FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
Man working from home wearing Black Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Reports and Resources

SUSTAINABILITY REPORTS

Our sustainability reports are an important communication channel for sharing our progress, priorities and commitments with stakeholders. Every two years, Bose produces a full sustainability report. During the off years, we publish a short report update on our core metrics and most impactful activities. Employees from across the organisation contribute to this report by sharing the work they’ve done to help Bose on its sustainability journey. We invite you to read our stories and learn more about sustainability at Bose.

DOING BUSINESS WITH INTEGRITY

As a member of the Responsible Business Alliance (RBA) Bose Corporation fully supports the vision and goals of the RBA. In addition to our own internal Code of Business Ethics, we are committed to implementing the Responsible Business Alliance Code of Conduct standards.

BOSE SUPPLIER CODE OF CONDUCT

At Bose Corporation, we are obsessed with the details that matter most to our customers. We conduct business with integrity and in a manner consistent with our internal Code of Business Ethics, and we pursue excellence in everything we do. We encourage innovation in all aspects of our work and help our customers and employees reach their fullest potential.

We expect our suppliers to do the same. As a member of the Responsible Business Alliance (formerly the Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition), Bose is committed to the Responsible Business Alliance (RBA) Code of Conduct, which articulates a set of standards on social, environmental and ethical practices within the electronics industry and electronics supply chain. Bose expects its suppliers to comply with the RBA Code of Conduct, in addition to all applicable local laws and regulations.

LIVRAISON STANDARD ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITES
 
Écouteurs sans fil QuietControl 30 sur une table

Rapports et ressources

RAPPORTS SUR LA DURABILITÉ

Nos rapports sur la durabilité sont un important moyen de communication pour partager nos progrès, nos priorités et notre engagement avec les parties prenantes. Tous les deux ans, Bose produit un rapport sur la durabilité complet qui contient des éléments d’information conformes aux lignes directrices de la Global Reporting Initiative. Les autres années, nous publions une courte mise à jour du rapport afin de partager nos indicateurs clés et nos plus importantes activités.

CODE DE CONDUITE DES FOURNISSEURS DE BOSE

Chez Bose Corporation (Bose), nous sommes obsédés par les détails qui importent le plus aux yeux de nos clients. Nous menons nos activités avec intégrité, de manière à respecter nos lignes directrices internes en matière d’éthique de travail, et nous recherchons l’excellence dans tout ce que nous faisons. Nous encourageons l’innovation dans tous les aspects de notre travail et aidons nos clients et employés à atteindre leur plein potentiel.

Nous nous attendons au même de la part de nos fournisseurs. En tant que membre de la Responsible Business Alliance (anciennement nommée Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition), Bose a adopté le Code de conduite de la Responsible Business Alliance (RBA), qui établit un ensemble de normes sur les pratiques sociales, environnementales et éthiques dans l’industrie de l’électronique et la chaîne d’approvisionnement pour ce même secteur. Bose attend de ses fournisseurs qu’ils se conforment au Code de conduite RBA, ainsi qu’à toutes les lois et à tous les règlements locaux en vigueur.