FREE STANDARD SHIPPING AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
 

BoseĀ® Solo 5 TV sound system

30-day Risk Free Trial
Free standard shipping and free return shipping
$299.99

Overview

Itā€™s time your TV sounded as good as it looks

The BoseĀ® Solo 5 TV sound system is a one-piece soundbar that brings noticeably better sound to all your favourite TV programmes. Itā€™s engineered to help clearly reproduce everything from dialogue to details. And for even more clarity, its dialogue mode makes every word easier to hear. This soundbar is so versatile you can place it almost anywhere. And with BluetoothĀ® connectivity, you can play your favourite music wirelessly through the speaker, too.

  • One-piece soundbar delivers noticeably better sound than your TV alone
  • Dialogue mode to hear each word and detail clearly
  • BluetoothĀ® technology built in for streaming music wirelessly from your phone or tablet
  • One connection to your TV
  • Universal remote controls TV, bass, BluetoothĀ® connections and more

Hear what youā€™ve been missing

The sleek design of your flat-screen TV is a beautiful feature. Unfortunately, thereā€™s little room left for speakers. Thatā€™s why dialogue and quiet passages can be so hard to hear. The Solo 5 TV sound system is an easy solution, with advanced technologies that deliver the clear audio your TV canā€™t. And dialogue mode makes every word even easier to understand without having to adjust the volume from scene to scene.

Setup couldnā€™t be easier

In fact, ā€œsetupā€ may be an overstatement. Simply connect the Solo 5 system to your TV with just one audio cable (optical, coaxial or analogue, in order of preference). The system automatically knows which one youā€™ve used. The soundbar is so versatile you can place it almost anywhere, whether itā€™s in front of the TV, on a shelf or even mounted to the wall.

Bring out the bass

Dramatic programmes. Live concerts. Suspenseful series. There are times you just know youā€™ll want a little more bass when watching TV. Go aheadā€”you can adjust the bass control to your liking with the remote controlā€™s bass control button.

Universal control

Take command of your Blu-ray Discā„¢ player, BluetoothĀ® connectivity and gaming system with the included universal remote control. Easily control both the system and most video sources connected to your TV.

Specs

Dimensions/weight

  • Speaker:7.0 cmĀ H x 54.8 cmĀ W x 8.6 cmĀ D (1.69 kg)
  • Remote control:10.4 cm H x 4.0 cm W x 1.1 cm D (141.7 g)

Inputs/outputs

  • Optical audio input (digital)
  • Coaxial audio input (digital)
  • 3.5 mm aux input (analogue)

In the box

  • BoseĀ® Solo 5 TV sound system
  • Universal remote control
  • Power supply and cable
  • Optical digital audio cable
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect complement for my 32" smart TV... Don't let the compact size of the Solo 5 deceive. The speaker delivers rich life-like symphony and cinema quality sound that is ideal for small rooms. I had just purchased this to replace another component. I know several friends who have Bose products, and are very satisfied with them. The Solo 5 offers a compact design, yet produces sound that is equivalent of much more sophisticated speaker systems. It is the perfect addition for my 32" smart TV, as it makes the viewing experience much more enjoyable, as whispered dialogue is sharp and clear, bass is impressive, with the built in subwoofer, and highs are crisp. Bose hit a home run with the Solo 5. A wonderful product for this price point. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! would most definitely recommend this p The following was my first Bose product ever purchased. Aboslutely love this product build quality craftsmanship as well audio is beyond a doubt best quality for the price. Set up took me less then 15 minutes works flawless with my cell phone , ps4 , roku, Bell Tv, and so much more. The sound fills the room with high quality listening experience makes music ,movies and sports much more enjoyable. Bass is plenty and voices are crisp and clear.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_CA, sid_solo_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Accessories

FAQs

What is the difference between the BoseĀ® SoloĀ® 5 TV sound system and the BoseĀ® SoloĀ® 15/10 TV sound systems?

The most noticeable difference is that the BoseĀ® SoloĀ® 5 TV sound system takes up less space in the form of a small soundbar, whereas the SoloĀ® 15 system comes in a pedestal form factor, capable of being placed directly under 46-inch HDTVs, even some 50-inch.

Why is the sound from the BoseĀ® SoloĀ® 5 TV sound system better than my TV speakers?

The BoseĀ® SoloĀ® 5 TV sound system uses proprietary technology to bring out audio details that cannot be reproduced by most built-in TV speakers.

What TVs are compatible with the BoseĀ® SoloĀ® 5 TV sound system?

The BoseĀ® SoloĀ® 5 TV sound system is designed for use with most HDTVs. It can be placed in front of the TV, or on a shelf below or above, or even mounted to the wall with the optional BoseĀ® WB-120 wall-mount bracket.

What is the range of BluetoothĀ® performance for the BoseĀ® SoloĀ® 5 TV sound system?

The BoseĀ® Solo 5 system's BluetoothĀ® link is capable of stable operation at up to 10Ā metres. Performance can be affected by obstacles such as walls or metal, interference from Wi-FiĀ® networks or other wireless devices and device manufacturers' BluetoothĀ® implementations.

What is the USB port on the back of the product for?

It is for system software updates only.

Support

Manuals/guides

Owner's guide

Remote code booklet

Profitez de la livraison gratuite par voie terrestre en commandant aujourd’hui
 

Système audio TV Bose® Solo 5


Essai sans risque de 30 jours
$279.99
EN STOCK
Aperçu

Aperçu

Et si le son de votre téléviseur était à la hauteur de son image?

Le système audio TV Bose Solo 5 est une barre de son à un seul composant qui assure un son considérablement meilleur à toutes vos émissions de télé favorites. Il a été conçu pour aider à tout reproduire clairement, des dialogues aux détails. Et pour encore plus de clarté, le mode dialogue rend chaque mot plus facile à entendre. Cette barre de son est si polyvalente que vous pouvez la placer pratiquement n'importe où. Et grâce à la connectivité Bluetooth®, vous pouvez également diffuser sans fil votre musique favorite sur l'enceinte.

  • La barre de son à un seul composant offre un son considérablement meilleur que celui de votre téléviseur
  • Mode dialogue permettant de capter avec clarté chaque mot et chaque son
  • Technologie Bluetooth intégrée pour la diffusion de musique sans fil depuis votre téléphone ou votre tablette
  • Un seul branchement à votre téléviseur
  • La télécommande universelle contrôle le téléviseur, les basses, les connexions Bluetooth et plus encore

Découvrez les détails que vous manquiez

Le design élégant de votre téléviseur à écran plat est très beau. Malheureusement, il laisse peu de place aux enceintes. C'est pourquoi les dialogues et les passages plus calmes peuvent être si difficiles à comprendre. Le système audio TV Solo 5 constitue une solution simple, grâce à ses technologies avancées qui permettent le son clair que votre téléviseur ne peut produire. De plus, le mode dialogue rend chaque mot plus facile à comprendre, sans avoir à régler le volume de scène en scène.

L'installation ne pourrait être plus simple

En fait, « installation » est un bien grand mot. Branchez simplement le système Solo 5 à votre téléviseur à l'aide d'un seul câble (optique, coaxial ou analogique, par ordre de préférence). Le système reconnaît automatiquement celui que vous avez utilisé. La barre de son est si polyvalente que vous pouvez la placer pratiquement n'importe où, que ce soit devant le téléviseur, sur une étagère ou même au mur.

Amplifiez les basses

Émissions dramatiques. Des concerts en direct. Des séries palpitantes. Il y a des moments où vous savez que vous voudrez un peu plus de basses en regardant la télévision. Allez-y! Utilisez le bouton de commande des basses de votre télécommande pour ajuster à votre gré le niveau des basses.

Un contrôle universel

Contrôlez votre lecteur Blu-ray Disc™, vos connexions Bluetooth et votre console de jeu avec la télécommande universelle comprise. Contrôlez facilement le système et la plupart des sources audio branchées à votre téléviseur.

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

Dimensions/poids

  • Enceinte:7,0 cm H x 54,8 cm L x 8,6 cm P (1,69 kg)
  • Télécommande:10,4 cm H x 4,0 cm L x 1,1 cm P (141,7 g)

Entrées/sorties

  • Entrée audio optique (numérique)
  • Entrée audio coaxiale (numérique)
  • Prise auxiliaire de 3,5 mm (analogique)

Dans la boîte

  • Système audio TV Solo 5 de Bose
  • Télécommande universelle
  • Cordon et bloc d'alimentation
  • Câble audio numérique optique
Évaluations
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Je viens d'acheter le Bose solo 5, le son est incroyable et excellent.Je le recommande.
Date de publication: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect Bedroom Speaker I just purchased this Bose Solo 5 for the bedroom and its perfect, size and sound quality as usual has been enhanced tremendously. Just right ......
Date de publication: 2017-03-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_solo_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Accessoires

Accessoires

FAQ

FAQ

Quelle est la différence entre les systèmes audio TV Solo 5 et Solo 15/10?

La principale différence tient au fait que le système audio TV Bose Solo 5 prend moins d'espace avec sa forme de petite barre de son pouvant être placée directement sous les téléviseurs HD de 117 cm (46 po), et même certains modèles de 127 cm (50 po), alors que le système Solo 15 est offert dans un format sur piédestal.

Pourquoi le son produit par le système audio TV Bose Solo 5 est-il meilleur que celui des enceintes de mon téléviseur?

Le système audio TV Bose Solo 5 utilise une technologie exclusive qui fait ressortir des détails que les enceintes intégrées à la plupart des téléviseurs ne peuvent reproduire.

Quels téléviseurs sont compatibles avec le système audio TV Bose Solo 5?

Le système audio TV Bose Solo 5 est conçu pour être utilisé avec la plupart des téléviseurs HD. Il peut être placé devant le téléviseur, ou sur une étagère au-dessus ou au-dessous de celui-ci, ou même fixé au mur avec le support de fixation mural en option WB-120 de Bose.

Quelle est la portée de la connexion Bluetooth du système audio TV Bose Solo 5?

La liaison Bluetooth du système Bose Solo 5 permet une utilisation stable jusqu'à une distance de 10 mètres (33 pieds). La performance peut être perturbée par des obstacles comme les murs ou le métal, des interférences produites par les réseaux Wi-Fi® ou d'autres appareils sans fil, ou encore la qualité de la fonction Bluetooth de l'appareil.

À quoi le port USB à l'arrière du produit sert-il?

Il ne sert qu'aux mises à jour logicielles du système.

Soutien technique

Soutien technique

Manuels/guides

Guide d'utilisation

Livret des codes de télécommandes