Rashaan Josey

Senior Vice President, Automotive

Rashaan Josey Senior Vice President, Automotive

Rashaan is a frequent global traveler and his Bose QuietComfort 45 noise cancelling headphones are a constant and reliable companion on every trip.

Rashaan Josey is a Bose senior vice president leading the company’s automotive business. In this role, Rashaan oversees a global organization supplying world-class audio systems and technologies to more than 20 automotive brands worldwide, delivering memorable in-cabin experiences to millions of consumers every year.

 

Prior to becoming senior vice president in 2023, Rashaan was global head of sales and marketing for Bose Automotive. He also has experience in a variety of leadership roles since joining Bose in 2015. Rashaan’s previous experience includes product management, software development, and sales positions in both the automotive and consumer electronics industry.

Rashaan earned a master’s degree in electrical engineering from the University of Michigan, a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering from the University of Pennsylvania, and he holds executive education credentials from the Stanford University Graduate School of Business.

Rashaan Josey

Vice-président principal, Automobile

Rashaan Josey, vice-président principal, Automobile

Rashaan voyage de par le monde et son casque à réduction du bruit Bose QuietComfort 45 l’accompagne dans tous ses déplacements.

Rashaan Josey est vice-président principal de Bose et dirige l’activité automobile de l’entreprise. À ce poste, Rashaan supervise une organisation internationale qui fournit des systèmes et des technologies audio de calibre mondial à plus de 20 marques automobiles dans le monde, offrant des expériences mémorables dans l’habitacle de millions de personnes chaque année.

 

Avant de devenir vice-président principal, Rashaan était le dirigeant mondial des ventes et du marketing pour le secteur automobile de Bose. Il a de plus assumé divers postes de direction depuis son arrivée chez Bose en 2015. Par le passé, Rashaan a géré des produits, développé des logiciels et travaillé dans la vente, tant au sein de l’industrie automobile que dans le domaine de l’électronique.

Rashaan a obtenu sa maîtrise de l’Université du Michigan en génie électrique, après son baccalauréat en génie électrique à l’Université de Pennsylvanie. En outre, il a étudié la gestion à la Stanford University Graduate School of Business.