Motorola X Bose

Motorola and Bose, two iconic brands committed to innovation, are uniting to provide an unparalleled experience for mobile communication and immersive on-the-go audio. Our partnership will elevate customers’ listening experiences, harnessing our industry expertise in sound and noise cancellation. When paired with a Motorola phone, users will enjoy the perfect blend of innovative sound and groundbreaking mobile design.

As part of our strategic partnership, we are extending a 10% discount to Motorola customers on Bose.com when they activate a new Motorola phone*. Upon activating a new phone and opting in to receive marketing offers, Motorola customers will receive a unique discount code via on-device notification.

SHOP WITH 10% DISCOUNT

*This offer is available exclusively for Motorola phones purchased and activated between 11/20/23 and 5/20/24. To purchase a qualifying device visit Motorola.com. View the full Terms and Conditions for this program.

Motorola et Bose, deux marques emblématiques dont l’engagement envers l’innovation est incontesté, font équipe pour offrir une expérience inégalée, tant pour la communication mobile que pour l’audio immersif partout où vous allez. Notre partenariat saura améliorer l’expérience d’écoute des clients grâce à notre expertise dans l’industrie du son et de la réduction du bruit. Lorsqu’ils utilisent nos technologies à l’aide d’un téléphone Motorola, les utilisateurs pourront profiter d’un parfait mélange de son novateur et de conception révolutionnaire.

Dans le cadre de notre partenariat stratégique, nous offrons un rabais de 10 % aux clients de Motorola sur le site Bose.com lors de l’activation d’un téléphone neuf Motorola*. En activant un nouveau téléphone et en acceptant de recevoir des offres de marketing, les clients de Motorola recevront un code de rabais unique par l’entremise d’une notification sur l’appareil.

PROFITEZ DE 10 % DE RÉDUCTION SUR VOS ACHATS

*Cette offre est offerte exclusivement à l’achat et à l’activation d’un téléphone Motorola entre le 20/11/23 et le 20/05/24. Pour acheter un appareil admissible, visitez le site Motorola.com. Voir les Modalités complètes de ce programme.