ENJOY FREE GROUND DELIVERY WHEN YOU ORDER TODAY
 

Bose® Stores

What’s in store

Stop by and experience the most comprehensive range of Bose products you’ll find under one roof, from wireless speakers and headphones to soundbars and surround sound solutions. Not sure what you’re looking for? Our highly trained sales specialists will help you discover the products that make the most sense for you.

For a more personalised shopping experience, a sales specialist will walk you through the store to help you learn about and try our products. Take as much time as you need, with no obligation to purchase.

We look forward to seeing you!

Knowledgeable Staff

Factory Renewed products

Sold exclusively at our Bose® Factory Outlets, Bose® Factory Renewed products are thoroughly inspected, tested and refurbished to meet strict Bose sound quality standards. They’re a great way to enjoy the same performance and warranty as new products, at a great price.

Ongoing Support
Custom Installations

Ongoing support

When you buy a Bose® product, you become a valued, lifelong customer. Our free lifetime support means just that. For questions, or assistance with your product, just come in to any Bose Store, or call a service specialist on 1-800-869-2114. Furthermore, any product purchased directly from Bose®—by phone, in store or online—can be returned to any Bose Store for your convenience. It’s our commitment to you.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite par voie terrestre en commandant aujourd’hui
 

Magasins Bose®

Ce que nous avons en magasin

Venez nous voir afin d'expérimenter la gamme de produits Bose la plus complète que vous trouverez sous un même toit. Des enceintes et écouteurs sans fil aux barres de son et solutions sonores ambiophoniques. Vous n'êtes pas certain de ce que vous cherchez? Nos spécialistes de vente hautement qualifiés vous feront découvrir les produits qui vous conviendront le mieux.

Pour une expérience de magasinage plus personnalisée, un spécialiste de vente vous guidera à travers le magasin pour vous permettre d’en apprendre davantage sur nos produits et de les essayer. Prenez tout le temps dont vous avez besoin, sans aucune obligation d’achat.

Nous vous attendons avec impatience!

Du personnel compétent

Des produits remis à neuf

Vendus exclusivement aux magasins d'usine de Bose, les produits remis à neuf de Bose sont inspectés minutieusement, testés et reconditionnés pour qu’ils respectent les normes très strictes de Bose en matière de qualité de son. They’re a great way to enjoy the same performance and warranty as new products, at a great price.

Soutien continu
Installations personnalisées

Soutien continu

Lorsque vous achetez un produit Bose, vous devenez un client estimé à vie. Voilà ce que signifie notre soutien à vie gratuit. Pour toute question ou pour obtenir de l’aide avec votre produit, venez simplement nous voir dans n’importe quel magasin Bose ou appelez un de nos spécialistes au 1-800-869-2114. De plus, tout produit acheté directement auprès de Bose – par téléphone, en magasin ou en ligne – peut être retourné dans n’importe quel magasin Bose afin de vous faciliter la vie. It’s our commitment to you.