Vous aimez écouter de la musique, jouer à des jeux ou regarder des vidéos sur votre ordinateur? Attendez d’utiliser le système d'enceintes multimédia Companion 2 Series III! Vous allez profiter d’une performance nettement supérieure à celle offerte par vos haut-parleurs d'origine, ce qui ne manquera pas de transformer votre expérience.
Facile à installer
Une connexion en toute facilité grâce à l’entrée Aux.
Contrôle du volume à portée de main
Image du système d’enceintes multimédia Companion 2, série III de Bose

Système d’enceintes multimédia Companion 2 Series III de Bose

note client 3,2 sur 5
119,00$ 179,00$
Économisez 60 $ en commandant Essai sans risque de 90 jours

à

Vous aimez écouter de la musique, jouer à des jeux ou regarder des vidéos sur votre ordinateur? Attendez d’utiliser le système d'enceintes multimédia Companion 2 Series III! Vous allez profiter d’une performance nettement supérieure à celle offerte par vos haut-parleurs d'origine, ce qui ne manquera pas de transformer votre expérience.
Facile à installer
Une connexion en toute facilité grâce à l’entrée Aux.
Contrôle du volume à portée de main
Image du système d’enceintes multimédia Companion 2, série III de Bose
product-image
Système d’enceintes multimédia Companion 2 Series III de Bose
119,00$ 179,00$

Détails du produit

Système d’enceintes multimédia Companion 2 Series III de Bose tdt
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Enceinte alimentée
  • Enceinte accessoire
  • Câble d’entrée audio avec mini-fiche
  • Câble d’enceinte
  • Bloc d’alimentation CA
  • Guide de l'utilisateur
Options de son Stéréo
Câble audio inclus Non
Système de produit complet 1.79 kg
Matériau du produit Plastique, Métal

Non. Les enceintes Companion 2 possèdent des ports intégrés assurant la restitution des graves.

Oui. Utilisez l'entrée auxiliaire à l'arrière de l'enceinte droite.

Non. Les enceintes n'ont pas d'isolation magnétique. Toutefois, le champ magnétique autour des enceintes n'est pas assez fort pour endommager les données de la majorité des supports de stockage magnétiques. (en cas de doute, une distance d'au moins 10 cm entre ces objets et les enceintes Companion devrait suffire pour limiter les interférences magnétiques.)

Le produit est couvert par une garantie limitée d'un an.

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

Caractéristiques

  • Un son sauvage, plus vrai que nature.
    Préparez-vous à entendre un son spacieux et réaliste, rendu possible grâce au circuit de traitement numérique des signaux stéréo TrueSpace.
  • Un son de qualité, à tous les niveaux.
    Entrez dans un monde du divertissement caractérisé par un traitement numérique du signal qui produit un son clair et total, peu importe le niveau du son.
  • Ressentez la performance
    Remarquez une performance plus riche des basses et un son plus détaillé, le tout grâce au design du boîtier à évent.

Notes et commentaires

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sound in this price category For a desk top computer speaker system, you couldn't ask for better sounding audio in this price range. As good as my Apple Home Pods for clarity and bass reproduction at less cost.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound, versatile, easy to connect This is the second pair of speakers - I gave the first pair to my son who is very happy with it. While there are many great Bluetooth speakers available, sometimes it is just easier to connect an analog pair to the "audio-out" port of a device. The Companion series sound so much better than "computer speakers" of the past. Dialog is easy to follow, most types of music sound very good, and the construction is solid.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Desk Top Speakers Perfect for desktop computer. Great sound. Small and does not take up a lot of space. I did not have to do anything but plug in to the phone jack. Windows found the speakers and they work flawlessly.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound is the best We have 2 sets of these speakers.We love them so much wanted a 3rd.I have had other sets for 2years.great sound.I was thrilled to find these.Love bose .sound is awesome.worth every penny look no where else...oh yes shipping was timely and packaged well.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound ! Great sound, they look perfect with my desk set up.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size and great sound BOUGHT THEM IN ORDER TO LISTEN TO MUSIC VIDEOS ON MY COMPUTER, PERFECT CHOICE
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my computer speakers last week. After shipping they cost me 100 dollars. Yea I really like them/ I have some bose head phones I bought a couple of years ago. They suck. But these speakers really sound worth the money. Plus... GO CHIEFS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bose speakers are far better than any other speakers that I have had.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money They work amazing. I bought a gaming monitor that came with no speakers and went ahead and grabbed these since they were on sale. 10/10 recommend. People who say they're no good must be sound/music experts because I have zero complaints.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great speakers I received my Bose speakers and they sound awesome!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better in all the world!! When I bought my new desktop, it was perfect but for one thing. The speakers that came with the desktop were OK. OK means alright, like a Hot Dog is ok, But a 14 ounce Filet is GREAT! Well I decided to go out and get the very Best in all the world. I got my Bose Companion 2 Series III Multimedia Speaker System. Don't settle for hot dogs when you can have the very best, A 14 ounce Filet. There is not a better cut of meat and There is Not A Better Speaker System for your Desktop. Get a pair of Bose Companion 2 Series III Multimedia Speakers, Nothing Better in all The World!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Speakers I bought this a short while ago and at first they seemed ok , then I relized the Volume on my Computer wasnt all the way up , so when I changed that , the Speakers sounded better , Although the speakers use alot more Bass then it needs to , they have good sound , and I would say a Mid Range Loudness the sound is good for a small space only not to fill like a whole house with sound , they are Decent for the Money , but they could be better as well . I would recommend these Speakers for SMALL ROOMS ONLY , if you want something that will fill a BIGGER space and have Quality to the volume then I recommend another Set of Speakers with a greater output for sound .
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid speakers The speakers deliver an outstanding sound with enough bass response to enjoy the music or videos you choose to listen to.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Computer speakers These are a pair of computer speakers. I am using them for about a week now, and they are working as they should. For me they replaced my monitor's built-in speakers. If watching regular youtube videos I don't notice any significant improvement but listening music for other sites or watching Netflix movies the experience is way better. Product packaging was very-good. Holding the speakers in your hand, they feel quite heavy and well built. Exactly the way I would like them to be. The included audio cable was too short for my needs and I had to buy a longer one. Bose could have mentioned the chord lengths in the spec. Still I would give them five stars. Thanks.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound. I bought this about a month ago and I am very pleased.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Companion 2 speakers Using with a spare cmputer to provide high quality music in the house.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Very good sound, the best I ever hearded, rich and pure
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they aren't as loud as I thought they'd be. I like the speakers always wanted bose speakers but they were always too expensive.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Bose I bought this during Christmas season. Since I am kids I know Bose. Sound quality lever is better other. But what you pay what you get. So far so good. From order to receiving around 2weeks. Hope Bose can shipping from Canada warehouses.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect solution for small size and big quality. I've been using this sytem for two weeks and I find it perfect for an advanced desktop speaker package. The size is ideal. It's only slightly larger than the smallest compact systems and the sound quality and stage presence is well beyond anything these smaller speakers can produce. Bass is more than sufficient for close listening, and the speakers blend in visually with good contemporary desk furnishings. Installation was intuitive and very easy. Bose is at it's best with compact solutions and this one is A+.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sounds for PC speaker I bought this speaker as a gaming sound and it worked as my expectation. I am very happy about its performance.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sound What a difference these speakers make! I should have replaced my old ones years ago. I listen to a lot of radio on my computer and these speakers make music and spoken word sound so much better. I was concerned that I would no longer be able to use my old subwoofer with them, but the Companion 2 III sound great on their own.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality and construction I bought this two weeks ago and it works so well with my laptop and the sound is terrific accentuates to the tone and color of sound.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Gave as a gift to my husband who loves them. Easy to set up and they sound great.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup I needed speakers with a convenient on/off switch, great sound and easy setup.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playing music sounds much better than before. I love the bass .
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound This was a Christmas present for the wife and I hooked them up and the sound is incredible. Delivers deep base sound with clear treble and the sound is something I expect from Bose speakers but I was pleasantly surprised with the low price and size of the speaker compared to the sound that was delivered.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aswome sound ever since i discovered bose 802,s when i was a teenager and the clean sound they gave! which is amazing
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bose This is the second set of Bose Companion speakers I have bought. I owned the first set for years and after a while it was time to replace them. I love these speakers. They sound great. I own several Bose products; all are great quality. My first set of Bose speakers were 301's . I worked my way up to 401 mark 5 back in the 80's. I have been a fan ever since.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Companion 2 Series III multimedia speaker system Love these speakers really good quality and base! For the size the sound is very powerful and clear.
Date published: 2023-12-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_246
  • loc_en_CA, sid_companion2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product