FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
SoundLink Flex Bluetooth® speaker​

SoundLink Flex Bluetooth® speaker

Current Price $189.00

Change pick up location

NEW
See the new SoundLink Flex Bundle to enjoy Party Mode, and a 15% discount.
WHY BUY DIRECT FROM BOSE
FREE delivery*
90-day risk-free trial*
Price match promise*
Sound icon

HIGH-QUALITY AUDIO

Water drop icon

WATERPROOF AND DUSTPROOF (IP67)

Impact icon

RUGGED DESIGN

Speakers icon

POSITIONIQ™ TECHNOLOGY

Battery icon

UP TO 12 HOURS PER CHARGE

Pairing icon

PAIRS WITH OTHER BOSE SPEAKERS

Overview

ASTONISHING SOUND.

WHEREVER LIFE TAKES YOU.

Music fuels and complements so many of life’s passions and you want to take yours with you—wherever you go. The SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker is the perfect musical sidekick, with a rugged design able to withstand water, dust and a few bumps and bruises along the way. Whether you’re hiking in the mountains or having friends over for dinner, the powerful SoundLink Flex will amaze you with lifelike performance and deep, rich tones that elevate any moment.

"Best mini Bluetooth speaker you can buy right now."

CNET, December 2021

Sound icon

HIGH-QUALITY AUDIO

Rich sound to elevate your passions

You feel a strong, deep connection to the places you go. It makes sense that you’d want that same feeling for your music. This is where SoundLink Flex shines. The sound is crisp, clear and free of distortions, so you can hear each instrument and nuances in the vocals. The treble and bass are balanced, allowing you to hear every pitch. And its powerful bass can boom and project music that energises and makes you rock your head. It’s all made possible with innovative technology housed in a beautiful, versatile design.

Woman hiking with a SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker attached to her backpack
Woman attaching a SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker to her backpack
Water drop icon

WATERPROOF AND DUSTPROOF (IP67)

Survives spills, dips and more.

Rigorously tested to meet an IP67 rating, SoundLink Flex is waterproof. Dunk it in water and it’ll keep on playing. It even floats, so it won’t sink to the ocean floor if it falls off of your paddleboard. The speaker is also protected against dust, so you don’t need to worry if it gets sandy at the beach. To ensure further protection from water, dust and debris, the transducer and passive radiators underneath the steel grille are built with rugged, waterproof materials and are sealed tightly to the speaker’s housing.

SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker on a paddleboard
Impact icon

RUGGED DESIGN

Built to handle some bruising

With its powder-coated steel grille and silicone exterior, the SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker was purpose-built with durable materials, making it adventure-ready. Its tough exterior can withstand almost any mishap, like a fall to the floor. The grille’s thick coat of powder gives the speaker a rugged texture that can withstand whatever your day throws at it. The powder coat won’t peel or flake, and it’s resistant to rust corrosion and UV light. Yet, for all that “tough talk”, the unique ergonomic design of this wireless speaker is easy to hold and feels good in your hand wherever you grab it.

SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker on a workbench
Speakers icon

POSITIONIQ™ TECHNOLOGY

Tilt it. Flip it. Hang it. Always incredible sound.

SoundLink Flex is versatile enough to take with you anywhere. And with its PositionIQ technology, it automatically adjusts to however it’s oriented to optimise the sound. Whether it’s standing upright, lying on its back or hanging from its tear-resistant utility loop, the SoundLink Flex will deliver your music in full, balanced tones.

SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker hanging from its utility loop outside
SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker on the counter of a food van
Battery icon

UP TO 12 HOURS PER CHARGE

Keeps up with you all day

Whether you’re working a long shift or enjoying a day on the water, SoundLink Flex will provide your soundtrack all day. It can go for up to 12 hours on a single charge and when it’s time to power back up, you can recharge it quickly via its USB-C port.

Pairing icon

PAIRS WITH OTHER BOSE SPEAKERS

Bose speakers, better together.

Sure, SoundLink Flex is incredible all on its own. But like all Bose speakers, this versatile portable speaker gets even better when teamed up with other speakers. Pair it with another SoundLink Flex or other Bose Bluetooth speaker to enable Party Mode and enjoy what you’re hearing in more rooms. Or more areas outdoors. Even a bit of both—SoundLink Flex also connects to Bose Smart Soundbars so you can keep tabs on the game while you’re away from the TV. Learn more

Fuel your passion. Wherever you go.

App icon

Compatible with the Bose Connect app

With the Bose Connect app, you can personalise your settings, pair multiple speakers, unlock product features, keep your software up to date and more.

Bose Connect app logo
Phone icon

Speakerphone

SoundLink Flex’s built-in microphone lets you take calls when connected to your phone via Bluetooth, while the speaker’s excellent sound means that you won’t miss a word.

Bluetooth icon

Reliable Bluetooth pairing

Connect SoundLink Flex to your phone, tablet or laptop using Bluetooth from up to 9 metres away. It will remember up to eight recently connected devices.

How it all comes together

A product of state-of-the-art engineering, SoundLink Flex is packed with exclusive Bose technologies. Its innovative transducer is custom designed to deliver the clearest possible sound and strong, deep bass that really packs a punch. The speaker’s digital signal processing (DSP) technologies, proprietary code and custom algorithms all work together to ensure optimal sound quality wherever you are.

Related stories

3 ways music motivates you

Finding your perfect audio match in the great outdoors

Dream + reach: The first 50 years of Bose

Specs

What’s in the box

  • SoundLink Flex speaker
  • USB-C to USB-A charging cable (Black)
  • Quick-start guide
  • Safety sheet
SoundLink Flex Bluetooth speaker and USB-C to USB-A charging cable

  • SoundLink Flex speaker:9 cm H x 20.1 cm W x 5.2 cm D (0.6 kg)

  • Soft-touch silicone exterior and powder-coated steel grille with fabric utility loop

  • Rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Battery life up to 12 hours
  • Charging time: approximately 4 hours when using the original cable. Using a third-party USB-C cable or power source may influence charging time.

  • Bluetooth range: up to 9 m (30 ft)
  • Bluetooth version: 4.2

  • USB-C port

  • Built-in microphone acts as an extension of the microphone in your mobile device.

  • Button controls: Power on, Bluetooth, Volume up/down, Multi-function button

  • Bose Connect app

  • IP67
  • SimpleSync connectivity
  • Party Mode
  • Stereo pairing
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third bose product I’m glad I got it. So handy for outside during gathering.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small pack Big punch! Bought this a month before, usual Bose, extremely satisfying. Sounds so perfect you will immediately fall for this! This is my 4th Bose after S1Pro, Soundbar, Wireless Headphone, they make customers happy with unbelievable crisp clear sound and service.
Date published: 2022-05-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_soundlink_flex, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Accessories

FAQs

What is the range of the SoundLink Flex speaker’s Bluetooth performance?

The SoundLink Flex’s Bluetooth connection is capable of stable operation of at least 9 m (30 ft). Performance can be affected by obstacles such as walls or metal, interference from Wi-Fi or other wireless devices, and device manufacturers’ Bluetooth implementations. SoundLink Flex uses the same Bluetooth 4.2 chip that Bose has used in many other speakers, building on our years of interoperability experience and rigorous testing to offer a strong and highly reliable connectivity experience.

How many devices can pair with the SoundLink Flex speaker at once? What happens if I have several Bluetooth-enabled devices in my house?

The SoundLink Flex keeps track of the last 8 devices to have paired and connected with it, dropping the least recently used when a new one is paired. When in Bluetooth mode, the SoundLink Flex searches for and connects to the two most recently connected active Bluetooth-enabled devices. The speaker only receives audio from one device at a time. When the first device stops playing, the other can start.

What is the purpose of the multi-function button?

When in audio playback mode, the multi-function button allows for play (single press), pause (single press), track forwards (double press) and track backwards (triple press). Pressing and holding the multi-function button will activate the voice control capabilities of your device. Pressing the multi-function again will exit the voice control mode.

When there is an incoming call, pressing the multi-function button will answer the call. Pressing and holding it will reject the call. During an active call, pressing the multi-function button will end the call.

What is the purpose of the built-in microphone on the SoundLink Flex speaker?

The microphone in the speaker acts as an extension of the microphone in your smartphone. It’s activated when you make or take a call and when you use the multi-function button to access the voice control capabilities on your device to ask Siri or Google Assistant to play music, tell you the weather, give you the score of a match and other common tasks.

Does the SoundLink Flex speaker feature a speakerphone?

Yes. The SoundLink Flex can be used for both out-loud listening and hands-free communication, perfect for phone calls or even group meetings while working from home.

What happens when my phone is streaming music to the SoundLink Flex speaker and a call comes in?

When a call comes in, the audio on the SoundLink Flex will pause and the call will ring through the speaker. If you wish to answer the call through the SoundLink Flex, simply press the multi-function button to answer the call. You can now talk into the speaker itself to conduct your phone call. Once you end your call, music playback will resume. Some details of this experience will vary depending on the implementation by the phone manufacturer.

What is Party Mode and how does it work?

Party Mode lets you connect two Bose Bluetooth speakers to play audio in perfect sync. This feature requires any two Bose Bluetooth speakers from the following list: SoundLink Flex, SoundLink Micro, SoundLink Color II, SoundLink Revolve (series I and II) and SoundLink Revolve+ (series I and II). The primary method of entering this mode is through the Bose Connect app.

If you have not yet downloaded the Bose Connect app, you can still enable Party Mode by pressing and holding the Bluetooth and volume up buttons until you hear “Press the Bluetooth and volume down buttons simultaneously on a second Bose device”.

On the other speaker, press and hold the Bluetooth and volume down buttons simultaneously and release the buttons when the speaker emits a tone.

After 10 seconds, you hear “Party Mode” from both speakers simultaneously. Party Mode is enabled. You are now able to play audio in unison using your device.

What is Stereo Mode and how does it work?

Stereo Mode, as the name suggests, enables a stereo audio experience via two Bose Bluetooth speakers from the following list: SoundLink Flex, SoundLink Micro, SoundLink Color II, SoundLink Revolve (II) and SoundLink Revolve+ (II). The primary method of entering this mode is through the Bose Connect app.

If you have not yet downloaded the Bose Connect app, you can still enable this mode by first configuring Party Mode as described above. Then, toggle to Stereo Mode by pressing and holding the Bluetooth button and volume up until you hear “Stereo Mode”.

Pressing Bluetooth and volume up again will toggle back to Party Mode.

What technologies are used in the SoundLink Flex speaker?

SoundLink Flex features one custom-designed transducer and two small passive radiators (one front and one rear facing) to deliver the clearest possible sound and strong, deep bass for a product of its size. The speaker also features PositionIQ™ technology, which automatically detects its orientation and optimises the EQ to ensure natural, lifelike sound no matter what the orientation. Together, these technologies enable the SoundLink Flex to deliver an exceptional music experience with remarkable simplicity.

What is PositionIQ?

Using a built-in sensor, SoundLink Flex detects its orientation and automatically adjusts its EQ to deliver an uncompromised, high-fidelity audio experience whether it’s vertical, lying flat or horizontal. SoundLink Flex is the only Bose product to feature this proprietary technology.

Does the SoundLink Flex speaker support Wi-Fi or WiDi®?

No. The SoundLink Flex’s wireless connection is Bluetooth only.

The SoundLink Flex speaker is waterproof and dustproof. It’s IP67-rated. What does that mean for how I can use it?

With SoundLink Flex, we’ve stretched beyond the required testing parameters—in this case an IP67-rated product—to ensure that your speaker will long outlast an accidental drop into water or getting exposed to a dust storm. The SoundLink Flex is completely dust-proof, can withstand water splashes as well as the pressure of being immersed in water up to 1 m (3.3 ft) deep, for up to 30 minutes. To ensure further protection from water, dust and debris, the transducer and passive radiators underneath the steel grille are built with rugged, waterproof materials.

Will the SoundLink Flex speaker float?

Yes. The SoundLink Flex will float.

How do I best clean the SoundLink Flex speaker?

The SoundLink Flex is rugged and sturdy enough to take everywhere. If it gets dirty, you can simply clean it off using (lukewarm) tap water and a microfibre cloth. Also make sure to rinse it with fresh water if it’s exposed to salt or chlorinated water. Don’t use a cleaning detergent or alcohol. Ensure that the charging port is clean and dry before you connect it to power.

Is the SoundLink Flex speaker’s utility loop user-replaceable?

No. While the loop is designed to provide many years of service without noticeable degradation in performance, if it does break, the unit must be sent back and the loop repaired/replaced by Bose.

What is the battery performance of the SoundLink Flex speaker?

In typical usage, the SoundLink Flex battery lasts up to 12 hours. As with any battery-operated device, battery performance can vary based on a number of different factors. These include the type of content being played, the volume at which it’s played and the surrounding temperature. SoundLink Flex was rigorously tested and verified to provide up to 12 hours of battery life based on playing music at typical indoor temperatures from Spotify’s Global Top 50 at 65% volume, which represents a comfortable volume while listening indoors. Under these typical use conditions, SoundLink Flex offers approximately 12 hours of playtime, or about 17 hours of podcasts or voice calls. Listening to music at less than 50% volume ensures a longer battery life, whereas increasing the volume past 65% of max decreases the life of the battery at a faster rate.

What are the charging options available for the SoundLink Flex speaker?

Because SoundLink Flex employs a standard USB-C charging interface, it can receive power from nearly any USB power source. For best results, use the included USB-C to USB-A cable with a USB power source rated for at least 1.5 amp (not included). Please note that some power sources with less than 1 amp of current may charge SoundLink Flex more slowly than the recommended power sources and may not be able to keep up with the power consumed while the speaker is operating.

How long does it take to charge the SoundLink Flex speaker’s battery?

While not playing music, much of the SoundLink Flex’s battery charge can be recovered in approximately 4 hours when using a USB power source. With a stronger power source (1.5 amp), charging time may be closer to 3 hours. Charging from alternative USB power sources or when playing music may take longer.

Can I connect my phone to SoundLink Flex without the Bose Connect app?

Yes. You can manually pair your mobile device to a SoundLink Flex speaker without using the Bose Connect app. First, enable Bluetooth in your phone’s settings. Power on the SoundLink Flex and press and hold the Bluetooth button. You will hear “Ready to connect”, and the speaker’s Bluetooth light will blink blue. In your phone’s settings, choose “Bose Flex SoundLink” from the list of devices. You will hear “Connected to <mobile device name>” and the speaker’s Bluetooth light will become solid white, indicating that your mobile device and speaker are connected.

Can I pair my SoundLink Flex with another Bose Bluetooth speaker without the Bose Connect app?

Yes. You can pair a Bose SoundLink Flex with another Bose Bluetooth speaker without using the Bose Connect app. To manually pair a SoundLink Flex with another Bose Bluetooth speaker, make sure both speakers are powered on and one speaker is connected to your mobile device. On the speaker connected to your device, press and hold the Bluetooth and the Volume up (+) buttons simultaneously. Release the buttons when you hear “Press the Bluetooth and Volume down buttons simultaneously on a second Bose device”. On the other speaker, press and hold the Bluetooth and Volume down (–) buttons simultaneously. Release the buttons when the speaker emits a tone. After about 10 seconds, you will hear “Party mode” from both speakers simultaneously. Party mode is enabled, and you are now able to play audio in unison using your mobile device. For more information about manual pairing, including how to enable stereo mode, please refer to the SoundLink Flex owner’s guide.

Is SoundLink Flex’s USB-C charging port waterproof and dustproof?

Yes. All of SoundLink Flex’s components, including the USB-C charging port, are built with rugged, waterproof materials. If water or dust enters the USB-C port, the speaker won’t be damaged because its interior components are sealed tightly to ensure protection from water, dust and debris. If debris gets into the charging port, you can gently brush it out (while taking care not to damage the pins). You can also gently rinse the port with fresh water (let it dry before operating the speaker).

Support

Manuals/guides

Owner's guide

Quick start guide

NEW

SoundLink Flex Bluetooth® speaker

ASTONISHING SOUND. WHEREVER LIFE TAKES YOU.

en

EXPÉDITION STANDARD GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 50 $ ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITE
NOUVEAU Enceinte Bluetooth® SoundLink Flex

Enceinte Bluetooth® SoundLink Flex

Prix actuel $189.00

Change pick up location

MAGASINER EN TOUTE CONFIANCE
Essai sans risque de 90 jours
Expédition standard gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 50 $ et expédition de retour gratuite
Icône du son

SON DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

Icône de goutte d’eau

ÉTANCHE À L’EAU ET À LA POUSSIÈRE (IP67)

Icône d’impact

CONCEPTION ROBUSTE

Icône de hauts-parleurs

TECHNOLOGIE POSITIONIQ™

Icône de batterie

JUSQU’À 12 HEURES D’AUTONOMIE PAR CHARGE

Icône de jumelage

FONCTIONNE AVEC D’AUTRES ENCEINTES BOSE

Présentation

UN SON INCROYABLE.

PEU IMPORTE OÙ VOTRE VIE VOUS MÈNE.

La musique alimente et complète tant de passions, et vous voulez emporter les vôtres avec vous, où que vous alliez. L’enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex est le compagnon musical idéal, avec sa conception robuste résistante à l’eau, à la poussière et à quelques coups en cours de route. Que vous fassiez de la randonnée dans les montagnes ou que vous receviez des amis pour le souper, la puissante enceinte SoundLink Flex saura vous épater grâce à son rendement authentique et à ses tonalités riches et profondes qui rehaussent n’importe quel moment.

Icône du son

SON DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

Un son riche qui vous permet de vivre vos passions à un autre niveau

Nous ressentons un lien solide et intime avec les endroits où nous allons. C’est logique de vouloir ressentir la même chose pour sa musique. C’est là que l’enceinte SoundLink Flex se démarque. Le son est net, clair et sans distorsions, ce qui vous permet d’entendre chaque instrument et chaque nuance dans les voix. Les aigus et les graves sont équilibrés, ce qui vous permet d’entendre chaque ton. Ses graves puissantes peuvent tonitruer et projeter de la musique énergisante qui vous fera taper du pied. Tout cela est possible grâce à une technologie innovatrice logée au centre d’un design magnifique et polyvalent.

Femme en randonnée avec une enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex attachée à son sac à dos
Femme qui fixe une enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex à son sac à dos
Icône de goutte d’eau

ÉTANCHE À L’EAU ET À LA POUSSIÈRE (IP67)

Résiste aux déversements, à l’immersion et plus encore.

Rigoureusement testée pour répondre à un indice de protection IP67, l’enceinte SoundLink Flex est étanche à l’eau. Trempez-la dans l’eau, et elle n’arrêtera pas de jouer. En plus, elle flotte! Elle ne sombrera donc pas dans l’océan si elle tombe de votre planche à bras. L’enceinte est également protégée contre la poussière; vous n’avez donc pas besoin de vous inquiéter si elle se recouvre de sable à la plage. Pour assurer une meilleure protection contre l’eau, la poussière et les débris, le transducteur et les radiateurs passifs situés sous la grille en acier sont fabriqués avec des matériaux résistants et étanches, en plus d’être scellés au boîtier de l’enceinte.

Enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex sur une planche à bras
Icône d’impact

CONCEPTION ROBUSTE

Conçue pour résister aux dommages

Avec sa grille en acier à revêtement en poudre et son boîtier en silicone, l’enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex a été spécialement conçue avec des matériaux résistants pour qu’elle soit prête pour l’aventure. Son boîtier robuste peut résister à presque tous les accidents, comme une chute au sol. L’épaisse couche de poudre de la grille donne à l’enceinte une texture rugueuse qui peut résister à tous les aléas du sort. La couche de poudre ne se décolle pas et ne s’écaille pas; elle résiste à la rouille, à la corrosion et aux rayons UV. Pourtant, bien que l’enceinte sans fil « joue les dures », sa conception ergonomique unique est facile à tenir et agréable à manipuler, peu importe où vous la prenez.

Enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex sur un plan de travail
Icône de hauts-parleurs

TECHNOLOGIE POSITIONIQ™

Inclinez-la. Retournez-la. Accrochez-la. Un son toujours incroyable.

L’enceinte SoundLink Flex est assez polyvalente pour vous suivre partout. De plus, grâce à sa technologie PositionIQ, elle s’ajuste automatiquement à son orientation pour optimiser le son. Qu’elle soit debout, couchée sur le dos ou suspendue par son anneau utilitaire résistant aux déchirures, l’enceinte SoundLink Flex vous fera profiter de votre musique dans des tonalités équilibrées et complètes.

Enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex suspendue par son anneau utilitaire, à l’extérieur
Enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex sur le comptoir d’un camion de nourriture
Icône de batterie

JUSQU’À 12 HEURES D’AUTONOMIE PAR CHARGE

Tient le coup toute la journée

Que vous fassiez un long quart de travail ou que vous profitiez d’une journée sur l’eau, l’enceinte SoundLink Flex vous fournira une bande sonore durant toute la journée. Elle peut fonctionner jusqu’à 12 heures avec une seule charge, et lorsqu’il est temps de la recharger, vous pouvez le faire rapidement par son port USB-C.

Icône de jumelage

FONCTIONNE AVEC D’AUTRES ENCEINTES BOSE

À deux enceintes Bose, c’est mieux.

Bien sûr, l’enceinte SoundLink Flex est incroyable toute seule. Mais comme toutes les enceintes Bose, cette enceinte portative polyvalente est encore plus performante lorsqu’elle est jumelée à d’autres. Jumelez-la à une autre enceinte SoundLink Flex ou à une autre enceinte Bluetooth Bose pour activer le mode Fête et profiter de ce que vous écoutez dans plus de pièces. Ou plus loin à l’extérieur. Vous pouvez même profiter d’un peu des deux : l’enceinte SoundLink Flex se connecte aussi aux barres de son intelligentes Bose pour vous permettre de rester à l’affût sur la partie sportive pendant que vous êtes loin du téléviseur. En savoir plus

Alimentez votre passion. Partout où vous allez.

Icône de l’application

Compatible avec l’application Bose Connect

Avec l’application Bose Connect, vous pouvez personnaliser vos paramètres, jumeler plusieurs enceintes, déverrouiller des fonctionnalités du produit, garder votre logiciel à jour et plus encore.

Logo de l’application Bose Connect
Icône de téléphone

Fonctionnalité mains libres

Le microphone intégré de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex vous permet de prendre des appels lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre téléphone par Bluetooth, tandis que l’excellent son de l’enceinte vous permet de ne manquer aucun mot de votre interlocuteur.

Icône Bluetooth

Jumelage Bluetooth fiable

Connectez l’enceinte SoundLink Flex à votre téléphone, à votre tablette ou à votre ordinateur portable par Bluetooth à une distance allant jusqu’à 9 mètres. Elle se souviendra d’un maximum de huit appareils récemment connectés.

Plus que la somme de leurs parties

Un produit de l’ingénierie de pointe, l’enceinte SoundLink Flex est dotée de technologies exclusives de Bose. Son transducteur innovateur est conçu sur mesure pour offrir le son le plus clair possible et des basses profondes qui vous en mettront plein la vue. Les technologies de traitement numérique du signal (DSP), le code exclusif et les algorithmes personnalisés de l’enceinte fonctionnent tous ensemble pour garantir une qualité sonore optimale où que vous soyez.

Histoires connexes

Les trois façons dont la musique vous motive

Trouvez votre compagnon audio parfait pour les grands espaces

Dream + Reach Les 50 premières années de Bose

PARTAGER AVEC NOUS

#SoundLink

Nous adorons voir tous les endroits où votre enceinte Bluetooth Bose SoundLink Flex vous suit. La plage, les montagnes, même la cour arrière. Publiez vos photos sur Instagram avec les mots-clics #SoundLink et identifiez @Bose pour partager votre histoire.

Caractéristiques techniques

Contenu de la boîte

  • Enceinte SoundLink Flex
  • Câble de recharge USB-C à USB-A (Noir)
  • Guide de démarrage rapide
  • Feuillet sur la sécurité
Enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex et câble de chargement USB-C à USB-A.

  • Enceinte SoundLink Flex:9 cm H x 20,1 cm L x 5,2 cm P (0,6 kg)

  • Boîtier en silicone doux au toucher et grille en acier à revêtement en poudre avec anneau utilitaire en tissu

  • Batterie au lithium-ion rechargeable
  • Autonomie maximale de 12 heures
  • Temps de charge : environ 4 heures avec le câble d’origine L’utilisation d’un câble USB-C ou d’une source d’alimentation différente peut influencer le temps de recharge.

  • Portée Bluetooth : jusqu’à 9 m (30 pi)
  • Versions Bluetooth : 4.2

  • Port USB-C

  • Le microphone intégré de l’enceinte agit en tant qu’extension du microphone de votre appareil mobile.

  • Boutons physiques : Mise sous tension, Bluetooth, augmentation/réduction du volume, bouton multifonction

  • Application Bose Connect

  • IP67
  • Connectivité SimpleSync
  • Mode fête
  • Jumelage stéréo
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Accessoires

FAQ

Quelle est la portée de la performance Bluetooth de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex?

La liaison Bluetooth de l’enceinte Bose SoundLink Flex permet une utilisation stable jusqu’à une distance de 9 m (30 pi). La performance audio peut être perturbée par des obstacles comme des murs ou le métal, des interférences produites par un signal Wi-Fi® ou d’autres appareils sans fil ou encore des mises en œuvre Bluetooth de fabricants d’appareils.

Combien d’appareils peuvent être jumelés simultanément à l’enceinte SoundLink Flex? Que se passera-t-il si j’ai plusieurs appareils Bluetooth dans ma maison?

L’enceinte SoundLink Flex garde en mémoire les huit derniers appareils auxquels elle a été jumelée et connectée, oubliant l’appareil le moins utilisé dès qu’un autre est jumelé avec elle. Lorsqu’elle est en mode Bluetooth, l’enceinte SoundLink Flex recherche les deux appareils Bluetooth actifs les plus récemment connectés et s’y connecte. L’enceinte ne peut recevoir de l’audio que d’un seul appareil à la fois. Lorsque le premier appareil cesse la lecture du contenu, le deuxième appareil peut commencer à lire le sien.

Quelle est la fonction de la touche multifonction?

En mode de lecture audio, le bouton multifonction permet la lecture (appuyez une fois), la mise en pause (appuyez une fois), l’avance rapide (appuyez deux fois) et le retour rapide (appuyez trois fois). Maintenez la touche multifonction enfoncée pour activer les fonctionnalités de commandes vocales de votre appareil. Appuyez de nouveau sur la touche multifonction pour quitter le mode de contrôle vocal.

Lors de la réception d’un appel, vous pouvez appuyer sur la touche multifonction pour répondre à l’appel ou appuyer sur la touche et la maintenir enfoncée pour le rejeter. Pour mettre fin à un appel actif, appuyez sur la touche multifonction durant l’appel.

À quoi sert le microphone intégré de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex?

Le microphone intégré de l’enceinte agit en tant qu’extension du microphone de votre appareil mobile. Il est activé lorsque vous faites ou prenez un appel, et aussi lorsque vous utilisez le bouton multifonction pour accéder aux fonctions de commande vocale de votre appareil pour demander à Siri ou à l’Assistant Google de jouer de la musique, de vous dire la météo, de vous donner le pointage d’une partie sportive et toutes autres tâches courantes.

L’enceinte SoundLink Flex est-elle dotée d’une fonction mains libres?

Oui. L’enceinte SoundLink Flex peut être utilisée autant pour l’écoute que pour la communication mains libres. Elle est donc idéale pour les appels téléphoniques et les réunions de groupe lorsque vous travaillez à la maison.

Que se passe-t-il lorsque mon téléphone diffuse de la musique sur l’enceinte SoundLink Flex et que je reçois un appel?

À la réception d’un appel, le son diffusé par l’enceinte SoundLink Flex est interrompu pour que la sonnerie de l’appel puisse être entendue sur l’enceinte. Pour répondre à un appel au moyen de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex, appuyez simplement sur le bouton multifonction. Vous pourrez alors parler avec votre interlocuteur dans l’enceinte durant l’appel. La lecture de la musique reprendra à la fin de l’appel. Certains détails de ce processus peuvent varier selon la mise en œuvre par le fabricant de votre téléphone.

Qu’est-ce que le mode Fête et comment fonctionne-t-il?

Le mode Fête vous permet de connecter deux enceintes Bluetooth Bose pour faire jouer de la musique en parfaite synchronisation. Cette fonctionnalité nécessite deux enceintes Bluetooth Bose parmi les suivantes : SoundLink Flex, SoundLink Micro, SoundLink Color II, SoundLink Mini II, SoundLink Revolve (séries I et II) et SoundLink Revolve+ (séries I et II). La méthode principale pour accéder à ce mode est par l’application Bose Connect.

Si vous n’avez pas encore téléchargé l’application Bose Connect, vous pouvez tout de même activer le mode Fête en appuyant sur les boutons Bluetooth et augmentation du volume et en les maintenant enfoncés jusqu’à ce que vous entendiez « Maintenez enfoncés simultanément les boutons Bluetooth et réduction du volume d’une deuxième enceinte Bose. »

Sur l’autre enceinte, appuyez simultanément sur le bouton Bluetooth et réduction du volume, puis relâchez les boutons lorsque l’enceinte émet un son.

Après 10 secondes, vous entendrez le message « Mode Fête » sur les deux enceintes à la fois. Le mode Fête est activé. Vous pouvez maintenant diffuser des pistes audio à l’unisson depuis votre appareil mobile.

Qu’est-ce que le mode stéréo et comment fonctionne-t-il?

Le mode stéréo, comme son nom le suggère, permet une expérience audio stéréo par l’intermédiaire de deux enceintes Bluetooth Bose de la liste suivante : SoundLink Flex, SoundLink Micro, SoundLink Color II, SoundLink Mini II, SoundLink Revolve (II) et SoundLink Revolve+ (II). La méthode principale pour accéder à ce mode est par l’application Bose Connect.

Si vous n’avez pas encore téléchargé l’application Bose Connect, vous pouvez tout de même activer ce mode en configurant d’abord le mode Fête tel que décrit ci-dessus. Puis, passez en mode stéréo en appuyant sur le bouton Bluetooth et en le maintenant enfoncé jusqu’à ce que vous entendiez « mode stéréo ».

Appuyez de nouveau sur les boutons Bluetooth et augmentation du volume pour revenir au mode Fête.

Quelles sont les technologies utilisées dans l’enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink Flex?

L’enceinte SoundLink Flex est dotée d’un transducteur sur mesure et de deux petits radiateurs passifs (un à l’avant et un à l’arrière) pour offrir un son clair et des basses puissantes et profondes pour un produit de sa taille. L’enceinte est également dotée de la technologie PositionIQ™, qui détecte automatiquement son orientation et optimise l’égaliseur pour garantir un son naturel et réaliste, quelle que soit l’orientation. Ces technologies travaillent de concert pour permettre à l’enceinte SoundLink Flex d’offrir une expérience musicale exceptionnelle, en toute simplicité.

Qu’est-ce que la technologie PositionIQ?

À l’aide d’un capteur intégré, l’enceinte SoundLink Flex détecte son orientation et ajuste automatiquement son égaliseur pour offrir une expérience audio haute fidélité sans compromis, qu’elle soit à la verticale, à plat ou à l’horizontale. L’enceinte SoundLink Flex est le seul produit de Bose à être doté de cette technologie exclusive.

L’enceinte SoundLink Flex prend-elle en charge le Wi-Fi ou le WiDi®?

Non. La connexion sans fil de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex s’effectue uniquement par Bluetooth.

L’enceinte SoundLink Flex est résistante à l’eau et à la poussière. Elle est conforme à la norme IP67. Quelles sont les implications quant à son utilisation?

Pour l’enceinte SoundLink Flex, nous avons dépassé les paramètres de test requis, dans ce cas un produit conforme à la norme IP67, afin de garantir que votre enceinte survivra à une chute accidentelle dans l’eau ou à une exposition à une tempête de poussière. L’enceinte SoundLink Flex est totalement étanche à la poussière et résiste aux éclaboussures d’eau et à la pression d’une immersion dans l’eau à 1 m (3,3 pi) de profondeur, jusqu’à 30 minutes. Pour assurer une meilleure protection contre l’eau, la poussière et les débris, le transducteur et les radiateurs passifs situés sous la grille en acier sont fabriqués avec des matériaux résistants et étanches.

L’enceinte SoundLink Flex flotte-t-elle?

Oui. L’enceinte SoundLink Flex flotte.

Comment puis-je nettoyer au mieux l’enceinte SoundLink Flex?

L’enceinte SoundLink Flex est assez robuste pour vous suivre partout. Si elle est sale, vous pouvez simplement la nettoyer avec de l’eau tiède du robinet et un chiffon en microfibre. Assurez-vous également de la rincer avec de l’eau douce si elle est exposée à de l’eau salée ou chlorée. N’utilisez pas de détergent nettoyant ni d’alcool. Assurez-vous que le port de charge est propre et sec avant de brancher l’appareil à une prise d’alimentation.

L’anneau utilitaire de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex est-il remplaçable par l’utilisateur?

Non. Bien que l’anneau soit conçu pour offrir de nombreuses années de service sans dégradation notable de la performance, s’il se brise, l’appareil doit être retourné et l’anneau réparé/remplacé par Bose.

Quelle est l’autonomie de la batterie de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex?

Lors d’une utilisation normale, la batterie de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex offre une autonomie maximale de 12 heures. L’autonomie de la batterie varie selon le contenu en lecture et le volume.

Quelles options de recharge sont disponibles pour l’enceinte SoundLink Flex?

Comme l’enceinte SoundLink Flex utilise une interface de charge USB-C, elle peut être alimentée par pratiquement n’importe quelle source d’alimentation USB. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez le câble USB-C à USB-A fourni avec une source d’alimentation USB d’au moins 1,5 A (non inclus). Veuillez prendre note qu’il se pourrait que certaines sources d’alimentation de moins d’un ampère rechargent l’enceinte SoundLink Flex beaucoup plus lentement que le chargeur recommandé et qu’elles soient incapables de fournir suffisamment de courant pour faire fonctionner l’enceinte.

Combien de temps faut-il pour recharger la batterie de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex?

Si vous n’écoutez pas de musique, vous pouvez récupérer la quasi-totalité de la charge de l’enceinte SoundLink Flex en environ quatre heures avec une source d’alimentation USB. Avec une source d’alimentation plus puissante (1,5 A), le temps de chargement peut tourner autour de trois heures. Recharger la batterie pourrait prendre plus de temps si vous utilisez d’autres sources d’alimentation USB ou faites jouer de la musique à ce moment.

Soutien technique

Manuels/guides

Guide d'utilisation

Guide de démarrage rapide

NOUVEAU

Enceinte Bluetooth® SoundLink Flex

UN SON INCROYABLE. PEU IMPORTE OÙ VOTRE VIE VOUS MÈNE.

fr