FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
Bose Home Speaker 450 – Refurbished

Bose Home Speaker 450 – Refurbished

Current Price $269.00
Original Price $449.00

Change pick up location

Refurbished savings
You save $180 when you order. Original price $449.99. Limit 2 per customer.
SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
90-day Risk Free Trial

A Refurbished product is one that’s been returned to Bose, for any reason. It’s then thoroughly inspected, tested and serviced to meet strict Bose sound quality standards—the same as a new product. Appearance is closely examined; products occasionally have minor, nearly imperceptible blemishes. All Refurbished products have the same warranty as new products. And are available only from Bose. Quantities are limited.

Wall-to-wall stereo icon

WALL-TO-WALL STEREO FROM A SINGLE SPEAKER

Voice assistants icon

VOICE ASSISTANTS BUILT IN

Voice pickup icon

SUPERIOR VOICE PICKUP

Control with voice, touch or the app icon

CONTROL WITH VOICE, TOUCH OR THE APP

Preset buttons icon

SIX PRESET BUTTONS

Wi-Fi and Bluetooth icons

WI-FI® AND BLUETOOTH® CONNECTIVITY

App icon

PERSONALISED BOSE MUSIC APP

Apple AirPlay 2 icon

APPLE AIRPLAY 2

Overview

POWERFULLY SMART.

POWERFULLY SIMPLE.

The Bose Home Speaker 450 delivers room-filling, stereo sound, while built-in voice assistants give you instant access to millions of songs.

Couple in a living room listening to a Bose Home Speaker 450

Wall-to-wall stereo sound from a single speaker

Inside the Bose Home Speaker 450, two custom drivers point in opposite directions to bounce sound off the walls. The result? A soundstage wider than any other smart speaker, powerful enough to fill any room with an astonishing stereo performance.

Bose Home Speaker 450

Built-in voice control

Play. Pause. Shuffle. Or skip to your favourite song. You’ll have millions of playlists, albums and more at the tip of your tongue. With Google Assistant and Alexa built in, you can control your music, get information, manage your day and so much more.* And with Alexa only, you can even make calls to or take calls from Bose smart products, Amazon Echo products and anyone in your contacts list—hands-free, phone-free and free of charge.**

Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa badges

*Voice services (Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant) may vary and may not be available in all languages and countries.

**Call feature is only available with Alexa. To call products, both parties must set up this feature and be on Wi-Fi.

Superior voice pickup

Turning the music up at a party? It’s not a problem for our voice-pickup technology. Just under the surface is a custom-designed eight-microphone array, so the speaker still hears you, even when it gets loud. You can turn off voice access whenever you want, too. Just tap the mic-disable button to cut power to all microphones and continue to access the other features of the speaker.

Top of the Bose Home Speaker 450 showing the 6 preset buttons and the controls
Top of the Bose Home Speaker 450 showing the controls

CONTROL COMES EASILY

Control doesn’t stop at just voice. You can tap the top controls to play, pause or skip tracks, or manage it all from the Bose Music app. And you can set up to six different presets for playlists, Internet radio stations and more, so your favourites are just a tap away.

Which one is right for you?

The Bose Home Speaker 300 is a compact smart speaker with 360-degree sound. The Bose Home Speaker 450 and Smart Speaker 500 are larger speakers with stereo sound for the best acoustic performance, and the Smart Speaker 500 adds an LCD screen to show you what’s playing.

Bose Smart Speaker 300

Smart Speaker 300

16.1 cm H x 14.2 cm W x 10.2 cm D (0.9 kg)

Bose Home Speaker 450

Home Speaker 450

20.3 cm H x 17 cm W x 10.9 cm D (2.11 kg)

Bose Smart Speaker 500

Smart Speaker 500

20.3 cm H x 17 cm W x 10.9 cm D (2.11 kg)

MUSIC. ANY WAY YOU WANT IT.

When it comes to what you want to hear, you have so many options. With Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and Apple AirPlay 2 compatibility, you can wirelessly stream whatever you want, however you want. Browse your favourite music services, like Spotify®, Amazon Music or Apple Music, or play anything from your phone or tablet. If you can get it on your device, you can hear it through the Bose Home Speaker 450. Music services may vary.

Spotify, Deezer, SiriusXM, TuneIn
Smartphone displaying the Bose Music app

Take control of your listening experience

With the Bose Music app, you can easily browse through all of your music in one place and seamlessly jump between stations, playlists and services. Plus, it’s another simple way to control the Bose Home Speaker 450. Setting up presets with the app is easy, so the music you love is just one touch away. And multiple users can personalise their experience and content.

Bose Music app logo
Bose Home Speaker 450

Premium design, inside and out

The Bose Home Speaker 450 looks as good as it sounds. A seamless, anodised aluminium body gives the speaker a refined finish that’s perfect for any room.

Bose Portable Smart Speaker, Bose Smart Speaker 500, Bose Home Speaker 300, Bose Smart Soundbar 300 and the Bose Smart Soundbar 700 with a smartphone

Meet the family

The Bose Home Speaker 450 is part of a Bose family of smart speakers and soundbars. And with built-in voice control, you have millions of songs at the tip of your tongue. Or you can manage everything from the Bose Music app. Bring all of your entertainment to life—music, movies and TV—in any room you want.

ADD MORE SOUND AROUND THE HOUSE

Want to listen to the same music in different rooms at the same time? You can always group two or more Bose Home Speakers together—and now, with Bose SimpleSync™ technology, you can also group a Bose Home Speaker with a Bose SoundLink Bluetooth speaker and play them both in perfect sync.

Man listening to a Bose Home Speaker 300
Bose Home Speaker plus Bluetooth speaker
Couple listening to a SoundLink Color II speaker
Bose Home Speaker 450 on a desk

BOSE SMART SPEAKERS

Your guide to selecting the best smart speakers for your home

SHARE WITH US

#BoseSmart

Love your new smart speaker? We want to hear about it. Share your photos on Instagram with #BoseSmart and tag @Bose.

Specs

What’s in the box

  • Bose Home Speaker 450
  • Power cable
  • Owner’s guide
  • Quick-start guide

  • Speaker:20.3 cm H x 17 cm W x 10.9 cm D (2.11 kg)

  • Seamless aluminium grille top to bottom
  • Touch-sensitive top including controls and presets

  • Bluetooth range: Up to 9 m (30 ft)
  • Bluetooth version: 4.2

  • Power input
  • Aux input

  • Microphone array for voice pickup built in around the top

  • Triple Black

  • Touch controls: Microphone off, voice Action button, Volume, Play/Pause, Aux, Bluetooth, 6 Preset buttons for one-touch access to playlists or radio stations

  • Bose Music app

  • SimpleSync connectivity to sync music with Bose portable speakers or headphones
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Accessories

No accessories available

FAQs

How do I set up the Bose Home Speaker 450?

Simply download the Bose Music app on your device, plug in the speaker and open the app to get started. The app will guide you through setting up your account on the speaker, adding your account information for your favourite music services and choosing your voice assistant (where available).

Is the Bose Home Speaker 450 compatible with Bose SoundTouch speakers?

The Bose Home Speaker 450 has limited compatibility with SoundTouch speakers. Using the SimpleSync™ feature in the Bose Music app, you can synchronise one Bose SoundTouch speaker (but not multiple) with one or more of our Bose smart speakers and soundbars, such as the Home Speaker 450, if the SoundTouch speaker is within 9 metres (30 ft) of the Bose smart speaker or soundbar.

What sources can I play music from?

The Bose Home Speaker 450 can play music directly from music streaming services over Wi-Fi®, controlled either by voice with Google Assistant or Amazon Alexa built in (where available) or using the Bose Music app. The Bose Home Speaker 450 also has Bluetooth® and Apple AirPlay 2 capabilities and a standard 3.5-mm auxiliary line-in jack. Additionally, you can play music on the Bose Home Speaker 450 from the Spotify® app on a smartphone, tablet or computer using Spotify® Connect.

Does the Bose Home Speaker 450 play Apple Music?

Yes. Apple Music can be accessed over Bluetooth or Apple AirPlay 2.

What music services can I access from the Bose Home Speaker 450?

The Bose Home Speaker 450 can play music directly over Wi-Fi from Spotify, Pandora®, TuneIn, iHeartRadio™, Amazon Music, SiriusXM and Deezer. Alexa access on the Bose Home Speaker 450 allows voice control of Spotify, Pandora®, TuneIn, iHeartRadio™, Amazon Music, SiriusXM, Deezer and Audible. Apple AirPlay 2 compatibility allows access to Apple Music. Other services may be accessed by playing them from a device using a Bluetooth connection. Music and voice services may vary.

How can I control the music playing on the speaker?

You can initiate and control content on the Bose Home Speaker 450 using the Bose Music app, the buttons on the speaker or with your voice (via Google Assistant or Amazon Alexa, where available). You can also control the speaker using Spotify® Connect (through the Spotify app), or through Apple AirPlay 2 compatibility for added control from Apple devices.

How do I turn off the microphones on the speaker?

The microphones on the Bose Home Speaker 450 can be turned off with a single tap of the microphone-off button on the top of the product (on the lower left). This button completely cuts power to the microphones so the Google Assistant and Alexa will not hear any commands. For security reasons, it is not possible to use a voice command or the Bose Music app to turn the microphones on or off. Only physically tapping the button can control the microphones. When the microphones are off, this button will always be backlit with a red LED light.

Can I still play music on the speaker when the microphones are turned off?

Yes. Although the Bose Home Speaker 450 has the Google Assistant and Alexa built in, you can also play music from integrated Wi-Fi music services available through the Bose Music app and the preset buttons on the product. You can also use a Bluetooth or auxiliary connection. All of these sources are available independently of whether the microphones are turned off or whether voice control is set up.

What does the light bar at the front and centre of the product do?

The light bar, on the front of the product, shows animations to indicate the Google Assistant and Alexa behaviours (such as listening, responding, etc), status indications (starting up, downloading and installing updates; Bluetooth connecting; button presses) and other states.

Can I use the Bose Home Speaker 450 as a clock or alarm?

Yes. You can use the Google Assistant or Alexa (where available) to ask for timers and alarms, as well as the time itself.

Does the Bose Home Speaker 450 have a battery for portable use?

No. The speaker must be plugged into a wall socket to function.

Does the Bose Home Speaker 450 have NFC built in?

No.

Does the Bose Home Speaker 450 include or work with a remote control?

No. You can control the product from across the room through the use of the Google Assistant or Alexa voice control (where available), or from anywhere on your Wi-Fi network using the Bose Music app.

What app should I use to set up and control the Bose Home Speaker 450?

The Bose Music app is used to set up and control the speaker. Once you’ve set up the speaker with the app, you can also control the speaker with its buttons or with your voice (via the Google Assistant or Alexa, where available). Certain voice-control-related settings can be managed in the Google Assistant or Alexa app.

Can multiple people in my household share the Bose Home Speaker 450?

Yes. The new Bose Music app is personalised, meaning that multiple users can each have the Bose Music app on their own device and control the speaker with their own music services and favourite content.

Do I have to use a voice assistant?

No. The use of a voice assistant is optional; you can initiate music from the Bose Music app and other sources without using voice control. In countries where the Google Assistant and Alexa are available on the Bose Home Speaker 450, the option to add voice control can be declined during setup and revisited at any time. You can also remove voice control from the speaker at any time via the settings menu of the Bose Music app. And when the Google Assistant or Alexa is installed, the microphones may be turned off at any time with the microphone-off button on the speaker.

What can I do with my voice assistant on the Bose Home Speaker 450?

It is not possible to provide a comprehensive list of supported features, because the Google Assistant and Alexa are constantly evolving—but the integration of voice control with the Bose family of smart products supports the vast majority of functionality, including music playback, control of smart-home devices, setting timers and alarms, and general information requests. Give it a try; just say “Hey Google” or “Alexa”, and ask a question.

Can I use my voice assistant to control smart-home devices?

Yes. There are various Google Actions and Alexa Skills for smart-home device control that work on the Bose Home Speaker 450: for instance, “Hey Google, set my smart thermostat to 22 degrees” or “Alexa, turn off the lights”.

Which Google Assistant features are not supported?

Chromecast capabilities are not supported at this time, but Google Assistant voice control of Chromecast-enabled TVs is supported.

Support

Manuals/guides

Quick start guide

Owner's guide support

REFURBISHED

Bose Home Speaker 450

POWERFULLY SMART. POWERFULLY SIMPLE.

Bose Home Speaker 450
en

EXPÉDITION STANDARD GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 50 $ ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITE
Bose Home Speaker 450 – Refurbished

Bose Home Speaker 450 – Refurbished

Prix actuel $269.00
Prix original $449.00

Change pick up location

Refurbished savings
Économisez $180 en commandant. Prix premium d'origine $449.99. Limite de 2 par client.
MAGASINER EN TOUTE CONFIANCE
90-day Risk Free Trial

Un produit remis à neuf est un produit qui a été retourné à Bose, quelle qu'en soit la raison. Il est alors inspecté minutieusement, testé et réparé afin qu'il respecte les normes de qualité très strictes de Bose, tout comme un produit neuf. Son apparence est soigneusement examinée. Les produits peuvent parfois présenter de légers défauts quasiment imperceptibles. Tous les produits remis à neuf sont accompagnés de la même garantie que les produits neufs. Et ne sont disponibles qu'auprès de Bose. Les quantités sont limitées.

Icône du son stéréo mur à mur

SON STÉRÉO D’UN MUR À L’AUTRE AVEC UNE SEULE ENCEINTE

Icône des assistants vocaux

ASSISTANTS VOCAUX INTÉGRÉS

Icône de la captation vocale

CAPTATION SUPÉRIEURE DE LA VOIX

Icône du contrôle par la voix, par le toucher ou par l'application

COMMANDES PAR LA VOIX, PAR LES BOUTONS OU PAR L’APPLICATION

Icône des boutons de présélection

SIX BOUTONS DE PRÉSÉLECTIONS

Icônes Wi-Fi et Bluetooth

CONNECTIVITÉ WI-FI® ET BLUETOOTH®

Icône de l’application

APPLICATION BOSE MUSIC PERSONNALISÉE

Icône Apple AirPlay 2

APPLE AIRPLAY 2

Présentation

PUISSAMMENT INTELLIGENTE.

PUISSAMMENT SIMPLE.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 produit un son stéréo qui emplit la pièce, alors que les assistants vocaux intégrés vous donnent un accès instantané à des millions de chansons.

Couple dans un salon écoutant une enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450

Son stéréo d’un mur à l’autre avec une seule enceinte

À l'intérieur de l'enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450, deux haut-parleurs conçus sur mesure diffusent le son dans deux directions opposées de façon à ce que les murs puissent le répercuter. Le résultat? Un spectre acoustique plus large qu’aucune autre enceinte intelligente et une puissance suffisante pour emplir la pièce d’un son stéréo d’une qualité exceptionnelle.

Enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450

Commandes vocales intégrées

Écoutez. Mettez en pause. Allez-y au hasard. Ou passez à votre chanson préférée. Des millions de listes de lecture, d’albums et plus encore sont à votre portée d’un simple mot de votre part. Avec l'intégration de l'Assistant Google et d'Alexa, vous pouvez contrôler votre musique, obtenir de l'information, gérer votre journée et bien plus. Et avec Alexa seulement, vous pouvez même faire ou répondre à des appels aux appareils intelligents Bose, aux produits Amazon Echo ou à quiconque figure sur votre liste de contacts, les mains libres, sans téléphone et sans frais**.

Badges de l'Assistant Google et d'Amazon Alexa

* Les services vocaux (Amazon Alexa, Assistant Google) peuvent varier et ne pas être offerts dans toutes les langues ni dans tous les pays.

** La fonction d'appel n'est offerte qu'avec Alexa. Pour appeler des produits, les deux interlocuteurs doivent configurer cette fonction et être connectés au Wi-Fi.

Captation supérieure de la voix

Vous souhaitez monter le volume lors d’une fête? Grâce à notre technologie de captation de la voix, ce n’est pas un problème. Le boîtier renferme un système à huit microphones conçu sur mesure, qui permet à l’enceinte de vous entendre même quand le volume de la musique s’approche du maximum. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également désactiver les commandes vocales. Il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton de désactivation du microphone pour tous les désactiver, après quoi vous pouvez quand même continuer d’accéder aux autres fonctionnalités de l’enceinte.

Dessus de l'enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 avec les six boutons de présélections et les commandes
Dessus de l'enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 avec les commandes

UNE GRANDE FACILITÉ DE CONTRÔLE

Les commandes ne se limitent pas qu’à la voix. En effet, servez-vous des boutons sur le dessus pour lire, mettre en pause ou sauter des pistes, ou gérez absolument tout à partir de l’application Bose Music. Vous pouvez également définir jusqu’à six présélections différentes pour vos listes de lecture, vos stations de radio Internet et plus encore, ainsi vos divertissements préférés sont toujours à portée de la main.

Laquelle vous convient le mieux?

L'enceinte Bose Home Speaker 300 est une enceinte compacte offrant un son à 360 degrés. Les enceintes Bose Home Speaker 450 et Smart Speaker 500 sont plus grosses et produisent un son stéréo pour la meilleure performance acoustique. De plus, l'enceinte Smart Speaker 500 est dotée d'un écran ACL qui affiche la lecture en cours.

Bose Smart Speaker 300

Smart Speaker 300

16,1 cm H x 14,2 cm L x 10,2 cm P (0,9 kg)

Bose Home Speaker 450

Home Speaker 450

20,3 cm H x 17 cm L x 10,9 cm P (2,11 kg)

Bose Smart Speaker 500

Smart Speaker 500

20,3 cm H x 17 cm L x 10,9 cm P (2,11 kg)

LA MUSIQUE COMME VOUS L’AIMEZ.

Lorsque vient le temps de choisir quoi écouter, d’innombrables options sont à votre disposition. Grâce à la compatibilité Wi- FI, Bluetooth et Apple AirPlay 2, vous pouvez diffuser sans fil tout ce que vous souhaitez, comme vous le voulez. Parcourez vos services de musique favoris tels que Spotify®, Amazon Music ou Apple Music, ou écoutez tout ce qui se trouve sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette. Si vous l'avez sur votre appareil, vous pouvez l'écouter avec l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450. Les services de musique peuvent varier.

Spotify, Deezer, SiriusXM, TuneIn
Un téléphone qui affiche l’application Bose Music

Prenez le contrôle de votre expérience d’écoute

L'application Bose Music vous permet de parcourir facilement toute votre musique en un seul endroit, et d'alterner aisément entre les stations, les listes de lecture et les services. En prime, elle constitue une autre façon simple de contrôler votre enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450. L’application permet de configurer facilement des présélections afin que la musique que vous aimez soit toujours à portée de la main. Différents utilisateurs peuvent personnaliser leur expérience et contrôler leur contenu.

Logo de l’application Bose Music
Enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450

Une conception haut de gamme à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur

L’esthétique de l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 n’a d’égale que sa qualité sonore. Son boîtier lisse en aluminium anodisé lui confère un fini raffiné qui s’agencera parfaitement à n’importe quelle pièce.

Bose Portable Smart Speaker, Bose Smart Speaker 500, Bose Home Speaker 300, Bose Smart Soundbar 300, and the Bose Smart Soundbar 700 avec un téléphone.

Découvrez la famille entière

La barre de son Bose Home Speaker 450 fait partie d’une famille d’enceintes et de barres de son intelligentes de Bose. Et avec les commandes vocales intégrées, vous pouvez accéder à des millions de chansons d’un seul mot de votre part. Vous pouvez également tout gérer à l’aide de l’application Bose Music. Musique, films ou télé : donnez vie à tous vos divertissements, dans n'importe quelle pièce.

AJOUTEZ PLUS DE SON DANS TOUTE LA MAISON

Vous souhaitez écouter la même musique simultanément dans différentes pièces? Vous pouvez toujours grouper deux enceintes Bose Home Speaker. Et maintenant, avec la technologie Bose SimpleSync™, vous pouvez grouper une enceinte Bose Home Speaker avec une enceinte Bluetooth Bose SoundLink et les faire jouer en parfaite synchronisation.

Homme écoutant une enceinte Bose Home Speaker 300
Enceinte Bose Home Speaker avec enceinte Bluetooth
Couple écoutant une enceinte SoundLink Color II
Enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 sur un bureau

ENCEINTES INTELLIGENTES BOSE

Votre guide de sélection des meilleures enceintes intelligentes pour votre foyer

PARTAGER AVEC NOUS

#BoseSmart

Vous adorez votre nouvelle enceinte? Nous voulons vous entendre à ce sujet. Partagez vos photos sur Instagram avec les mots-clics #BoseSmart et @Bose.

Caractéristiques techniques

Contenu de la boîte

  • Enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450
  • Cordon d’alimentation
  • Guide d’utilisation
  • Guide de démarrage rapide

  • Enceinte:20,3 cm H x 17 cm L x 10,9 cm P (2,11 kg)

  • Grille en aluminium lisse du haut au bas
  • Dessus tactile comprenant commandes et présélections

  • Portée Bluetooth : jusqu'à 9 m (30 pi)
  • Versions Bluetooth : 4.2

  • Entrée d’alimentation
  • Entrée AUX

  • Système de microphones pour la captation de la voix intégré autour du dessus

  • Triple noir

  • Commandes tactiles : Microphone désactivé, bouton d'action vocale, volume, lecture/pause, AUX, Bluetooth, six boutons de présélection pour l'accès rapide à des listes de lecture ou à des stations de radio

  • Application Bose Music

  • Connectivité SimpleSync pour synchroniser la musique avec des enceintes portatives ou des casques Bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Accessoires

Aucun accessoire disponible

FAQ

Comment puis-je configurer l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450?

Il suffit de télécharger l’application Bose Music sur votre appareil, de brancher l’enceinte, puis d’ouvrir l’application pour commencer. Elle vous guidera durant la configuration de votre compte sur votre enceinte, pour ajouter vos renseignements de compte à vos services de musique préférés et pour ajouter votre assistant vocal (selon la disponibilité).

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 est-elle compatible avec les enceintes Bose SoundTouch?

L'enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 offre une compatibilité limitée avec les enceintes SoundTouch. Avec la fonctionnalité SimpleSync™ dans l'application Bose Music, vous pouvez synchroniser une enceinte Bose SoundTouch (mais pas plus d'une) avec une ou plusieurs enceintes ou barres de son intelligentes Bose, telles que l'enceinte Home Speaker 450, si l'enceinte SoundTouch se trouve à moins de 9 mètres (30 pieds) de l'enceinte ou de la barre de son intelligente Bose.

Quelles sources puis-je utiliser pour diffuser de la musique?

Avec un réseau Wi-Fi®, l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 peut diffuser de la musique directement à partir de services de musique en continu, et vous pouvez la contrôler par la voix avec l’Assistant Google ou Amazon Alexa (selon la disponibilité), ou encore avec l’application Bose Music. L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 est également dotée de la connectivité Bluetooth® et d’Apple AirPlay 2, ainsi que d’une entrée ligne auxiliaire de 3,5 mm. En outre, l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 peut diffuser de la musique à partir de l’application Spotify® sur un téléphone intelligent ou une tablette, ou de Spotify® Connect avec un ordinateur.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 prend-elle en charge Apple Music?

Oui. Apple Music peut être diffusé par Bluetooth et Apple AirPlay 2.

À quels services de musique puis-je accéder avec l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450?

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 peut diffuser de la musique directement par Wi-Fi avec Spotify, Pandora®, TuneIn, iHeartRadio™, Amazon Music, SiriusXM et Deezer. L'accès à Alexa sur l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 permet le contrôle vocal de Spotify, Pandora®, TuneIn, iHeartRadio™, Amazon Music, SiriusXM, Deezer et Audible. La compatibilité avec Apple AirPlay 2 permet l'accès à Apple Music, et d'autres services sont accessibles à partir d'un appareil doté d’une connexion Bluetooth. Les services musicaux et vocaux peuvent varier.

Comment puis-je contrôler la musique diffusée par l’enceinte?

Vous pouvez lancer et contrôler la lecture de contenu sur l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 avec l’application Bose Music, les boutons physiques ou votre voix (avec l'Assistant Google ou Amazon Alexa, selon la disponibilité). Vous pouvez également contrôler l’enceinte à partir de Spotify® Connect (dans l’application Spotify) ou avec Apple AirPlay 2 pour un contrôle accru depuis des appareils Apple.

Comment puis-je désactiver les microphones de l’enceinte?

Les microphones de l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 peuvent être désactivés d’une simple pression du bouton physique correspondant sur le dessus (en bas à gauche). Ce bouton coupe complètement l'alimentation des microphones, de sorte que l'Assistant Google et Alexa ne pourront plus entendre de commandes. À des fins de sécurité, il n’est pas possible d’utiliser une commande vocale ou l’application Bose Music pour activer ou désactiver les microphones. Seul le bouton physique en est capable. Quand les microphones sont désactivés, la couleur du rétroéclairage du bouton est toujours rouge.

Puis-je quand même diffuser de la musique si les microphones sont désactivés?

Oui. Même si l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 intègre l’Assistant Google et Alexa, vous pouvez également diffuser de la musique à partir de services de musique pris en charge par l’application Bose Music ainsi qu’avec les boutons physiques de présélections. Les connexions Bluetooth et auxiliaire sont aussi à votre disposition. Toutes ces sources sont accessibles, que les microphones soient activés ou que la commande vocale soit configurée ou non.

Que fait la barre lumineuse située à l'avant du produit?

La barre lumineuse, à l'avant du produit, affiche des animations qui informent sur l’activité de l'Assistant Google et d’Alexa (en cours d’écoute ou de réponse, par exemple) ainsi que plusieurs indicateurs d’état, dont la mise sous tension, le téléchargement et l’installation de mises à jour, l’établissement d’une connexion Bluetooth, les pressions des boutons, etc.

Puis-je utiliser l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 comme horloge ou pour programmer une alarme?

Oui. Vous pouvez utiliser l'Assistant Google ou Alexa (selon la disponibilité) pour régler des minuteries et des alarmes, ainsi que pour demander l'heure.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 comprend-elle une batterie permettant une utilisation portative?

Non. L’enceinte doit être branchée dans une prise murale pour fonctionner.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 intègre-t-elle la technologie NFC?

Non.

L’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450 peut-elle fonctionner avec une télécommande? En comprend-elle une?

Non. Vous pouvez contrôler le produit à l’aide des commandes vocales de l'Assistant Google ou d'Alexa (selon la disponibilité) quand vous êtes à l’autre bout de la pièce, et depuis n’importe quel endroit à l'intérieur de votre réseau Wi-Fi avec l’application Bose Music.

Quelle application devrais-je utiliser pour configurer et contrôler l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450?

L’application Bose Music est utilisée pour configurer et contrôler l’enceinte. Une fois la configuration de l’enceinte effectuée dans l’application, vous pouvez également la contrôler avec les boutons physiques, ou encore avec votre voix par l'intermédiaire de l'Assistant Google ou d’Alexa (selon la disponibilité). Certains paramètres relatifs aux commandes vocales peuvent être gérés dans l'application de l'Assistant Google ou d'Alexa.

Est-ce que plusieurs personnes d’un même domicile peuvent partager l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450?

Oui. La nouvelle application Bose Music a été conçue de façon à ce que plusieurs utilisateurs puissent l’utiliser avec leur propre appareil, chacun pouvant ainsi diffuser sur l’enceinte leurs propres services de musique et contenus préférés.

Suis-je obligé d’utiliser un assistant vocal?

Non, l’utilisation d’un assistant vocal est facultative. Vous pouvez diffuser de la musique avec l’application Bose Music ou d’autres sources sans avoir à utiliser les commandes vocales. Dans les pays où l'Assistant Google et Alexa sont disponibles avec l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450, l’option d’ajout d'un assistant vocal peut être refusée lors de la configuration et changée à tout moment par la suite. Vous pouvez aussi supprimer les commandes vocales de l’enceinte en tout temps à partir du menu des paramètres de l’application Bose Music. De plus, si l'Assistant Google ou Alexa est installé, les microphones peuvent être désactivés à votre guise au moyen du bouton correspondant sur l’enceinte.

Que puis-je faire avec mon assistant vocal avec l'enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450?

Comme l'Assistant Google et Alexa évoluent constamment, il nous est impossible de fournir la liste complète de toutes les fonctionnalités prises en charge. Cela dit, les produits intelligents de la gamme de Bose prendront en charge la grande majorité de ces fonctionnalités, dont la lecture de musique, le contrôle d’appareils domotiques, le réglage de minuteries et d’alarmes, et les demandes de renseignements généraux. Essayez-le : dites simplement « Hé Google » ou « Alexa » et posez une question.

Puis-je utiliser mon assistant vocal pour contrôler mes appareils domotiques?

Oui. Les différentes actions Google et compétences Alexa qui concernent le contrôle d’appareils domotiques fonctionnent avec l’enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450. Par exemple, vous pouvez dire « Alexa, règle la température de mon thermostat intelligent à 22 degrés », ou encore « Alexa, éteins les lumières ».

Quelles fonctionnalités de l’Assistant Google ne sont pas prises en charge?

Les fonctionnalités Chromecast ne sont pas prises en charge pour le moment, mais la commande vocale de l'Assistant Google des téléviseurs compatibles avec Chromecast est prise en charge.

Soutien technique

Manuels/guides

Guide de démarrage rapide

Guide d'utilisation

REMISE À NEUF

Enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450

PUISSAMMENT INTELLIGENTE. PUISSAMMENT SIMPLE.

Enceinte Bose Home Speaker 450
fr