Order by Dec 15 EST with free Standard shipping for delivery by Dec 24. In-stock items only.
 
FACTORY RENEWED

Bose® Solo 15 Series II TV sound system – Factory Renewed


Overview

Overview

Hear more of the details you've been missing

Flat screen TVs are made for great picture, not great sound. The solution is the Bose Solo 15 Series II TV sound system — Factory Renewed, an easy to set up, one piece speaker featuring advanced Bose technologies. Each word and detail will sound clear at any volume so you'll no longer find yourself reaching for the remote from scene to scene. With added BLUETOOTH® connectivity it's easy to play your music through the speaker too.

  • Factory Renewed product with first quality performance and the same warranty as the new product
  • One piece speaker delivers dramatically better sound than your TV alone
  • Dialogue mode to hear each word and detail clearly
  • BLUETOOTH built in, connects with two devices at the same time
  • One connection to your TV
  • Universal remote controls TV, bass, BLUETOOTH connections and more

The specifics behind the sound

So what's inside this elegant, pedestal style speaker? Plenty. Speaker arrays positioned at each end of the cabinet work with proprietary TrueSpace® technology for full, spacious sound. A dedicated centre speaker—and digital signal processing—enables clear dialogue at any volume. This sound system for TVs delivers more detail and better sound from your favourite TV shows than you've heard before.

Setup couldn't be easier

You want your TV programmes to shine. But you don't want a ton of equipment to make it happen. That's the beauty of this system—one speaker, one connection to the TV. Plug the speaker into the wall, and enjoy the show. It's that easy to add better sound to most TVs up to 46" and some up to 50".

Low notes how you like them

Dramatic programmes. Live concerts. Suspenseful series. There are times you just know you'll want a little more bass when watching TV. Go ahead—you can adjust the bass control to your liking with the remote control's bass control button.

Universal remote included

Take command of your Blu-ray player, BLUETOOTH® connectivity and gaming system with the included universal remote control. Easily control both the system and most video sources connected to your TV.

Specs

Specs

Dimensions/weight

  • Speaker:7.6 cm H x 62.8 cm W x 35.6 cm D (5.4 kg)
  • Remote control:22.4 cm H x 5.6 cm W x 3 cm (0.14 kg)

Additional details

  • Bluetooth® connects with two devices at once

Inputs/outputs

  • Optical audio input (digital)
  • Coaxial input (digital)
  • R-L audio input (analogue)

In the box

  • Bose Solo 15 Series II TV sound system — Factory Renewed
  • Universal remote control
  • Power cable
  • Optical digital audio cable
  • Analogue cable
Reviews
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Accessories

Accessories

No accessories available
FAQs

FAQs

What is a Bose Factory Renewed product?

Factory Renewed products are a great way to enjoy Bose performance at outstanding value. A Factory Renewed product is one that's been returned to Bose, for any reason.

It's then thoroughly inspected, tested and serviced to meet strict Bose sound quality standards—the same as a new product. Appearance is closely examined; products occasionally have minor, nearly imperceptible blemishes. All Factory Renewed products have the same warranty as new products. And are available only from Bose.

Why is the sound produced by the Solo® 15 Series II TV sound system better than my TV speakers?

The Bose® Solo® 15 Series II system uses proprietary technology to bring out audio details that cannot be reproduced by most built-in TV speakers. Digital signal processing delivers clear and natural dialogue, sound effects and music at any volume level, while a five-element transducer array produces sound that’s wider than the screen.

How is the Solo® 15 Series II TV sound system different from the original Solo® 15 TV sound system?

While the Solo 15 Series II system shares many features and benefits with the original Bose® Solo 15 TV Sound System—including a dedicated centre speaker for improved intelligibility, driver placement for improved spaciousness, bass that adds impact to your shows, one-connection convenience, advanced digital signal processing including TrueSpace® technology, the ability to support most TVs up to 46" and some up to 50" and dialogue mode—the Solo 15 Series II system has several new features. The Solo 15 Series II system features industry-standard Bluetooth® connectivity so you can stream music wirelessly, and comes with a more advanced universal remote control that works with your TV and other connected sources. Includes all the cables necessary to set up and use the system.

What size TVs are compatible with the Solo® 15 Series II TV sound system?

The Solo® 15 Series II system is designed for TVs with bases that are no wider than 61 cm (24”) and no deeper than 31 cm (12.25”). Most TVs 117 cm (46”) and smaller meet these requirements and some 127 cm (50”) TVs will fit as well. The maximum weight that can be placed on the Solo® 15 TV sound system is 34 kg (75 lbs), which is twice the weight of a typical 107 cm (42”) television.

Can the bass level of the Solo® 15 Series II TV sound system be adjusted?

Yes. The bass levels are adjustable with the remote control.

What if the TV’s base is larger than the Solo® 15 Series II TV sound system’s top?

A TV should not be placed on the Solo® 15 Series II system if the TV base is larger than the sound system’s top. However, the product can still be used. It can be placed on an open shelf above or below the TV.

What is the range of Bluetooth® performance for the Bose® Solo® 15 Series II TV sound system?

The Bose® Solo 15 Series II system's Bluetooth® link is capable of stable operation at up to 10 m (30 ft). Performance can be affected by obstacles such as walls or metal, interference from Wi-Fi® networks or other wireless devices and device manufacturers' Bluetooth® implementations.

How many devices can connect with the Bose® Solo® 15 Series II TV sound system at once?

The Bose® Solo® 15 Series II system enables an active connection with up to two mobile devices for easy switching back and forth between two source devices without having to disconnect/reconnect.

What happens when my phone is streaming music to the Bose® Solo® 15 Series II TV sound system and a call comes in?

When a call comes in, the audio on the Bose® Solo® 15 Series II system will pause, and the call will come in through the phone itself. When the call is terminated, music playback will resume. Some details of this experience will vary depending on the implementation by the phone manufacturer.

What is the USB port on the back of the product for?

It is for system software updates only.

Support

Support

Manuals/guides

Owner's guide

Remote code booklet

Commandez au plus tard le 15 décembre (HNE) avec expédition standard gratuite pour livraison le 24 décembre. Articles en stock uniquement.
 
PRODUIT REMIS À NEUF

Système audio TV Bose Solo 15 série II – remis à neuf


Aperçu

Aperçu

Découvrez les détails que vous manquiez

Les téléviseurs à écran plat sont conçus pour offrir de superbes images, pas un superbe son. La solution, c’est le système audio TV Solo 15 série II de Bose – remis à neuf, une enceinte à un seul composant facile à installer et dotée des technologies avancées de Bose. Quel que soit le réglage du volume, captez avec clarté chaque mot et chaque son sans avoir à utiliser la télécommande pour régler le volume d’une scène à l’autre. Avec la connectivité Bluetooth® intégrée, il est tout aussi facile d’écouter votre musique par l'intermédiaire de l’enceinte.

  • Produit remis à neuf offrant la même performance de haute qualité et la même garantie qu'un produit neuf
  • Enceinte d'un seul composant offrant un son incroyablement meilleur que celui de votre téléviseur seul
  • Mode dialogue permettant de capter avec clarté chaque mot et chaque détail
  • Connectivité Bluetooth intégrée permettant la connexion simultanée de deux appareils
  • Un seul branchement à votre téléviseur
  • La télécommande universelle contrôle le téléviseur, les basses, les connexions Bluetooth et plus encore

Les détails derrière le son

Alors, qu’est-ce qui se cache derrière cette enceinte élégante, de style piédestal? Plein de choses. Les groupes de haut-parleurs positionnés à chaque extrémité du boîtier sont alimentés par la technologie exclusive TrueSpace® pour offrir un son spacieux et enveloppant. Un haut-parleur central dédié – ainsi que le traitement numérique du signal – permet des dialogues clairs à tout volume. Ce système audio pour téléviseur génère plus de détails et un son pour vos émissions de télévision meilleur que jamais.

L'installation ne pourrait être plus simple

Vous souhaitez que vos émissions brillent. Mais vous ne voulez pas vous embarrasser d’une tonne d’équipement pour y arriver. Voilà toute la beauté de ce système : une enceinte et un seul branchement au téléviseur. Branchez l’enceinte au mur et profitez du spectacle. C’est tout ce que vous avez à faire pour améliorer le son de la plupart des téléviseurs mesurant jusqu’à 117 cm (46 po) et même, pour certains modèles, jusqu’à 127 cm (50 po).

Des notes basses comme vous les aimez

Des émissions dramatiques. Des concerts en direct. Des séries palpitantes. Il y a des moments où vous savez que vous voudrez un peu plus de basses en regardant la télévision. Allez-y! Utilisez le bouton de commande des basses de votre télécommande pour régler à votre gré le niveau des basses.

Télécommande universelle comprise

Contrôlez votre lecteur Blu-ray, vos connexions Bluetooth et votre console de jeu avec la télécommande universelle comprise. Contrôlez facilement le système et la plupart des sources audio branchées à votre téléviseur.

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

Dimensions/poids

  • Enceinte:7.6 cm H x 62.8 cm W x 35.6 cm D (5.4 kg)
  • Télécommande:22.4 cm H x 5.6 cm W x 3 cm (0.14 kg)

Détails supplémentaires

  • La fonctionnalité Bluetooth permet de connecter deux appareils à la fois

Entrées/sorties

  • Entrée audio optique (numérique)
  • Entrée coaxiale (numérique)
  • Entrée audio D-G (analogique)

Dans la boîte

  • Système audio TV Bose Solo 15 série II – remis à neuf
  • Télécommande universelle
  • Cordon d’alimentation
  • Câble audio numérique optique
  • Câble analogique
Évaluations
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Accessoires

Accessoires

Aucun accessoire disponible
FAQ

FAQ

Qu'est-ce qu'un produit Bose remis à neuf?

Les produits remis à neuf constituent une excellente façon de profiter des performances Bose à un rapport qualité-prix imbattable. Un produit remis à neuf est un produit qui a été retourné à Bose, quelle qu'en soit la raison.

Il est alors inspecté minutieusement, testé et réparé afin qu'ils respecte les normes de qualité très strictes de Bose, comme un produit neuf. Son apparence est soigneusement examinée. Les produits peuvent parfois présenter de légers défauts quasiment imperceptibles. Tous les produits remis à neuf sont accompagnés de la même garantie que les produits neufs. Et ne sont disponibles qu'auprès de Bose.

Pourquoi le son produit par le système audio TV Solo 15 série II est-il meilleur que celui des enceintes de mon téléviseur?

Le système Solo 15 série II de Bose utilise une technologie exclusive qui faire ressortir des détails que les enceintes intégrées à la plupart des téléviseurs ne peuvent reproduire. Le traitement numérique du signal produit des dialogues, des effets sonores et de la musique clairs et naturels à tout niveau de volume, alors qu'un groupe de cinq transducteurs produit un son plus large que l'écran.

En quoi le système audio TV Solo 15 série II diffère-il du système audio TV Solo 15 original?

Le système Solo 15 série II partage plusieurs des caractéristiques et avantages du système audio TV Solo 15 original de Bose® – enceinte centrale dédiée pour une intelligibilité accrue, meilleur positionnement des haut-parleurs pour plus de profondeur, basses qui donnent vie aux émissions, connexion unique, traitement numérique avancé du signal avec technologie TrueSpace®, compatibilité avec la plupart des téléviseurs allant jusqu'à 46 po, voire 50 po, et mode dialogue – mais présente également de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités. Le système Solo 15 série II comprend une connexion Bluetooth® standard qui vous permet de diffuser de la musique sans fil, ainsi qu'une télécommande universelle sophistiquée qui fonctionne avec votre téléviseur et autres appareils connectés. Tous les câbles nécessaires à la configuration et à l'utilisation du système sont fournis.

Quels sont les formats de téléviseur compatibles avec le système audio TV Solo 15 série II?

Le système Solo 15 série II est conçu pour les téléviseurs dont la base ne dépasse pas 61 cm (24 po) de largeur et 31 cm (12,25 po) de profondeur. La plupart des téléviseurs de 117 cm (46 po) et moins répondent à ces critères, ainsi que certains modèles de 127 cm (50 po). Le système audio TV Bose Solo 15 peut supporter un poids maximal de 34 kg (75 lb), soit deux fois le poids habituel d'un téléviseur de 107 cm (42 po).

Est-il possible de régler le niveau de basses du système audio TV Solo 15 série II?

Oui. Le niveau de basses est réglable à l'aide de la télécommande.

Que faire si la base du téléviseur est plus large que le dessus du système audio TV Solo 15 série II?

Il ne faut pas déposer un téléviseur sur un système Solo 15 série II si sa base est plus large que le dessus du système audio. Toutefois, le produit peut tout de même être utilisé. Il peut être posé sur une étagère ouverte, au-dessus ou au-dessous du téléviseur.

Quelle est la portée de la connexion Bluetooth du système audio TV Bose Solo 15 série II?

La liaison Bluetooth du système Bose Solo 15 série II permet une utilisation stable jusqu'à une distance de 9 m (30 pi). La performance peut être perturbée par des obstacles comme les murs ou le métal, des interférences produites par les réseaux Wi-Fi® ou d'autres appareils sans fil, ou encore la qualité de la fonction Bluetooth de l'appareil.

Combien d'appareils à la fois peut-on connecter aux systèmes Solo 15 série II de Bose?

Le système Solo 15 série II de Bose permet de maintenir une connexion avec deux appareils mobiles à la fois et de passer de l'un à l'autre sans avoir à les déconnecter et reconnecter.

Que se passe-t-il lorsque mon téléphone diffuse de la musique sur le système audio TV Solo 15 série II de Bose et que je reçois un appel?

Lorsque vous recevez un appel, le son du système Solo 15 série II de Bose est coupé et l'appel est acheminé au téléphone lui-même. Une fois l'appel terminé, la lecture de la musique reprend. Certains détails de ce processus peuvent varier selon la mise en œuvre par le fabricant de votre téléphone.

À quoi le port USB à l'arrière du produit sert-il?

Il ne sert qu'aux mises à jour logicielles du système.

Soutien technique

Soutien technique

Manuels/guides

Guide d'utilisation

Livret des codes de télécommandes