FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
 

Custom QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II

WORLD-CLASS HEADPHONES. COLOUR AS PERSONAL AS YOUR MUSIC.

Overview

Customise yours

They combine world-class noise cancelling technology with the freedom of wireless—and now you can give them your distinct style, whether it’s your unique colour combination or your favourite team’s colour scheme. With a premium finish, Custom QC35 II headphones let you design them with colour that’s as personal as your music. And with Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant built in, you can play that music, receive texts and get answers without glancing at your phone.

Customised QuietComfort 35 headphones II
Custom QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones shown in a variety of colours

5 PARTS | 26 COLOURS | 2 FINISHES

Nearly limitless combinations, all yours to create

5 different parts to customize. 26 total colors. High-gloss and premium metal finishes. That means there are nearly limitless designs you can come up with. Seriously—there are over 5 million ways to give your world-class headphones your own style. And these are still Bose headphones, so you know the finish is durable and has passed our strictest tests. We use high-quality, automotive-grade paint and color each piece of the headphones individually to make a truly premium custom coating.

Need some inspiration?
Need help getting started with your Custom QC35 design? We’ve selected some of the most popular designs created by our customers. Pick one to use as a starting point for your creation.

Focus. On.

What happens when you clear away the noisy distractions of the world? Concentration goes to the next level. You get deeper into your music, your work or whatever you want to focus on. That’s the power of QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II. Put them on and get closer to what you’re most passionate about. Proprietary technology continuously monitors and measures outside noise and then cancels it with the opposite signal. But we didn’t stop there. You can also adjust the level of noise cancellation between three levels to better fit your environment. So you can focus—really focus—on what matters.

BOSE + VOICE

Now you’re talking

QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II are optimised for Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant. That means you can enjoy entertainment, get information and manage your day—all with your voice. Whichever you choose, you’re covered. Just press and hold the Action button for help. And they still feature our world-class noise cancelling technology that blocks noise and lets you lose yourself in your music.

NO VOICE ASSISTANT? NO PROBLEM.

If you’re not an Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant user, don’t worry. You can still use the Action button to adjust your level of noise cancellation between three settings.

Surrounding noise and opposing signal sound waves

SURROUNDING NOISE
OPPOSING SIGNAL

Action button
Access your voice assistant or adjust levels of noise cancellation.

Soft cushion earcup
So it won’t even feel like you’re wearing headphones.

Alcantara cushion
Extra-comfortable, for all-day wear.

Impact resistant
Designed to handle life on the go.

Corrosion resistant
Strong materials make them built to last.

Multi-function button
Don’t use Amazon Alexa or the Google Assistant? Get access to your default voice assistant, like Siri.

BUILT BETTER

When you want to take your music anywhere, you need headphones built to keep up. With impact-resistant materials, glass-filled nylon and corrosion-resistant stainless steel, they’re engineered to survive life on the go. But when you take them everywhere and listen all day, they have to be comfortable, too. That’s why the QC35 headband isn’t just soft, it’s luxurious. Wrapped in Alcantara®—the soft covering material used in yachts and high-end automobiles—it provides welcome comfort designed for all-day listening. And the plush ear cushions are manufactured from a synthetic protein leather, so it won’t even feel like you’re wearing headphones.

    20 hours of
    battery life

    Enjoy up to 20 hours of listening, enough time to work through this entire playlist. So you can keep the music—or the quiet—going all day long. And when it finally runs down, a quick 15-minute charge gives you another 2.5 hours. For those rare times when you do get caught without battery power, use the included cable to plug in and keep the music playing.

    Back of right earcup showing multi-function button and battery and Bluetooth® indicators
    Person listening to music using QuietComfort 35 headphones

    Astonishing sound at any volume

    You want fullness and clarity for your music, regardless of how loud it gets. That’s why our drivers feature volume-optimised EQ for even better performance than before. Get clear, balanced audio performance at any volume and a noise-rejecting dual-microphone system that provides clearer calls, even in noisy environments. So, when you’re playing at low volumes in a quiet office, you get the same, consistent quality as when you need to turn it up on a busy street.

    A few icebreakers…

    Using your voice is easy. Just ask Alexa or the Google Assistant to help you get home, add something to your to-do list, check the weather and so much more—all without glancing at your phone. Explore a few common commands.

    Smartphone displaying the Bose Connect app

    One app. Complete control.

    The Bose Connect app gives you easy access to everything your product has to offer. Get tips, unlock product features and personalise your settings, so you can spend more time enjoying the music instead of setting it up.

    Whether you’re in an airport or a library, you can also choose just how much you want to hear (or not hear) by adjusting the level of noise cancellation. And remember, sharing is caring. You can connect two pairs of wireless Bose headphones, so you and your friend can listen to the same thing at the same time. Hope you have a good playlist lined up.

    Bose Connect app logo
    Custom designs icon

    CUSTOM DESIGNS

    Show your style. There are 9 parts to customise. With 37 colours. And 2 finishes.

    Voice assistant icon

    VOICE ASSISTANTS

    Just press and hold the Action button and start a conversation with Alexa or the Google Assistant.

    Acoustic noise cancelling icon

    ACOUSTIC NOISE CANCELLING

    Continuously measures, compares and reacts to outside noise. Then cancels it with the opposite signal.

    Voice prompts icon

    VOICE PROMPTS

    We’ll talk you through Bluetooth® pairing.

    Volume-optimised EQ icon

    VOLUME-OPTIMISED EQ

    For consistent performance at any volume.

    Battery icon

    BATTERY

    Listen for up to 20 hours. And when it finally runs down, a quick 15-minute charge gives you another 2.5 hours.

    Share with us

    #QC35

    Love your QC35s? We want to hear how they sound, how much noise they block or how easy they are to travel with. Post your photos on Instagram using #QC35 and tag @Bose to share your story.

    Specs

    Dimensions/weight without the cable

    • Headphones:18 cm H x 17 cm W x 8.1 cm D (0.24 kg)
    • Audio cable:1.2 m
    • USB cable:30.5 cm

    WHAT’S IN THE BOX?

    • Custom QC35 wireless headphones II
    • USB charging cable
    • Audio cable
    • Carry case
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from “24 trillion combinations” Yet I can’t pick the colour of the on/off button OR the leather...
    Date published: 2018-08-18
    • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
    • loc_en_CA, sid_qc35_ii_custom, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_bose
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
    • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 11ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    FAQs

    What is the difference between QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones and QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II?

    QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II offer the same unmatched combination of acclaimed noise reduction technology, wireless freedom, audio performance, dual-microphone system and 20 hours of battery life as QuietComfort 35 headphones. However, QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II also have a new Action button on the left earcup. In countries and languages where voice assistants like Amazon Alexa or the Google Assistant are available, the Action button gives you instant access to voice-controlled tasks. In countries where voice assistants are not available, you can quickly toggle through three different ANR settings for optimal performance wherever you go.

    Do I have access to both Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant?

    Yes. QuietComfort 35 headphones II are optimised for both Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant, so you can choose which is right for you. If you purchased QuietComfort 35 headphones II prior to July 2018, the Alexa functionality is available through a simple over-the-air update on the Bose Connect app.

    What is TriPort acoustic headphone structure?

    Proprietary TriPort acoustic headphone structure utilises external ports to vent the earcups and effectively enlarge the acoustic volume, without increasing the size of the earcup. The result is better audio and active noise reduction from smaller, lighter, more comfortable headphones. TriPort acoustic headphone structure is used in all of our consumer headphones and headsets.

    How is the total noise cancellation in QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II achieved?

    QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II utilise both active and passive noise reduction technologies. They use a sophisticated proprietary electronics approach to active noise reduction, placing microphones both inside and outside the earcups. The electronics system senses the sound in almost any environment and then measures, compares and reacts—instant by instant—to produce an opposing cancellation signal. The passive noise reduction is achieved by the combination of the acoustic design and materials chosen for the earcups and cushions.

    What is NFC?

    Near Field Communication (NFC) is a short-range wireless technology that enables two NFC-enabled devices to communicate when they are placed in close proximity with one another, typically less than 10 cm (4"). For QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II, NFC is used to facilitate Bluetooth® pairing. When an NFC-enabled device, such as a smartphone, is placed near the right earcup of the headphones, it pairs them to the device via Bluetooth. Placing the device near the earcup a second time will unpair the headphones.

    What is NFC?

    Near Field Communication (NFC) is a short-range wireless technology that enables two NFC-enabled devices to communicate when they are placed in close proximity with one another, typically less than 10 cm (4"). For QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II, NFC is used to facilitate Bluetooth® pairing. When an NFC-enabled device, such as a smartphone, is placed near the right earcup of the headphones, it pairs them to the device via Bluetooth. Placing the device near the earcup a second time will unpair the headphones.

    Can QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II take calls?

    Yes. QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II have a dual-microphone system to allow you to use them during calls when connected to a smartphone that supports the Bluetooth® HFP profile. In addition to traditional calls, the headphones will work with many apps that use Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP), such as Skype or FaceTime. The dual-mic system helps reduce wind and background noise to ensure an exceptional far-end experience, while sidetone lets you hear your own voice so you sound natural when speaking on a call. QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II also support HD Voice.

    How do I pair QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II with my mobile device?

    For NFC-enabled phones, simply turn on the headphones by sliding the three-position power switch to the middle position and then tap the back side of your phone on the front of the right earcup where you see the embossed NFC logo, and follow the prompt to accept a connection. If you don’t have an NFC-enabled phone, first make sure that the headphones are turned on by sliding the three-position power switch to the middle position. Next, press the three-position power switch to the Bluetooth® icon until the Bluetooth LED flashes blue or the voice-enhanced user interface gives you additional directions. Now, follow the directions within the smartphone’s Bluetooth menu to connect the headphones. Once the connection has been made, the Bluetooth LED will turn white.

    Can QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II be connected to two mobile devices simultaneously?

    Yes. Multi-point technology allows QC35 wireless headphones II to maintain a connection to two devices at the same time—for example, an iPad and a smartphone. So, while you’re watching video on the connected iPad, the headphones will automatically pause the video to answer a call from the connected smartphone. When the call is finished, the headphones switch back to the video on the iPad.

    What is the range of QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II?

    QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II have a range of 9 m (30 ft.) from the source device. It is realistic to describe the range as being the room that the user is in and the adjacent room. This range may be reduced by physical obstructions, such as walls and doors, or by interference from other electronic devices. Pops or a crackling noise may be heard if there’s interference with the Bluetooth® connection. If that happens, move away from wireless routers or microwaves and bring your headphones closer to the Bluetooth device.

    How do I charge QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II?

    QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II can be charged by using the USB cable supplied in the box and plugging it into a USB port on a computer or a wall charger (sold separately). Allow up to 2.25 hours for the headphones to fully charge. Once they are fully charged, the battery indicator light will turn green. When you don’t have time for a full charge, the fast-charge feature provides up to 2.5 hours of play time from a quick 15-minute charge.

    How long will the battery stay charged?

    QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II use a rechargeable lithium-ion battery that stays powered for up to 20 hours while using the headphones wirelessly and up to 40 hours for wired use.

    Can you listen to music when the battery runs down?

    Yes. These headphones allow users to continue to listen to their source even if the battery power is depleted. Without power, neither active noise cancellation nor Active EQ is able to function.

    Can I charge QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II from my PC/laptop?

    Yes. QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II come with a USB cable that allows the headphones to be charged from your PC or laptop. Please note that the PC or laptop must be on and awake in order to charge over USB.

    What are the buttons for on the back of the right earcup?

    The larger middle button is the multi-function button. It initiates play/pause and other track controls for videos and music, answers and ends calls and can also initiate voice commands such as Siri or voice dial. The buttons on either side of the multi-function button are the volume +/- buttons. They allow you to easily adjust volume in an intuitive up/down vertical orientation.

    What is the warranty for custom coloured QC35 headphones II?

    In the UK, Custom QC35 headphones II are backed by the same limited two-year warranty as standard QC35 headphones II. Customisation of your QC35 headphones with a third-party source voids the warranty.

    How does the returns policy for custom QC35 headphones II differ from that for standard QC35 headphones II?

    Orders of customised QC35 headphones II are created just for you and the Bose 30-day risk-free trial does not apply. You may return this product within 30 days of purchase subject to a 25% restocking fee. Products customised by Bose are fully backed by our standard limited warranty. Please note that any product customisation by any third-party voids the Bose limited warranty.

    Support

    Owner's guide

    Quick start guide

    Custom QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II

    WORLD-CLASS HEADPHONES. COLOUR AS PERSONAL AS YOUR MUSIC.

    Custom QC35 headphones shown in White with Silver ear caps

    Related products

    SPECIAL OFFER

LIVRAISON STANDARD ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITES
 

Casque sans fil personnalisé QuietComfort 35 II

CASQUE DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE. COULEUR AUSSI PERSONNELLE QUE VOTRE MUSIQUE.

Aperçu

Personnalisez-le

Il associe une technologie de réduction du bruit de première classe à la liberté du sans-fil. Et vous pouvez maintenant lui donner votre propre style, qu'il s'agisse de votre combinaison de couleurs unique ou de celles de votre équipe préférée. Avec un fini de qualité, le casque QC35 II personnalisé peut être conçu avec des couleurs aussi personnelles que votre musique. Et avec l'intégration de l'Assistant Google, vous pouvez lire votre musique, recevoir des textos et obtenir des réponses sans regarder votre téléphone.

L'accessoire mobile Alexa est actuellement offert en anglais (le français canadien n'est pas pris en charge)

Casque QuietComfort 35 II personnalisé
Casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 personnalisé montré dans une variété de couleurs

5 ÉLÉMENTS | 26 COULEURS | 2 FINIS

Des combinaisons presque infinies, à votre choix.

5 différents éléments à personnaliser. Total de 26 couleurs. Finis lustrés et en aluminium anodisé. Ce qui signifie que vous disposez d’un nombre pratiquement sans limite de designs. Sérieusement, nous parlons de plus de 5 millions de façons de donner au meilleur casque qui soit votre propre style. Et il s’agit toujours d’un casque Bose, dont vous savez que le fini est durable et a franchi nos tests les plus stricts. Nous utilisons une peinture de qualité automobile et colorons individuellement chaque pièce du casque pour créer un revêtement réellement durable.

Besoin d’inspiration?
Besoin d´aide pour commencer la personnalisation de votre casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II? Nous avons sélectionné certains designs les plus populaires créés par nos clients. Choisissez-en un à utiliser comme point de départ pour votre création.

La concentration. Au rendez-vous.

Que se passe-t-il lorsque vous éliminez les distractions bruyantes du monde? La concentration augmente d’un niveau. Vous vous plongez plus profondément dans votre musique, dans votre travail ou dans quoi que ce soit d’autre qui demande votre attention. Voilà la puissance du casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II. Enfilez-le et rapprochez-vous de ce qui vous passionne le plus. La technologie exclusive surveille et mesure les bruits extérieurs en continu, puis les élimine avec un signal inverse. Mais nous ne nous sommes pas arrêtés là. Vous pouvez également régler le niveau de réduction du bruit entre trois paramètres pour mieux vous adapter à votre environnement. Pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer – réellement vous concentrer – sur ce qui compte.

BOSE + VOIX

Là, c’est sérieux

Le casque QuietComfort 35 II est optimisé pour Amazon Alexa et l’Assistant Google. Vous pouvez donc vous divertir, vous informer et organiser votre journée, le tout avec votre voix. Quel que soit votre choix, vous êtes couvert. Maintenez simplement enfoncé le bouton Action pour obtenir de l’aide. Et il offre toujours la meilleure technologie de réduction du bruit, qui bloque le bruit et vous permet de vous plonger dans votre musique.

PAS D’ASSISTANT VOCAL? AUCUN PROBLÈME.

Si vous n’êtes pas un utilisateur d’Amazon Alexa ou de l’Assistant Google, pas d’inquiétude. Vous pouvez quand même utiliser le bouton Action pour régler votre niveau de réduction du bruit entre trois paramètres.

Ondes du bruit ambiant et du signal opposé

BRUITS ENVIRONNANTS
SIGNAL INVERSE

Bouton Action
Accédez à votre assistant vocal ou réglez le niveau de réduction du bruit.

Oreillettes coussinées
Vous ne réaliserez même pas que vous portez un casque.

Coussinets en Alcantara
Extra confortables, pour assurer le confort toute la journée.

Résistance aux impacts
Conçu pour résister à la vie en mouvement.

Résistance à la corrosion
Des matériaux robustes assurent sa durabilité.

Bouton multifonction
Vous n’utilisez pas Amazon Alexa ou l’Assistant Google? Accédez à votre assistant vocal par défaut, comme Siri.

MIEUX CONÇU

Si vous souhaitez emporter votre musique partout avec vous, vous avez besoin d’un casque conçu pour tenir le coup. Fabriqué de matériaux résistants aux impacts, de nylon renforcé de verre et d’acier inoxydable résistant à la corrosion, il est conçu pour résister à votre vie mouvementée. Mais lorsque vous l’emportez partout pour écouter toute la journée, vous avez aussi besoin qu’il soit confortable. C’est pourquoi le serre-tête du QC35 n’est pas seulement confortable, mais également magnifique. Enveloppé d’Alcantara® (le doux matériau de recouvrement utilisé dans les yachts et les voitures haut de gamme), il offre un confort apprécié conçu pour une écoute prolongée. Et avec les coussinets en mousse, fabriqués en cuir synthétique protéiné, vous ne réaliserez même pas que vous portez un casque.

    20 heures
    autonomie de la batterie

    Profitez d’une écoute pouvant se prolonger jusqu’à 20 heures, assez pour parcourir la plus longue liste de lecture. Afin que vous puissiez profiter de la musique — ou du silence — toute la journée. Et lorsque la batterie finit par être épuisée, une charge rapide de 15 minutes vous donnera 2,5 heures d’autonomie supplémentaire. Pour ces rares fois où vous vous faites prendre à court de batterie, utilisez le câble inclus pour le brancher et poursuivre votre écoute.

    Arrière de l’écouteur droit qui affiche le bouton multifonction ainsi que les voyants de batterie et Bluetooth
    Personne écoutant de la musique à l’aide d’un casque QuietComfort 35

    Un son incroyable, quel que soit le volume

    Vous recherchez la richesse et la clarté pour votre musique, peu importe à quel point elle est forte. C’est pourquoi nos haut-parleurs sont dotés de l’égalisation optimisée en fonction du volume, pour une meilleure performance que jamais. Profitez d'une performance audio équilibrée à tout niveau de volume, alors que le système à double microphone avec réduction du bruit permet des appels plus clairs, même dans des environnements bruyants. Ainsi, lorsque vous écoutez à un faible niveau dans un bureau silencieux, vous profitez de la même qualité constante que lorsque vous augmentez le volume sur une rue encombrée.

    Quelques mises en situation...

    Utiliser votre voix est facile. Il suffit de demander à Alexa ou à l’Assistant Google de vous aider à rentrer à la maison, d'ajouter une tâche à votre liste, de vérifier la météo et bien plus encore, sans même jeter un coup d’œil à votre téléphone. Explorez quelques commandes communes.

    Téléphone affichant l’application Bose Connect

    Une application. Contrôle complet.

    L'application Bose Connect vous permet d'accéder facilement à tout ce qu'offre votre produit. Obtenez des conseils, déverrouillez des fonctionnalités du produit et personnalisez vos paramètres afin de passer plus de temps à écouter votre musique qu'à la préparer.

    Que vous vous trouviez à l'aéroport ou à la bibliothèque, vous pouvez également choisir ce que vous voulez entendre (ou non) en réglant le niveau de réduction du bruit. Et rappelez-vous, rien de mieux que le partage. Vous pouvez connecter deux casques ou paires d'écouteurs sans fil Bose afin que votre ami et vous puissiez écouter la même chose en même temps. En souhaitant que vous ayez une bonne liste d'écoute sous la main.

    Logo de l’application Bose Connect
    Icône des designs personnalisés

    DESIGNS PERSONNALISÉS

    Affichez votre style. Vous personnaliser 9 éléments. Avec 37 couleurs. Et 2 finis.

    Icône d'assistant vocal

    ASSISTANTS VOCAUX

    Maintenez simplement enfoncé le bouton Action, puis démarrez une conversation avec Alexa ou l’Assistant Google.

    Icône de la réduction du bruit

    Réduction active du bruit

    Mesure continuellement, compare et réagit aux bruits extérieurs. Puis les annule avec un signal inverse.

    Icône des commandes vocales

    COMMANDES VOCALES

    Nous vous guiderons tout au long du processus de jumelage Bluetooth®.

    Icône de l'égalisation optimisée en fonction du volume

    ÉGALISATION OPTIMISÉE EN FONCTION DU VOLUME

    Pour une performance constante à tout volume.

    Icône de la batterie

    BATTERIE

    Écoutez jusqu’à 20 heures. Puis une charge rapide de 15 minutes vous donnera 2,5 heures d’autonomie supplémentaire.

    Partager avec nous

    #QC35

    Vous aimez votre QC35? Nous aimerions connaître sa qualité sonore, la quantité de bruit qu'il bloque et à quel point il est facile de le transporter. Publiez vos photos sur Instagram avec les mots-clics #QC35 et @Bose pour partager votre histoire.

    Caractéristiques

    Dimensions/poids sans le câble

    • Casque:18 cm H x 17 cm L x 8,1 cm P (0,24 kg)
    • Câble audio:1,2 m
    • Câble USB:30,5 cm

    CONTENU DE LA BOÎTE

    • Casque sans fil QC35 II personnalisé
    • Câble de charge USB
    • Câble audio
    • Mallette de transport
    Rated 4 de 5 de par “24 trillion combinations” Yet I can’t pick the colour of the on/off button OR the leather...
    Date de publication: 2018-08-18
    • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_qc35_ii_custom, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_bose
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
    • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    FAQ

    Quelle est la différence entre le casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 et le casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II?

    Le casque QuietComfort 35 II offre la même combinaison sans égale de réduction du bruit, de liberté sans fil, de performance audio, de système à double microphone et d’autonomie de 20 heures que le casque QuietComfort 35. Toutefois, le casque QuietComfort 35 II possède également un nouveau bouton Action sur l’oreillette gauche. Dans les pays et dans les langues pour lesquels les assistants vocaux tels qu’Amazon Alexa ou l’Assistant Google sont offerts, le bouton Action vous offre un accès instantané aux tâches contrôlées par la voix. Dans les pays où les assistants vocaux ne sont pas disponibles, il vous permet d’alterner rapidement entre trois différents paramètres de réduction active du bruit pour une performance optimale où que vous soyez.

    Puis-je accéder à Amazon Alexa et à l’Assistant Google?

    Oui. Le casque QuietComfort 35 II est optimisé pour Amazon Alexa et l’Assistant Google, et vous pouvez donc choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux. Si vous avez acheté un casque QuietComfort 35 II avant juillet 2018, la fonctionnalité Alexa est disponible avec une simple mise à jour sans fil à partir de l’application Bose Connect.

    Qu’est-ce que la structure acoustique TriPort du casque?

    La structure acoustique TriPort exclusive du casque utilise des ports externes pour aérer les oreillettes et élargir de façon concrète le volume acoustique, sans devoir accroître la taille des oreillettes. Le résultat est un meilleur son et une réduction active du bruit à partir d’un casque plus petit, plus léger et plus confortable. La structure acoustique TriPort est utilisée dans tous nos casques et écouteurs grand public.

    Comment la réduction intégrale du bruit est-elle réalisée avec le casque QuietComfort 35 II?

    Le casque QuietComfort 35 utilise à la fois des technologies actives et passives de réduction du bruit. Il est fondé sur une approche électronique sophistiquée exclusive de réduction active du bruit qui consiste à placer des microphones à la fois à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur des oreillettes. Le système électronique détecte le son dans pratiquement n’importe quel environnement, puis il mesure, compare et réagit – instant par instant – pour produire un signal d’annulation opposé. La réduction passive du bruit est obtenue par une combinaison du design acoustique et des matériaux utilisés pour la fabrication des oreillettes et des coussinets.

    Qu’est-ce que la connectivité NFC?

    La communication en champ proche (NFC) est une technologie sans fil à courte portée qui permet à deux appareils compatibles NFC de communiquer lorsqu’ils sont placés à proximité l’un de l’autre, normalement à moins de 10 cm (4 po). Sur le casque QuietComfort 35 II, la connectivité NFC sert à faciliter le jumelage Bluetooth. Lorsque vous mettez en contact un appareil compatible NFC, par exemple un téléphone, et l’écouteur droit du casque, un jumelage Bluetooth est établi. Vous pouvez dissocier le casque en plaçant de nouveau l’appareil près de l’écouteur droit.

    Qu’est-ce que la connectivité NFC?

    La communication en champ proche (NFC) est une technologie sans fil à courte portée qui permet à deux appareils compatibles NFC de communiquer lorsqu’ils sont placés à proximité l’un de l’autre, normalement à moins de 10 cm (4 po). Sur le casque QuietComfort 35 II, la connectivité NFC sert à faciliter le jumelage Bluetooth. Lorsque vous mettez en contact un appareil compatible NFC, par exemple un téléphone, et l’écouteur droit du casque, un jumelage Bluetooth est établi. Vous pouvez dissocier le casque en plaçant de nouveau l’appareil près de l’écouteur droit.

    Le casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II permet-il de répondre aux appels?

    Oui. Le casque QuietComfort 35 II est doté d’un système à double microphone qui permet de l’utiliser pour des appels lorsqu’il est connecté à un téléphone prenant en charge le profil mains libres Bluetooth®. En plus de pouvoir recevoir des appels conventionnels, le casque est compatible avec de nombreuses applications utilisant le protocole de voix sur IP (VoIP), comme Skype ou FaceTime. Le système à double microphone aide à réduire les bruits causés par le vent et l’environnement afin d’assurer une expérience exceptionnelle à l’interlocuteur, tandis que l’effet local vous permet d’entendre votre voix, qui vous apparaît ainsi plus naturelle lors de vos appels. Le casque QuietComfort 35 II prend également en charge la voix HD.

    Comment jumeler le casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II avec mon appareil mobile?

    Si vous avez un téléphone compatible NFC, allumez simplement le casque en glissant l’interrupteur à trois positions à la position médiane, puis mettez en contact l’arrière de votre téléphone avec l’avant de l’oreillette droite (sur le logo NFC) et suivez les instructions pour accepter la connexion. Si vous ne disposez pas d’un téléphone compatible NFC, assurez-vous d’abord que le casque est allumé en glissant l’interrupteur à trois positions à la position médiane. Appuyez ensuite sur l’interrupteur d’alimentation à trois positions devant l’icône Bluetooth jusqu’à ce que le voyant Bluetooth clignote en bleu ou que l’interface utilisateur vocale améliorée vous donne des directives supplémentaires. Suivez maintenant les directives du menu Bluetooth du téléphone pour connecter le casque. Le voyant Bluetooth clignotera en blanc une fois la connexion établie.

    Le casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II peut-il être connecté à deux appareils mobiles à la fois?

    Oui. La technologie multipoint permet au casque QC35 II de maintenir une connexion à deux appareils à la fois – un iPad et un téléphone par exemple. Lorsqu’une vidéo est en cours de visionnement sur un iPad connecté, le casque interrompt sa lecture pour que vous puissiez répondre à un appel à partir du téléphone intelligent connecté. Une fois l’appel terminé, le casque bascule de nouveau à la vidéo lue sur l’iPad.

    Quelle est la portée du casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II?

    Le casque QuietComfort 35 II peut être utilisé dans un rayon de 9 mètres (30 pieds) de l’appareil source. De manière générale, la portée peut être représentée par la pièce dans laquelle se trouve l’utilisateur et la pièce adjacente. Cette portée peut être réduite par les obstacles tels que murs et portes, ou par les interférences d’autres appareils électroniques. Des bruits parasites peuvent se produire en cas d’interférence avec la connexion Bluetooth®. Le cas échéant, éloignez-vous des routeurs sans fil et des micro-ondes, et rapprochez votre casque de l’appareil Bluetooth.

    Comment le casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II se charge-t-il?

    Le casque QuietComfort 35 II peut être chargé au moyen du câble USB fourni, lequel peut être branché au port USB d’un ordinateur ou d’un chargeur mural (vendu séparément). Jusqu’à 2,25 heures sont nécessaires pour recharger entièrement la batterie du casque. Lorsque la batterie est entièrement rechargée, son voyant lumineux passe au vert. Lorsque vous n’avez pas le temps pour une charge complète, la fonction de charge rapide offre jusqu’à 2,5 heures d’autonomie après une courte charge de 15 minutes.

    Combien de temps la batterie restera-t-elle chargée?

    Le casque QuietComfort 35 II utilise une batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion qui lui permet de fonctionner jusqu’à 20 heures lorsqu’il est utilisé en mode sans fil et jusqu’à 40 heures lorsqu’il est utilisé avec le fil.

    Peut-on écouter de la musique lorsque la batterie est épuisée?

    Oui. Ce casque permet aux utilisateurs de poursuivre l’écoute de leur source même lorsque la charge de la batterie est épuisée. Sans alimentation, l’annulation active du bruit et la technologie d’égalisation active sont désactivées.

    Le casque sans fil QuietComfort 35 II peut-il être chargé depuis un ordinateur de bureau ou portable?

    Oui. Le casque QuietComfort 35 II comprend un câble USB permettant de le recharger depuis un ordinateur de bureau ou portable. Prenez note que l’ordinateur de bureau ou portable en question doit être allumé et non en mode de veille pour que la charge avec le câble USB puisse se faire.

    Quelles sont les touches situées sur l’arrière de l’écouteur droit?

    La grosse touche centrale est la touche multifonction. Elle permet d’activer et d’interrompre la lecture ainsi que d’exécuter d’autres commandes pour les vidéos et la musique, de répondre et de mettre fin aux appels, ainsi que de prononcer des commandes pour Siri ou la composition vocale, par exemple. Les touches de part et d’autre de la touche multifonction sont les touches d’augmentation et de réduction du volume. Elles vous permettent d’augmenter ou de diminuer facilement le volume grâce à une orientation verticale intuitive.

    Quelle garantie comporte le casque QC35 II de couleur personnalisée?

    Aux États-Unis, le casque QC35 II personnalisé comporte la même garantie limitée d’un an que le casque QC35 II standard. La personnalisation du casque QC35 avec une source tierce annule la garantie.

    Comment la politique de retour des casques QC35 II personnalisés diffère-t-elle de celle des casques QC35 II ordinaires?

    Les commandes de casques QC35 II personnalisés vous sont exclusives et la période d’essai sans risque de 30 jours de Bose ne s’applique pas. Vous pouvez retourner ce produit jusqu’à 30 jours après l’achat, sous réserve de frais de retour de 25 %. Les produits personnalisés par Bose sont entièrement couverts par notre garantie limitée standard. Veuillez noter que, dans le cas de tout produit personnalisé par un tiers, la garantie limitée de Bose est annulée.

    Soutien technique

    Guide d'utilisation

    Guide de démarrage rapide

    Casque sans fil personnalisé QuietComfort 35 II

    CASQUE DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE. COULEUR AUSSI PERSONNELLE QUE VOTRE MUSIQUE.

    Casque QC35 personnalisé montré en blanc avec couvercles d’oreille argent