What's a Refurbished Product?
A refurbished product is one that’s been returned to Bose, for any reason. It’s then thoroughly inspected, tested, and serviced to meet strict Bose sound quality standards — the same as a new product. Appearance is closely examined; products occasionally have minor, nearly imperceptible blemishes. All refurbished products have the same warranty as new products and are available only from Bose. Quantities are limited.
Breakthrough spatialised audio for more immersive listening that makes your music feel realer than ever before – no matter the content or source. World-class noise cancellation and sound tailored to you. And a design that feels so good to wear. Say less. (Listen more.) QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds are the ultimate wireless noise cancelling earbud experience. Bose Immersive Audio pushes the boundary of what it means to listen by taking what you’re hearing out of your head and placing it in front of you. It sounds so real it’s almost like you can reach out and touch it.
Refurbished

Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds - Refurbished

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
$334.00 $379.00
color Black
90-day risk-free trial

to

Shipping from the United States
What's a Refurbished Product?
A refurbished product is one that’s been returned to Bose, for any reason. It’s then thoroughly inspected, tested, and serviced to meet strict Bose sound quality standards — the same as a new product. Appearance is closely examined; products occasionally have minor, nearly imperceptible blemishes. All refurbished products have the same warranty as new products and are available only from Bose. Quantities are limited.
Breakthrough spatialised audio for more immersive listening that makes your music feel realer than ever before – no matter the content or source. World-class noise cancellation and sound tailored to you. And a design that feels so good to wear. Say less. (Listen more.) QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds are the ultimate wireless noise cancelling earbud experience. Bose Immersive Audio pushes the boundary of what it means to listen by taking what you’re hearing out of your head and placing it in front of you. It sounds so real it’s almost like you can reach out and touch it.
product-image
Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds - Refurbished
color Black
$334.00 $379.00

Product details

Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds - Refurbished tdt
What’s in the Box
  • 2 Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds
  • Bose Fit Kit:
  • 3 pairs of eartips (small, medium, large)
  • 3 pairs of stability bands
  • (small, medium, large)
  • Charging case
  • USB-C® (A to C) cable (12")
Headphone Fit In Ear
Microphones Built-in Microphone
Noise Control Type Adjustable Noise Cancelling
Audio cable included No
Water Resistant IPX4
Case Charging
Bud Single 3.12 cm H x 2.01 cm W x 2.44 cm D (0.01 kg)
Case 6.63 cm H x 5.94 cm W x 2.67 cm D (0.06 kg)
Product Material Plastic (PC-ABS), Silicone, Metal
Product Case Material Plastic (Hard)
Charging Interface(s) USB C PORT
Wireless Connectivity A2DP Bluetooth Audio Streaming, HFP Bluetooth
Bluetooth Version 5.3
Bluetooth Range 30'
Bose App Bose Music App
Download your product’s app now

Available on Google Play and the Apple Store

Owner's guide

Ratings and Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Qu’est-ce qu’un produit remis à neuf?
Un produit remis à neuf certifié est un produit qui a été retourné à Bose, quelle qu'en soit la raison. Il est alors minutieusement inspecté, testé et réparé afin d’assurer sa conformité avec les normes de qualité très strictes de Bose, tout comme un produit neuf. Son apparence fait l’objet d’un examen soigneux. Les produits peuvent parfois présenter de légers défauts quasiment imperceptibles. Tous les produits remis à neuf ont la même garantie que les nouveaux produits, et ils sont uniquement disponibles de Bose. Les quantités sont limitées.
Un son spatialisé révolutionnaire pour une écoute plus immersive qui rend votre musique plus réelle que jamais, quel que soit le contenu ou la source. Une réduction du bruit de classe mondiale et un son adapté à votre écoute. Et un design si attrayant à porter. Parlez moins. (Écoutez plus.) Les écouteurs QuietComfort Ultra constituent l'expérience inédite en matière d'écouteurs à réduction du bruit sans fil. L’audio immersive de Bose redéfinit l’expérience d’écoute en spatialisant ce que vous entendez hors de votre tête et en le plaçant devant vous. Le son est si réel que vous avez l’impression de pouvoir le toucher.
Remis à neuf

Écouteurs QuietComfort Ultra de Bose - Remis à neuf

note client 4,9 sur 5
334,00$ 379,00$
color Noir
Essai sans risque de 90 jours

à

Expédié des États-Unis
Qu’est-ce qu’un produit remis à neuf?
Un produit remis à neuf certifié est un produit qui a été retourné à Bose, quelle qu'en soit la raison. Il est alors minutieusement inspecté, testé et réparé afin d’assurer sa conformité avec les normes de qualité très strictes de Bose, tout comme un produit neuf. Son apparence fait l’objet d’un examen soigneux. Les produits peuvent parfois présenter de légers défauts quasiment imperceptibles. Tous les produits remis à neuf ont la même garantie que les nouveaux produits, et ils sont uniquement disponibles de Bose. Les quantités sont limitées.
Un son spatialisé révolutionnaire pour une écoute plus immersive qui rend votre musique plus réelle que jamais, quel que soit le contenu ou la source. Une réduction du bruit de classe mondiale et un son adapté à votre écoute. Et un design si attrayant à porter. Parlez moins. (Écoutez plus.) Les écouteurs QuietComfort Ultra constituent l'expérience inédite en matière d'écouteurs à réduction du bruit sans fil. L’audio immersive de Bose redéfinit l’expérience d’écoute en spatialisant ce que vous entendez hors de votre tête et en le plaçant devant vous. Le son est si réel que vous avez l’impression de pouvoir le toucher.
product-image
Écouteurs QuietComfort Ultra de Bose - Remis à neuf
color Noir
334,00$ 379,00$

Détails du produit

Écouteurs QuietComfort Ultra de Bose - Remis à neuf tdt
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Deux écouteurs QuietComfort Ultra Bose
  • Trousse d’ajustement de Bose :
  • 3 paires d’embouts (petit, moyen, grand)
  • 3 paires de bandes de stabilité
  • (petits, moyens, grands)
  • Étui de charge
  • Câble USB-CMD (A à C) câble 30 cm (12 po)
Ajustement du casque Dans l'oreille
Microphones Microphone intégré
Type de réduction du bruit Annulation de bruit réglable
Câble audio inclus Non
Résistante à l’eau IPX4
Étui Mise en charge
Écouteur unique 3.12 cm H x 2.01 cm W x 2.44 cm D (0.01 kg)
Étui 6.63 cm H x 5.94 cm W x 2.67 cm D (0.06 kg)
Matériau du produit Plastique (PC-ABS), Silicone, Métal
Matériau de l’étui du produit Plastique (dur)
Interface(s) de recharge Port USB C
Connectivité sans fil Streaming audio Bluetooth A2DP, HFP Bluetooth
Versions Bluetooth 5.3
Portée Bluetooth 30'
Application Bose Bose Music App
Téléchargez votre application du produit maintenant

Disponible sur Google Play et Apple Store

Guide de l'utilisateur

Notes et commentaires

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';