ENJOY FREE GROUND DELIVERY WHEN YOU ORDER TODAY
 

NEW

SoundSport® wireless headphones

Your workouts. Made wireless.

Overview

Overview

Engineered to push you forwards, not hold you back

Exercise is a demanding activity. And you demand wireless earbuds that are up to the challenge. SoundSport® wireless headphones keep you moving with powerful audio and earbuds that stay secure and comfortable.

An unmatched combination of comfort and stability

When you're working out, you want your earbuds to stay in. That's exactly what these do, with a level of comfort that keeps your focus solely on your workout. The tips' unique shape creates a gentle seal in your ear, which helps improve audio performance. The extended flexible wing provides support and improved stability.
 

Bluetooth® and NFC pairing keep you tangle free

You want a quick, wireless connection so you can get moving. SoundSport® wireless headphones deliver, pairing to your Bluetooth® device with ease.
 

Sweat-resistant and weather-resistant design

Sweating it out in the gym or running through the rain, these are sport earphones built to keep you going every step of the way. The acoustic ports are positioned to resist sweat and weather, and a hydrophobic cloth keeps moisture out.

 

An app can make the difference

We want you to get the most out of your headphones. So we designed this free app that makes connecting and switching between devices easier than ever. It also provides product tips and lets you personalise your settings, so you can make them all yours. See how a simple, intuitive app makes all the difference.

> EXPLORE MORE

Specs

Specs

Dimensions without the cable

  • Headphones:3.05 cm H x 2.5 cm W x 3.05 cm D (23 g)

Additional details

  • Rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Charging time: 2 hours
  • Battery life: 6 hours per full charge

What’s in the box?

  • SoundSport® wireless headphones
  • 3 sizes of StayHear®+ Sport tips
  • USB charging cable
  • Carrying case
  • Quick setup guide
  • Warranty card
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BT buds around I had purchased a cheaper pair of BT earbuds for my gym sessions to test how I'd appreciate having BT ear buds. After using them for some time I felt it was time to upgrade to a much better product. I already own a pair of QC NC OE headphones, and LOVE them. But I did some shopping around to check what was out there, read many many reviews on several competitive products to the SS buds, but they always resulted in me coming back to Bose. Purchased a pair and have been using them every day for about 2 weeks now. I LOVE them. They're exactly what I expected from a top notch product. When I first opened the box, I plugged them in to charge them, which didn't take very long for a full charge. I turned my BT on my Xperia Z3, and hit the pair button on the buds, and they were discovered in seconds. Each time I head to the gym and turn on the buds, they connect to my Z3 in no time at all. They sounds amazing. They're super light weight, but extremely well made, and stay in the ears so nicely that I barely feel them.I don't even need to use the "t-shirt clip" even when doing my more aggressive workouts, they're just that lightweight. They're also not "overly bulky" at all like some people seem to complain about. Where do you EXPECT the quality sound to come from?! I would definitely recommend these to any one considering a high quality pair of BT earbuds. I don't understand why some people are having such issues with theirs, unless they're just super careless and not actually taking care of them. In which case, that isn't BOSE's fault.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Headphones Sound is amazing and the battery lasts much longer than my last pair (cheap brand from Amazon). The sound coming out of these headphones makes you feel like you're actually in the room with the music. The headphones also do a great job noise cancelling. An added bonus I found is that when working out, the wires have a very good balance and they don't pull towards the side with the controls. When running, the clip does a very good job keeping everything in order.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_soundsport_wireless, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FAQs

FAQs

Can SoundSport® wireless headphones take calls?

Yes. SoundSport® wireless headphones have an inline microphone for taking calls from your smartphone. In addition to traditional calls, the headphones will work with many apps that use Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP), such as Skype or FaceTime. 

Are SoundSport® wireless headphones noise cancelling?

No, SoundSport® wireless headphones do not have noise-cancelling technology. If you're looking for earphones with noise-cancelling technology, see our QC®20 wireless headphones.  

What is NFC?

Near Field Communication (NFC) is a short-range wireless technology that enables two NFC-enabled devices to communicate when they are placed in close proximity, typically less than 10 cm (4 in.). For SoundSport® headphones, NFC is used to facilitate Bluetooth® pairing. When an NFC-enabled device, such as a smartphone, is placed near the inline remote, it pairs them to the device via Bluetooth, which allows you to quickly enjoy your music. Placing the device near the inline remote a second time will disconnect the headphones.

How do I pair SoundSport® wireless headphones with my mobile device?

If you have an NFC-enabled phone, ensure NFC is turned on, then simply turn on the headphones by pressing the Power/Bluetooth® button for 1 second. Then tap the back side of your phone on the inline remote and follow the phone prompt to accept a connection.

If you don’t have an NFC-enabled phone, press and hold the Power/Bluetooth® button until you hear the “ready to pair” voice prompt or until the Bluetooth® LED flashes blue. Now, follow the directions within the smartphone’s Bluetooth® menu to connect the headphones.

Additional note: The NFC function in iPhone 6/6 Plus or 7/7 Plus only enables Apple pay functionality. It doesn't facilitate pairing. Please use pairing instructions for phones that are not NFC enabled.

Can SoundSport® wireless headphones simultaneously be connected to two mobile devices?

Yes. Multi-point technology allows SoundSport wireless headphones to maintain a connection to two devices at the same time—for example, an iPad and a smartphone. So, while you're watching video on the connected iPad, the headphones will automatically pause the video to answer a call from the connected smartphone. When the call is finished, the headphones switch back to the video on the iPad. Please note that audio can be streamed from only one device at a time.

What is the range of SoundSport wireless headphones?

SoundSport wireless headphones have a range of 9 metres (30 feet) from the source device. This range may be reduced by physical obstructions, such as walls and doors, or by interference from other electronic devices. If that happens, bring your headphones closer to the Bluetooth® device.  

How do I charge SoundSport® wireless headphones?

SoundSport® wireless headphones can be charged using the USB cable supplied in the box and plugging it into a USB port on a computer or a wall charger (sold separately). Allow up to 2 hours for the headphones to fully charge. Once they are fully charged, the battery indicator light will turn green.

Can I charge SoundSport® wireless headphones from my PC/laptop?

Yes. SoundSport® wireless headphones come with a USB cable that allows the headphones to be charged from your PC or laptop. Please note that the PC or laptop must be on and awake in order to charge over USB.

Can you listen to music when the battery is depleted? Can you quickly charge the battery?

No. SoundSport® wireless headphones will not play music when the battery is fully depleted. However, if the battery is depleted, a quick 15-minute charge provides approximately one hour of play time.

What do the buttons on the inline remote do?

The larger middle button is the multi-function button. It initiates play/pause and other track controls for videos and music, answers and ends calls and can also initiate voice commands such as Siri, Google Now or voice dial. The buttons on either side of the multi-function button are volume +/- buttons. They allow you to easily adjust volume in an intuitive up/down vertical orientation.

How are the StayHear®+ Sport tips included with the SoundSport® wireless headphones different to the original StayHear® tips?

The StayHear®+ Sport tips are made of a similar soft silicone material as the original StayHear® tips, but they utilise a unique shape to create a gentle seal at the entrance of the ear canal, which helps improve audio performance.  

Are the StayHear®+ Sport tips compatible with other Bose® in-ear headphones?

No. While the StayHear®+ Sport tips for SoundSport® wireless headphones look similar to those used on QuietComfort® 20 and SoundTrue® Ultra headphones, they should not be used with any other Bose® in-ear headphones. 

Support

Support

Quick setup guide

Owner's guide

Your workouts. Made wireless.

SoundSport® wireless headphones

Profitez de la livraison gratuite par voie terrestre en commandant aujourd’hui
 

Écouteurs sans fil SoundSport

Vos entraînements. Maintenant rendus sans fil.

Aperçu

Aperçu

Conçus pour vous propulser, pas vous retenir

L’entraînement physique est une activité exigeante. C’est pourquoi vous ne faites aucun compromis sur vos embouts sans fil. Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport vous permettent de bouger avec un son puissant et des embouts qui restent confortablement en place.

Une combinaison sans égale de confort et de stabilité

Lorsque vous vous entraînez, vous voulez des écouteurs qui restent en place. Voilà exactement ce que font ceux-ci, avec un niveau de confort qui vous permet de vous concentrer exclusivement sur votre entraînement. La forme unique des embouts crée un léger sceau d'étanchéité dans votre oreille, ce qui contribue à rehausser la performance audio. L'ailette allongée et flexible assure soutien et stabilité améliorée.
 

Le jumelage Bluetooth® et NFC vous libère des fils

Vous souhaitez profiter d'une connexion sans fil rapide afin de vous consacrer à vos activités. Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport vous assurent un jumelage Bluetooth des plus faciles.
 

Une conception à l’épreuve de la sueur et des intempéries

Que vous transpiriez abondamment au gymnase ou courriez sous une averse, ces écouteurs sports sont conçus pour vous suivre sans broncher. Les ports acoustiques sont disposés de façon à résister à la sueur et aux intempéries, alors que le tissu hydrophobe bloque l'humidité.

 

Une application peut faire toute la différence

Nous souhaitons que vous profitiez au maximum de vos écouteurs. Nous avons donc conçu cette application gratuite qui rend la connexion d'appareils et le passage de l'un à l'autre plus faciles que jamais. Il propose aussi des conseils sur les produits et vous permet de personnaliser vos paramètres, de sorte que vous pouvez tous faire le vôtre. Voyez comment cette application simple et intuitive fait toute la différence.

>EXPLORER PLUS

PARTAGER AVEC NOUS

#SoundSport

Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport vous permettent-ils de pousser votre entraînement au niveau supérieur? Nous voulons connaître votre opinion. Publiez vos photos sur Instagram avec les mots-clics #SoundSport et @Bose pour partager votre histoire.

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

Dimensions sans le câble

  • Casque:3,05 cm H x 2,5 cm l x 3,05 cm P (23 g)

Détails supplémentaires

  • Batterie au lithium-ion rechargeable
  • Temps de charge : 2 heures
  • Autonomie de la batterie : 6 heures par charge complète

Contenu de la boîte

  • Écouteurs sans fil SoundSport
  • 3 tailles d’embouts StayHear+ Sport
  • Câble de recharge USB
  • Étui de transport
  • Guide d'installation rapide
  • Garantie
Évaluations
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wicked Worth every penny best headphones I ever had would recommend them to anyone who cares about sound quality beats got nothing on bose
Date de publication: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love them! Quick to charge and connect with my phone. Clip broke pretty quickly but was able to order more. Very comfortable!
Date de publication: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_soundsport_wireless, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FAQ

FAQ

Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport permettent-ils de répondre aux appels?

Oui. Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport sont dotés d’un microphone intégré pour prendre les appels de votre téléphone intelligent. En plus de pouvoir recevoir des appels conventionnels, le casque est compatible avec de nombreuses applications utilisant le protocole de voix sur IP, comme Skype ou FaceTime.  

Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport sont-ils dotés d’un système de réduction du bruit?

Non, les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport ne sont pas dotés de la technologie de réduction du bruit. Si vous cherchez des écouteurs dotés de la technologie de réduction du bruit, veuillez voir notre casque sans fil QC30.  

Qu’est-ce que la connectivité NFC?

La communication en champ proche (NFC) est une technologie sans fil à courte portée qui permet à deux appareils compatibles NFC de communiquer lorsqu'ils sont placés à proximité l'un de l'autre, normalement à moins de 10 cm (4 po). Sur les écouteurs SoundSport, la connectivité NFC sert à faciliter le jumelage Bluetooth. Lorsqu’un appareil compatible NFC, tel qu’un téléphone intelligent, est placé près de la télécommande intégrée, les écouteurs et l’appareil sont associés par Bluetooth, ce qui vous permet de profiter rapidement de votre musique. Vous pouvez déconnecter les écouteurs en plaçant de nouveau l’appareil près de la télécommande intégrée.

Comment jumeler les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport avec mon appareil mobile?

Si vous possédez un téléphone compatible NFC, assurez-vous que la connectivité NFC soit allumée, puis allumez simplement les écouteurs en appuyant sur le bouton d’alimentation/Bluetooth pendant 1 seconde. Puis mettez en contact l’arrière de votre téléphone avec la télécommande intégrée et suivez les instructions pour accepter la connexion.

Si vous ne disposez pas d’un téléphone compatible NFC, maintenez enfoncé le bouton d’alimentation/Bluetooth jusqu’à ce que vous entendiez le message vocal « ready to pair » (prêt pour l’association) ou jusqu’à ce que le voyant DEL  Bluetooth clignote en bleu. Suivez maintenant les directives du menu Bluetooth du téléphone intelligent pour connecter les écouteurs.

Remarque supplémentaire : La fonction NFC du iPhone 6 et du iPhone 6 Plus ou du iPhone 7 et du iPhone 7 Plus permet uniquement d'activer la fonctionnalité Apple Pay. Le jumelage n’en est pas facilité. Veuillez suivre les directives de jumelage pour les téléphones non compatibles NFC.

Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport peuvent-ils être connectés à deux appareils mobiles à la fois?

Oui. La technologie multipoint permet aux écouteurs sans fil SoundSport de maintenir une connexion à deux appareils à la fois – un iPad et un téléphone intelligent par exemple. Lorsqu’une vidéo est en cours de visionnement sur un iPad connecté, le casque interrompt sa lecture pour que vous puissiez répondre à un appel à partir du téléphone intelligent connecté. Une fois l’appel terminé, le casque bascule à nouveau à la vidéo lue sur l’iPad. Veuillez noter que l’audio peut être diffusé sur un seul appareil à la fois.

Quelle est la portée des écouteurs sans fil SoundSport?

Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport peuvent fonctionner jusqu’à une distance de 9 mètres (30 pieds) de l’appareil source. Cette portée peut être réduite par les obstacles tels que murs et portes, ou par les interférences d’autres appareils électroniques. Le cas échéant, rapprochez vos écouteurs de l’appareil Bluetooth

Comment les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport se rechargent-ils?

Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport sont rechargés au moyen du câble USB fourni, lequel peut être branché au port USB d’un ordinateur ou d’un chargeur mural (vendu séparément). Jusqu’à 2 heures sont nécessaires pour recharger entièrement la batterie des écouteurs. Lorsque la batterie des écouteurs est entièrement rechargée, son voyant lumineux passe au vert.

Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport peuvent-ils être rechargés depuis un ordinateur de bureau ou portable?

Oui. Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport comprennent un câble USB permettant de les recharger depuis un ordinateur de bureau ou portable. Prenez note que l’ordinateur de bureau ou portable en question doit être sous tension et non en mode de veille pour que la recharge avec le câble USB puisse s’effectuer.

Peut-on écouter de la musique lorsque la batterie est épuisée? Peut-on charger la batterie rapidement?

Non. Les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport ne joueront pas de musique lorsque la batterie est complètement épuisée. Mais, si la batterie est épuisée, une simple charge de 15 minutes fournit environ une heure d’écoute.

Que font les boutons de la télécommande intégrée?

La grosse touche centrale est la touche multifonction. Elle permet d’activer et d’interrompre la lecture ainsi que d’exécuter d’autres commandes pour les vidéos et la musique, de répondre et de mettre fin aux appels, ainsi que de prononcer des commandes pour Siri, Google Now ou la composition vocale, par exemple. Les touches de part et d’autre de la touche multifonction sont les touches d’augmentation et de diminution du volume. Elles vous permettent d’augmenter ou de diminuer facilement le volume grâce à une orientation verticale intuitive.

En quoi les embouts StayHear+ Sport inclus avec les écouteurs sans fil SoundSport sont-ils différents des embouts StayHear originaux?

Les embouts StayHear+ Sport sont fabriqués avec un matériau doux à base de silicone similaire à celui des embouts StayHear originaux, mais leur forme unique crée un léger sceau d’étanchéité à l’entrée du canal auditif pour une performance audio améliorée.

Les embouts StayHear+ Sport sont-ils compatibles avec d’autres écouteurs intra de Bose?

Non. Les embouts StayHear+ Sport des écouteurs sans fil SoundSport ressemblent peut-être à ceux utilisés sur les écouteurs QuietComfort 20 et SoundTrue Ultra, mais ils ne doivent pas être utilisés avec d’autres écouteurs intra de Bose.  

Soutien technique

Soutien technique

Guide d'installation rapide

Guide d'utilisation

Vos entraînements. Maintenant rendus sans fil.

Écouteurs sans fil SoundSport