FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
 

NEW

Bose Home Speaker 500

THE WIDEST SOUND OF ANY SMART SPEAKER

Overview

Wall-to-wall stereo icon

WALL-TO-WALL STEREO FROM A SINGLE SPEAKER

Amazon Alexa built in icon

AMAZON ALEXA BUILT IN

Voice pickup icon

SUPERIOR VOICE PICKUP

Control with voice, touch or app icon

CONTROL WITH VOICE, TOUCH OR APP

Preset buttons icon

SIX PRESET BUTTONS

Wi-Fi and Bluetooth icon

WI-FI® AND BLUETOOTH® CONNECTIVITY

App icon

PERSONALISED BOSE MUSIC APP

THE WIDEST SOUND OF ANY SMART SPEAKER

It’s powerfully simple. Fill any room with wall-to-wall stereo sound, while Alexa puts millions of songs at the tip of your tongue.

Wall-to-wall stereo sound from a single speaker

Inside the Bose Home Speaker 500, two custom drivers point in opposite directions to bounce sound off the walls. The result? A wider soundstage than any other smart speaker, powerful enough to fill any room with an astonishing stereo performance.

Angled view of Bose Home Speaker 500

Built-in voice control

Play. Pause. Shuffle. Or skip to your favourite song. You’ll have millions of playlists, albums and more at the tip of your tongue. With Alexa built in, you have access to things like weather reports and news headlines, too. So if you want to hear something, just ask. And future software updates will add new features.

Amazon Alexa badge

Superior voice pickup

Turning the music up at a party? It’s not a problem for our voice pickup technology. Just under the surface is a custom-designed eight-microphone array, so the speaker still hears you, even when it gets loud. You can turn off voice access whenever you want, too. Just tap the microphone off button to cut power to all microphones and continue to access the other features of the speaker.

Top of the speaker showing controls

CONTROL COMES EASILY

Control doesn’t stop at just voice. You can tap the top controls to play, pause or skip tracks, or manage it all from the Bose Music app. And you can set up to six different presets for playlists, Internet radio stations and more, so your favourites are just a tap away.

MUSIC. ANY WAY YOU WANT IT.

When it comes to what you want to hear, you have so many options. Play your favourite music services, like Spotify® or Amazon Music, over a home Wi-Fi network at the touch of a button. Or, use a Bluetooth® connection to play anything from a phone or tablet. And Apple AirPlay 2 is coming in early 2019.

Spotify, Deezer, SiriusXM, TuneIn
Smartphone displaying the Bose Music app

Take control of your listening experience

With the Bose Music app, you can easily browse through all your music in one place and seamlessly jump between stations, playlists and services. Plus, it’s another simple way to control the Bose Home Speaker 500. Setting up presets with the app is easy, so the music you love is just one touch away. And multiple users can personalise their own experience and content.

Bose Music app logo
The seamless body of the Bose Home Speaker 500

Premium design, inside and out

The Bose Home Speaker 500 looks as good as it sounds. A seamless, anodised aluminium body gives the speaker a refined finish that’s perfect for any room.

The Bose Soundbar 500, Bose Home Speaker 500 and Bose Soundbar 700

Meet the new Bose family

The Bose Home Speaker 500 is part of a new family of smart speakers and soundbars. And with Alexa voice control built in, you have millions of songs at the tip of your tongue. Or you can manage everything from the Bose Music app. Bring all your entertainment to life—music, movies and TV—in any room you want.

SHARE WITH US

#BoseSmart

Love your new smart speaker? We want to hear about it. Share your photos on Instagram with #BoseSmart and tag @Bose.

Specs

Dimensions/weight

  • Speaker:20.3 cm H x 17 cm W x 10.9 cm D (2.15 kg)

WHAT’S IN THE BOX

  • Bose Home Speaker 500
  • Power cable
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smart speaker I compared this with the HomePod and others and this hands down is the best in all aspects.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose Home Speaker I love this Bose Bluetooth Home Speaker. The bass and treble are amazing!!!!!! It sets up really easy and simple and I love the way it makes my music sounds. This one is a winner!!!!! Great job Bose!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_bose_home_speaker_500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

FAQs

How do I set up the Bose Home Speaker 500?

Simply download the Bose Music app on your device, plug in the speaker and open the app to get started. The app will guide you through setting up your account on the speaker, adding your account information for your favourite music services and adding Amazon Alexa to the product (where available).

Is the Bose Home Speaker 500 compatible with Bose SoundTouch speakers?

No. The Bose Home Speaker 500 uses the new Bose Music app for setup, control and music browsing, while Bose SoundTouch products use the SoundTouch app.

What sources can I play music from?

The Bose Home Speaker 500 can play music directly from streaming music services over Wi-Fi®, controlled either by Amazon Alexa (where available) or using the Bose Music app. The Bose Home Speaker 500 also has Bluetooth® capability and a standard 3.5-mm auxiliary line-in jack. Additionally, you can play music on the Bose Home Speaker 500 from the Spotify® app on a smartphone, tablet or computer using Spotify® Connect. And coming soon: Apple AirPlay 2 compatibility for streaming content like Apple Music from Apple devices.

Does the Bose Home Speaker 500 play Apple Music?

Yes. Apple Music can be accessed over Bluetooth® and Apple AirPlay 2 compatibility is coming soon.

How can I control the music playing on the speaker?

You can initiate and control content on the Bose Home Speaker 500 using the Bose Music app, the buttons on the speaker or your voice (via Amazon Alexa, where available). You can also control the speaker using Spotify® Connect (through the Spotify app). AirPlay 2 compatibility for added control from Apple devices is coming soon.

How do I turn off the microphones on the speaker?

The microphones on the Bose Home Speaker 500 can be turned off with a single tap of the microphone off button on the top of the product (on the lower left). This button completely cuts power to the microphones so Alexa will not hear any commands. For security reasons, it is not possible to use a voice command or the Bose Music app to turn the microphones on or off; only physically tapping the button can control the microphones. When the microphones are off, this button will always be backlit with a red LED light.

Can I still play music on the speaker when the microphones are turned off?

Yes. Although the Bose Home Speaker 500 has Alexa built in, you can also play music from non-Alexa sources, such as integrated Wi-Fi music services available through the Bose Music app and the preset buttons on the product. You can also use a Bluetooth® or auxiliary connection. All of these non-Alexa sources are available independent of whether the microphones are turned off or whether Alexa is installed.

What is the colour LCD display screen on the product for?

The LCD display shows information about the content currently playing on the speaker, including album art, track name, artist name, music service information, radio station name, location and more. There is an optional clock setting available in the Bose Music app, which displays the time when the speaker is in standby mode. The display also shows setup and diagnostic information. It does not play video content and is not a touch screen. It will automatically dim based on the brightness of the room and will turn off if content is not playing.

What does the white bar of light above the LCD display on the product screen do?

The light bar, located just above the LCD display on the front of the product, shows animations to indicate Alexa behaviours (such as listening, responding etc.), status indications (starting up, downloading and installing updates; connecting to Bluetooth®; button taps) and other statuses.

Can I use the Bose Home Speaker 500 as a clock or alarm?

Yes. In the settings menu of the Bose Music app, there is an option to turn on a clock so that the speaker will show the current time on its LCD display screen when it is in standby mode. You can also use Alexa (where available) to ask for timers and alarms.

Does the Bose Home Speaker 500 have a battery for portable use?

No. The speaker must be plugged into a wall socket to function.

Does the Bose Home Speaker 500 have NFC built in?

No.

Does the Bose Home Speaker 500 include or work with a remote control?

No. You can control the product from across the room through the use of Alexa voice control (where available) or from anywhere on your Wi-Fi network using the Bose Music app.

What app should I use to set up and control the Bose Home Speaker 500?

The Bose Music app is used to set up and control the speaker. Once you’ve set up the speaker with the app, you can also control the speaker with its buttons or with your voice (via Alexa, where available). Certain Alexa-related settings can be managed in Amazon’s Alexa app.

Can multiple people in my household share the Bose Home Speaker 500?

Yes. The new Bose Music app is personalised so that multiple users can each have the Bose Music app on their own device and control the speaker with their own music services and favourite content.

Do I have to use a virtual assistant?

No. The use of a virtual assistant is optional; you can initiate music from the Bose Music app and other sources without using Alexa. In countries where Alexa is available on the Bose Home Speaker 500, the option to add Alexa can be declined during setup and revisited at any time. You can also remove Alexa from the speaker at any time via the settings menu of the Bose Music app. And when Alexa is installed, the microphones may be turned off at any time with the microphone off button on the speaker.

What can I do with Alexa on the Bose Home Speaker 500?

It is not possible to provide a comprehensive list of supported features, because Alexa is constantly evolving, but the integration of Alexa with the new Bose family of smart products will support the vast majority of Alexa functionalities, including music playback, control of smart home devices, setting timers and alarms and general information requests.

Can I use Alexa to control smart home devices?

Yes. The various smart home device control abilities of Alexa Skills work on the Bose Home Speaker 500: for instance, “Alexa, set my smart thermostat to 22 degrees” or “Alexa, turn off the lights”.

Support

Manuals/guides

Owner's guide

Quick start guide

NEW

Bose Home Speaker 500

THE WIDEST SOUND OF ANY SMART SPEAKER

Bose Home Speaker 500

EXPÉDITION STANDARD GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 50 $ ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITE
 

Enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500

L’ENCEINTE INTELLIGENTE AU SON LE PLUS AMPLE QUI SOIT

Aperçu

Icône du son stéréo mur à mur

SON STÉRÉO D’UN MUR À L’AUTRE AVEC UNE SEULE ENCEINTE

Icône des assistants vocaux

ASSISTANTS VOCAUX INTÉGRÉS

Icône de la captation vocale

CAPTATION SUPÉRIEURE DE LA VOIX

Icône du contrôle par la voix, par le toucher ou par l'application

CONTRÔLEZ-LA AVEC VOTRE VOIX, LES BOUTONS OU L’APPLICATION

Icône des boutons de présélection

SIX BOUTONS DE PRÉSÉLECTIONS

Icône Wi-Fi et Bluetooth

CONNECTIVITÉ WI-FI® ET BLUETOOTH®

Icône de l'application

APPLICATION BOSE MUSIC PERSONNALISÉE

Icône Apple AirPlay 2

APPLE AIRPLAY 2

L’ENCEINTE INTELLIGENTE AU SON LE PLUS AMPLE QUI SOIT

Simple et puissante. Emplissez n’importe quelle pièce d’un son stéréo d’un mur à l’autre, tandis que d’un mot de votre part, les commandes vocales mettent à votre disposition des millions de chansons.

Son stéréo d’un mur à l’autre avec une seule enceinte

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 est pourvue de deux haut-parleurs conçus sur mesure qui diffusent le son dans deux directions opposées de façon à ce que les murs puissent le répercuter. Le résultat? Un spectre acoustique plus large qu’aucune autre enceinte intelligente et une puissance suffisante pour remplir la pièce d’un son stéréo d’une qualité exceptionnelle.

Vue en angle de l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500

Commandes vocales intégrées

Écoutez. Mettez en pause. Allez-y au hasard. Ou passez à votre chanson préférée. Des millions de listes de lecture, d’albums et plus encore sont à votre portée d’un simple mot de votre part. Avec l'intégration de l'Assistant Google et d'Alexa, vous pouvez contrôler votre musique, obtenir de l'information, gérer votre journée et bien plus encore. Alors, peu importe ce que vous souhaitez entendre, il suffit de le demander. Et de futures mises à jour logicielles ajouteront de nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Badges de l'Assistant Google et d'Amazon Alexa

Captation supérieure de la voix

Vous souhaitez monter le volume lors d’une fête? Grâce à notre technologie de captation de la voix, ce n’est pas un problème. Le boîtier renferme un système à huit microphones conçu sur mesure, qui permet à l’enceinte de vous entendre même quand le volume de la musique s’approche du maximum. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également désactiver les commandes vocales. Il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton de désactivation du microphone pour tous les désactiver, après quoi vous pouvez quand même continuer d’accéder aux autres fonctionnalités de l’enceinte.

Vue du dessus de l’enceinte et de ses boutons

UNE GRANDE FACILITÉ DE CONTRÔLE

Les commandes ne se limitent pas qu’à la voix. En effet, servez-vous des boutons sur le dessus pour lire, mettre en pause ou sauter des pistes, ou gérez absolument tout à partir de l’application Bose Music. Vous pouvez également définir jusqu’à six présélections différentes pour vos listes de lecture, vos stations de radio Internet et plus encore, ainsi vos divertissements préférés sont toujours à portée de la main.

LA MUSIQUE À VOTRE FAÇON.

Lorsque vient le temps de choisir quoi écouter, d’innombrables options sont à votre disposition. Grâce à la compatibilité Wi- FI, Bluetooth et Apple AirPlay 2, vous pouvez diffuser sans fil tout ce que vous souhaitez, comme vous le voulez. Parcourez vos services de musique favoris tels que Spotify®, Amazon Music ou Apple Music, ou écoutez tout ce qui se trouve sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette. Si vous l'avez sur votre appareil, vous pouvez l'écouter avec l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500. Les services de musique peuvent varier.

Spotify, Deezer, SiriusXM, TuneIn
Un téléphone intelligent qui affiche l’application Bose Music

Prenez le contrôle de votre expérience d’écoute

L’application Bose Music vous permet de parcourir facilement toute votre musique en un seul endroit et d'alterner aisément entre les stations, les listes de lecture et les services. En prime, elle constitue une autre façon simple de contrôler votre enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500. L’application permet de configurer facilement des présélections afin que la musique que vous aimez soit toujours à portée de la main. Différents utilisateurs peuvent personnaliser leur expérience et contrôler leur contenu.

Logo de l’application Bose Music
Le boîtier lisse de l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500

Une conception haut de gamme à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur

L’esthétique de l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 n’a d’égale que sa qualité sonore. Son boîtier lisse en aluminium anodisé lui confère un fini raffiné qui s’agencera parfaitement à n’importe quelle pièce.

Bose Soundbar 500, Bose Home Speaker 500 et Bose Soundbar 700

Découvrez la famille entière

La barre de son Bose Home Speaker 500 fait partie d’une famille d’enceintes et de barres de son intelligentes de Bose. Et avec les commandes vocales intégrées, vous pouvez accéder à des millions de chansons d’un seul mot de votre part. Vous pouvez également tout gérer à l’aide de l’application Bose Music. Musique, films ou télé : donnez vie à tous vos divertissements, dans n'importe quelle pièce.

PARTAGER AVEC NOUS

#BoseSmart

Vous adorez votre nouvelle enceinte? Nous voulons vous entendre à ce sujet. Partagez vos photos sur Instagram avec les mots-clics #BoseSmart et @Bose.

Caractéristiques

Dimensions/poids

  • Enceinte:20,3 cm H x 17 cm L x 10,9 cm P (2,15 kg)

CONTENU DE LA BOÎTE

  • Bose Home Speaker 500
  • Cordon d’alimentation
Rated 5 de 5 de par amazing sound quality very good speaker i from russia and no good speaker there so i like very much
Date de publication: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Son incroyable! Qualité sonore digne de Bose. Très satisfait depuis plusieurs mois!!
Date de publication: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_bose_home_speaker_500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FAQ

Comment puis-je configurer l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500?

Il suffit de télécharger l’application Bose Music sur votre appareil, de brancher l’enceinte, puis d’ouvrir l’application pour commencer. Elle vous guidera durant la configuration de votre compte sur votre enceinte, pour ajouter vos renseignements de compte à vos services de musique préférés et pour ajouter votre assistant vocal (selon la disponibilité).

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 est-elle compatible avec les enceintes Bose SoundTouch?

Non. L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 tire parti de la nouvelle application Bose Music pour la configuration ainsi que le contrôle et la sélection de musique, tandis que les produits Bose SoundTouch fonctionnent avec l’application SoundTouch.

Quelles sources puis-je utiliser pour diffuser de la musique?

Avec un réseau Wi-Fi®, l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 peut diffuser de la musique directement à partir de services de musique en continu, et vous pouvez la contrôler avec Amazon Alexa (selon la disponibilité) ou encore l’application Bose Music. L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 est également dotée de la connectivité Bluetooth® et d’Apple AirPlay 2 ainsi que d’une entrée ligne auxiliaire de 3,5 mm. En outre, l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 peut diffuser de la musique à partir de l’application Spotify® sur un téléphone intelligent ou une tablette, ou de Spotify® Connect avec un ordinateur.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 prend-elle en charge Apple Music?

Oui. Apple Music peut être diffusé par Bluetooth et Apple AirPlay 2.

À quels services de musique puis-je accéder avec l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500?

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 peut diffuser de la musique directement par Wi-Fi avec Spotify, Pandora®, TuneIn, iHeartRadio™, Amazon Music, SiriusXM et Deezer. L'accès à Alexa sur l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 permet le contrôle vocal de Spotify, Pandora®, TuneIn, iHeartRadio™, Amazon Music, SiriusXM, Deezer et Audible. La compatibilité avec Apple AirPlay 2 permet l'accès à Apple Music, et d'autres services sont accessibles à partir d'un appareil doté d’une connexion Bluetooth. Les services musicaux et vocaux peuvent varier.

Comment puis-je contrôler la musique diffusée par l’enceinte?

Vous pouvez lancer et contrôler la lecture de contenu sur l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 avec l’application Bose Music, les boutons physiques ou votre voix (avec Amazon Alexa, selon la disponibilité). Vous pouvez également contrôler l’enceinte à partir de Spotify® Connect (dans l’application Spotify) ou avec Apple AirPlay 2 pour un contrôle accru depuis des appareils Apple.

Comment puis-je désactiver les microphones de l’enceinte?

Les microphones de l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 peuvent être désactivés d’une simple pression du bouton physique correspondant sur le dessus (en bas à gauche). Ce bouton coupe complètement l'alimentation des microphones, de sorte que l'Assistant Google et Alexa ne pourront plus entendre de commandes. À des fins de sécurité, il n’est pas possible d’utiliser une commande vocale ou l’application Bose Music pour activer ou désactiver les microphones. Seul le bouton physique en est capable. Quand les microphones sont désactivés, la couleur du rétroéclairage du bouton est toujours rouge.

Puis-je quand même diffuser de la musique si les microphones sont désactivés?

Oui. Même si l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 intègre l’Assistant Google et Alexa, vous pouvez également diffuser de la musique à partir de services de musique pris en charge par l’application Bose Music ainsi qu’avec les boutons physiques de présélections. Les connexions Bluetooth et auxiliaire sont aussi à votre disposition. Toutes ces sources sont accessibles, que les microphones soient activés ou que la commande vocale soit configurée ou non.

À quoi sert l’écran couleur ACL sur le produit?

L’écran ACL de l’enceinte affiche des informations sur le contenu en cours de diffusion, dont la pochette d’album, le nom de la piste et de l’artiste, les détails relatifs au service de musique, le nom de la station de radio, l’emplacement, etc. L’application Bose Music offre aussi une option pour afficher l’heure sur l’enceinte lorsqu’elle est en mode veille. L’écran peut également afficher des informations de configuration et de diagnostic. Cependant, il ne peut pas afficher de vidéos et n’est pas tactile. Enfin, l’intensité du rétroéclairage de l’écran varie automatiquement en fonction de la luminosité de la pièce, et il s’éteint lorsqu’aucun contenu n’est en cours de lecture.

À quoi sert la barre lumineuse blanche au-dessus de l’écran ACL du produit?

La barre lumineuse, située juste au-dessus de l’écran ACL sur le devant du produit, affiche des animations qui informent sur l’activité de l'Assistant Google et d’Alexa (en cours d’écoute ou de réponse, par exemple) ainsi que plusieurs indicateurs d’état, dont la mise sous tension, le téléchargement et l’installation de mises à jour, l’établissement d’une connexion Bluetooth, les pressions des boutons, etc.

Puis-je utiliser l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 comme horloge ou pour régler une alarme?

Oui. Le menu des paramètres de l’application Bose Music comprend une option pour afficher l’heure sur l’écran ACL de l’enceinte lorsqu’elle est en mode veille. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser l'Assistant Google ou Alexa (selon la disponibilité) pour régler des minuteries et des alarmes.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 comprend-elle une batterie permettant une utilisation portable?

Non. L’enceinte doit être branchée dans une prise murale pour fonctionner.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 intègre-t-elle la technologie NFC?

Non.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500 peut-elle fonctionner avec une télécommande? En comprend-elle une?

Non. Vous pouvez contrôler le produit à l’aide des commandes vocales de l'Assistant Google ou d'Alexa (selon la disponibilité) quand vous êtes à l’autre bout de la pièce, et depuis n’importe quel endroit à l'intérieur de votre réseau Wi-Fi avec l’application Bose Music.

Quelle application devrais-je utiliser pour configurer et contrôler l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500?

C’est l’application Bose Music qui est utilisée pour configurer et contrôler l’enceinte. Une fois la configuration de l’enceinte effectuée dans l’application, vous pouvez également la contrôler avec les boutons physiques, ou encore avec votre voix par l'intermédiaire de l'Assistant Google ou d’Alexa (selon la disponibilité). Certains paramètres relatifs aux commandes vocales peuvent être gérés dans l'application de l'Assistant Google ou d'Alexa.

Est-ce que plusieurs personnes d’un même domicile peuvent partager l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500?

Oui. La nouvelle application Bose Music a été conçue de façon à ce que plusieurs utilisateurs puissent l’utiliser avec leur propre appareil, chacun pouvant ainsi diffuser sur l’enceinte leurs propres services de musique et contenus préférés.

Suis-je obligé d’utiliser un assistant vocal?

Non, l’utilisation d’un assistant vocal est facultative. Vous pouvez diffuser de la musique avec l’application Bose Music ou d’autres sources sans avoir à utiliser les commandes vocales. Dans les pays où l'Assistant Google et Alexa sont disponibles avec l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500, l’option d’ajout d'un assistant vocal peut être refusée lors de la configuration et changée à tout moment par la suite. Vous pouvez aussi supprimer les commandes vocales de l’enceinte en tout temps à partir du menu des paramètres de l’application Bose Music. De plus, si l'Assistant Google ou Alexa est installé, les microphones peuvent être désactivés à votre guise au moyen du bouton correspondant sur l’enceinte.

Que puis-je faire avec mon assistant vocal avec l'enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500?

Comme l'Assistant Google et Alexa évoluent constamment, il nous est impossible de fournir la liste complète de toutes les fonctionnalités prises en charge. Cela dit, les produits intelligents de la nouvelle gamme de Bose prendront en charge la grande majorité de ces fonctionnalités, dont la lecture de musique, le contrôle d’appareils domotiques, le réglage de minuteries et d’alarmes et les demandes de renseignements généraux. Voici certains exemples de commandes à essayer :

Alexa, fais jouer les Beatles sur Spotify.

Alexa, fais jouer ma liste des découvertes de la semaine sur Spotify.

Alexa, fais jouer de la musique indé.

Alexa, fais jouer ma liste de lecture du souper.

Alexa, monte le volume.

Alexa, piste suivante.

Alexa, ai-je besoin d’un parapluie aujourd’hui?

Alexa, règle une minuterie pour dix minutes.

Alexa, réveille-moi à 7 h.

Alexa, quelle est la capitale du Brésil?

Alexa, raconte-moi une blague.

Alexa, quelles sont les manchettes?

Puis-je utiliser mon assistant vocal pour contrôler mes appareils domotiques?

Oui. Les différentes actions Google et compétences Alexa qui concernent le contrôle d’appareils domotiques fonctionnent avec l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 500. Par exemple, vous pouvez dire « Alexa, règle la température de mon thermostat intelligent à 22 degrés », ou encore « Alexa, éteins les lumières ».

Soutien technique

Manuels/guides

Guide d'utilisation

Guide de démarrage rapide

Bose Home Speaker 500

L’ENCEINTE INTELLIGENTE AU SON LE PLUS AMPLE QUI SOIT

Bose Home Speaker 500
fr
fr
fr