ENJOY FREE GROUND DELIVERY WHEN YOU ORDER TODAY
 

Clearing the system’s Bluetooth® pairing list

Applies to:

when you pair a bluetooth® device to the system, the connection is stored in the system’s pairing list. you may need to clear the pairing list if you cannot connect to a device. once you clear the list, you need to pair the device again.

on the remote control, press and hold the bluetooth® button for 10 seconds, until the bluetooth® indicator blinks blue.

on your mobile device, delete bose® solo system from the bluetooth® menu.

The system emits a tone and is ready to pair a device

Was this helpful?

Submit

Thank you for submitting your comments.