FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING

Bose on-ear wireless headphones

Sold from 2021 – 2022

NOT YOUR PRODUCT?
Help us provide the best support by confirming your product below
Select your product
Product image
SUPPORT OPTIONS FOR
Loading
SEARCH
Enter a search term in the field above.
Nothing found. Please enter a valid search (e.g. connection help, no audio from headphones etc.).

Clearing the product memory of paired Bluetooth® devices

Your product remembers the last several Bluetooth devices it was connected to so that it can quickly and automatically reconnect to them. Removing this device memory forgets all remembered devices and allows you to start a new list of devices by connecting the ones you want remembered.

To clear the product memory of connected Bluetooth® devices:

  1. Power on your product
  2. Slide the Power switch up to the Bluetooth symbol and hold it until you hear Bluetooth device list cleared.

    Once cleared, your product is ready to connect a new device.
Was this article helpful?
Submit
Thank you for your feedback!