Order by Dec 15 EST with free Standard shipping for delivery by Dec 24. In-stock items only.
 

Returns and exchanges

Satisfaction is guaranteed on all Bose® products purchased by consumers directly from Bose. We want you to be thrilled, so if you're not satisfied with your purchase for any reason, simply return it within the 30-day* trial period for a full refund. *45 days for L1® systems.

Bose is registered for Canadian sales tax in all provinces in Canada and is therefore required to collect Canadian sales taxes on all sales shipped into a province.

Returning a product

if you purchased a product on bose.ca and feel that it just isn't right for you, please call 1-800-869-2114 to begin the return.

note: please be sure to obtain an rma number and clearly write it on the outside of the box. failure to do so may result in your package being refused or cause delays in processing your refund. be sure to use a package-shipping service such as united parcel service (ups) in order to track shipments.

if you purchased your product at a bose store, please return it there. bose stores cannot accept returns of products purchased from bose.ca or by phone. also, bose does not accept returns of bose products purchased from other retailers.

Exchanging a product

If you are experiencing any issues with the use or enjoyment of a product purchased on Bose.ca, we can help resolve them. Please call 1-800-869-2114.

If you purchased your product at a Bose store, you may exchange it at any Bose store. Bose stores cannot accept exchanges of products purchased from Bose.com or by phone. Also, Bose does not accept exchanges of Bose products purchased from other retailers.

LIVRAISON STANDARD ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITES
 

Retours et échanges

La satisfaction est garantie sur tous les produits Bose® achetés par les clients directement auprès de Bose. Nous voulons que vous soyez satisfait de votre achat. Si cela n’est pas le cas, pour une quelconque raison, retournez-le simplement pendant la période d’essai de 30 jours* et nous vous rembourserons intégralement.
*45 jours pour les systèmes L1®.

Bose est inscrite aux fins de la taxe de vente dans toutes les provinces du Canada et doit percevoir les taxes de vente canadiennes sur tous les achats expédiés au pays.

Retour d’un produit

si vous avez acheté un produit sur bose.ca et qu’il ne vous convient pas, appelez simplement au 1 800 869-2114 pour commencer le processus de retour.

remarque : assurez-vous d’obtenir un numéro rma, et écrivez-le clairement sur l’extérieur de la boîte. à défaut, votre boîte pourrait être refusée, ou le remboursement pourrait être retardé. assurez-vous de faire appel à un transporteur qui peut faire le suivi de votre colis, par exemple united parcel service (ups).

si vous avez acheté un produit dans un magasin bose, retournez-le dans cet établissement. les magasins bose ne peuvent pas accepter les retours de produits achetés sur bose.ca ou par téléphone. de plus, bose n’accepte pas de retours de produits bose achetés chez d’autres détaillants.

Échange d’un produit

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de l’utilisation d’un produit acheté sur Bose.ca, nous pouvons vous aider à les résoudre. Veuillez appeler le 1 800 869-2114.

Si vous avez acheté un produit dans un magasin Bose, vous pouvez l’échanger dans n’importe quel magasin Bose. Les magasins Bose ne peuvent pas échanger de produits achetés sur Bose.ca ou par téléphone. De plus, Bose n’accepte pas d’échanger des produits Bose achetés chez d’autres détaillants.