Your music, amplified. The Bose Music Amplifier connects multiple sources to bring your home to life. Part of our smart family of products, it powers new or existing speakers and streams music over Wi-Fi® from your favourite services.
Power up to two pairs of passive speakers
125 watts per channel
Whole-home audio capability
Stream music wirelessly
Control with Bose Music app
AirPlay 2, Spotify® Connect, Chromecast

Bose Music Amplifier

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
$899.00
90-day risk-free trial

to

Your music, amplified. The Bose Music Amplifier connects multiple sources to bring your home to life. Part of our smart family of products, it powers new or existing speakers and streams music over Wi-Fi® from your favourite services.
Power up to two pairs of passive speakers
125 watts per channel
Whole-home audio capability
Stream music wirelessly
Control with Bose Music app
AirPlay 2, Spotify® Connect, Chromecast
product-image
Bose Music Amplifier
$899.00

Product details

Bose Music Amplifier tdt
What’s in the Box
  • Bose Music Amplifier
  • Power cord
  • 3 rack screws for rack mounting
  • 3 connecting screws for rack mount
  • Mounting bracket
  • Rack bracket
  • Quick start guide
Audio cable included No
Speaker 7.37 cm H x 21.08 cm W x 21.08 cm D (2.31 kg)
Product Material Plastic, Glass
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth, Network (WiFi Enabled)
Bose App Bose Music App

The Bose Music Amplifier helps deliver powerful sound in and around the home, as the amplifier can power two pairs of passive speakers, at 125 watts/channel, ensuring high-quality Bose sound. The Bose Music Amplifier supports listening to several different content sources:

a. Streaming connectivity via Wi-Fi and the Bose Music app, Apple Airplay 2, Chromecast, Spotify Connect
b. Bluetooth connectivity
c. Analogue line input
d. Optical input
e. Syncs with compatible Bose Wi-Fi-enabled speakers for multiroom listening

Key features:

  1. Powers up to two pairs of passive speakers: 2 x 125W output power
  2. Content streaming via Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, analogue and optical line input. Apple Airplay 2, Spotify Connect, and Chromecast built in
  3. Connects with other Bose Wi-Fi-enabled products with SimpleSync
  4. EQ control for select Bose speakers, such as the 251 outdoor speakers and 791 in-ceiling speakers
  5. Wired 3.5 mm analogue bass module output
  6. Suitable for rack mounting and stacked installations
  7. Daisy-chain multiple amps together
  8. Wi-Fi and Ethernet connectivity
  9. Stereo and mono settings
  10. Elegant design with glass top

The Bose Music Amplifier can simultaneously run up to two pairs of passive speakers. This includes bookshelf, floor standing, in ceiling, in wall, or outdoor — and can be either Bose or non-Bose speakers. They can also connect via traditional speaker wires. Any speaker rated at 4 ohms or higher is compatible. When running two pairs of speakers, we recommend using speakers rated no less than 8 ohms.

Most passive speakers from Bose will work with the Bose Music Amplifier. They include:

151 SE environmental speakers
251 environmental speakers
Free Space 51 environmental speakers
161 speaker system
201 Direct/Reflecting speaker system
301 Direct/Reflecting speaker system
Acoustimass 3 and Acoustimass 5 stereo speaker systems
Virtually Invisible 591 in-ceiling speakers
Virtually Invisible 691 in-wall speakers
Virtually Invisible 791 in-ceiling speakers
Virtually Invisible 891 in-wall speakers

The Bose 901 speakers are active speakers and therefore will not work with the Bose Music Amplifier. The Bose Music Amplifier also works with passive speakers from other manufacturers that have a minimum of 4 ohms impedance.

Yes. Bose has many passive speakers in the market that can connect to the Bose Music Amplifier. By 2022, Bose will have discontinued selling all passive speakers except for the Bose 251 environmental (outdoor) speakers and the Bose Virtually Invisible 791 in-ceiling speakers II. The Bose Music Amplifier offers custom EQs for these two sets of speakers. This means when paired with the Bose Music Amplifier, these two speakers deliver clearer, more balanced sound. Over time, additional Bose EQs may be added.

Each Bose Music Amp is considered a single zone. And each amp can have up to two pairs of speakers connected to it. Those two pairs of speakers would be considered one zone and will always power on and play simultaneously.

Yes. We also recommend that, if two pairs of speakers are connected, they be the same type of speaker. Both pairs will get the same EQ applied.

Yes. The Bose Music Amplifier has both Wi-Fi and Ethernet capability. Once the passive speakers are connected to the amp via wire output, you can control them with the Bose Music app connected to your network. Or you can stream content using Bluetooth, Apple Airplay 2, Chromecast or even a wired connection — optical or analogue.

Yes. Bluetooth technology allows you to stream audio from any source (like YouTube) directly to the amplifier.

When your device is the source via Bluetooth, music can be interrupted as you receive notifications. When you use the Bose Music Amplifier via Wi-Fi, the cloud is the source, so your music will go uninterrupted as you receive notifications.

When your device is the source via Bluetooth, you must stay within 9 metres (30 feet) of the amp and potentially avoid walls. With the Bose Music Amplifier over Wi-Fi, you can move freely, and your music will continue to stream.

Inputs: Power, Ethernet, Analogue, Optical, USB (Service only)

Outputs: Ethernet, Analogue, Bass, two sets of speakers

No.

You control the amplifier with the free Bose Music app on your mobile device. Use the app to access the built-in music services, including Spotify, Amazon Music, Pandora, TuneIn, Deezer, iHeart Radio, and SiriusXM. Use the app to browse music and play your favourite artists, songs, and playlists. You can also create radio stations, discover new music, and set your favourite music as presets. Or you can use the app to connect with other Bose Wi-Fi-enabled speakers and soundbars or to pair your amplifier with select Bose Bluetooth speakers and headphones. The Bose Music app is compatible with iOS and Android™.

No. But if you want to use voice commands to get music (or VPA responses), you can connect a third-party Virtual Personal Assistant speaker (like an Echo Dot or Google Home Mini, or other Bose smart speaker/soundbar) to the Bose Music Amplifier.

While the Bose Music Amplifier is Wi-Fi enabled, it does not have built-in VPA. Therefore, it doesn’t include the term “smart” in the name.

Multiroom grouping is the grouping of two or more Wi-Fi-enabled Bose speakers and/or soundbars, via the Bose Music app. Add another Bose smart speaker and/or smart soundbar to your home any time to sync with the Bose Music Amplifier and hear the same content everywhere or different content in different rooms.

Compatible Bose products are:

Bose Smart Speakers 300, 450, and 500
Bose Portable Smart Speaker
Bose Smart Soundbars 300, 500, 600, 700, and 900, Smart Soundbar 300 Club bundle

NOTE: You cannot play synchronized multiroom content with older Bose SoundTouch products or products from other manufacturers (including Amazon and Google) using the Bose Music app. This type of cross-speaker streaming is only available through Apple AirPlay 2.

With SimpleSync technology, you can also pair the Bose Music Amplifier with a Bose Bluetooth speaker and, for example, listen to the same music on your outdoor speaker as on your in-ceiling speakers in the living room.

Or you can even pair the amp with compatible Bose headphones for a personal listening experience. Once synced, use the app to silence your passive speakers and instead enjoy listening to a CD or vinyl record on your headphones.

The Bose Music Amplifier acts as the “parent” device, or the initial source of the content. Through the Bose Music app, you can then group your amp with a compatible Bose Bluetooth speaker or headphones by establishing a connection from the amp to the Bluetooth device. Your two products must remain within 9 metres (30 feet) of each other to stay connected. Walls and construction materials can sometimes affect connection.

Compatible products: Bose Bluetooth speakers (SoundLink Micro, Flex, Revolve, Revolve+) and Bose Bluetooth headphones (QuietComfort 35, QuietComfort 45, Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700). For a list of compatible products, see Products that support SimpleSync on the Bose Support site.

You can listen to different types of content in different ways:

Bose Music app. The Bose Music app is a central place to browse, play, and manage integrated music services (Spotify, Pandora®, Deezer, TuneIn, iHeartRadio™, and Amazon Music). Once music has been initiated from the Bose Music app (or other sources like Apple AirPlay 2 or Spotify Connect), the presence of the mobile device is no longer needed for music playback, unlike with Bluetooth speakers. The Bose Music app works on phones and tablets running iOS (version 10.3.3 and above) or Android (version 5.1 and above).

Music streaming services. Whether or not they are integrated in the Bose Music app, you can stream music from a music streaming service using Chromecast built-in, Apple AirPlay 2 or Spotify Connect.

Bluetooth. Pair your mobile device with the Bose Music Amplifier through Bluetooth to listen to content from your mobile device. Pair your mobile device to the amplifier using the Bose Music app. Or put the amp into pairing mode by pressing and holding the Bluetooth button on the front of the amp and then selecting the Bose Music Amp from the Bluetooth settings menu on your mobile device.

Analogue RCA input and optical input. Connect any type of external content source to the Bose Music Amplifier using the Analogue RCA or optical input, like: CD player, vinyl record player,* television.

* Pre-amp may be required. Not included.

Yes. It is possible to install multiple Bose Music Amplifiers in a rack with other equipment. Please refer to the owner’s guide for appropriate spacing.

Yes. The Bose Music Amplifier comes with a bracket that allows you to wall or rack mount the amp. Check the owner’s guide for mounting.

Yes. This setting is potentially useful where stereo performance may not be feasible. For example, speakers that are spread far apart in a large area or outdoors.

No. The Bose Music Amplifier is neither designed for nor protected from placement that may expose it to rain, condensation, ice, salt water, extreme heat, or other weather conditions. It can be used with outdoor speakers but must be placed indoors.

Download the Bose Music app for Apple or Android. Then follow the step-by-step instructions in the app.

Yes. Both can be controlled in the Bose Music app.

Yes. You can set playlist or radio station presets in the Bose Music app.

No. However, using Bose SimpleSync technology, you can wirelessly pair the amp with compatible Bose headphones for synchronized sound with separate volume levels — which means you can lower or mute your amp/speakers while keeping your headphones louder. This connection is restricted to one amp and one pair of headphones at a time.

For a list of compatible products, see Products that support SimpleSync on the Bose Support site.

No.

If you want to add deeper bass to your speakers, you can connect a bass module (Bose Bass Module 700 or 500) via a standard 3.5 mm stereo cable to the “BASS” connector on the back of the amplifier. The bass modules cannot be wirelessly connected to the amplifier.

No. Only one wired bass module may be connected to the amplifier.

No.

The product system software will update automatically as long as you are connected to your network via Wi-Fi or Ethernet.

Yes. The first amp is set up as a “main” amp, and then subsequent amps can be connected as “supplemental” amps using the analogue line-in/line-out connectors on the back of the amp. Only the “main” amp will show up in the app, but it will control all of the downstream “supplemental” amps and play the same content.

No. The USB connector is for Service purposes only.

Yes. Depending on how you plan to use your main and supplemental amps, you can change the line output to either variable or fixed via the DIP switches on the rear of the product. Set it to “variable” to use the Bose Music app to control the volume. When the line out is set to “fixed,” you cannot control the volume via the Bose Music app and must have another way to control volume.

There are DIP switches labelled “SPEAKER SETTING” on the back of the amplifier for selecting the EQ. Check the owner’s guide for details.

Download your product’s app now

Available on Google Play and the Apple Store

Owner's guide
Quick start guide

Why buy from Bose

I added this amp to a pair of ceiling speakers I have in one room and couldn't be happier. The sound quality is great, and with the added power and ability to adjust, the treble and bass are fantastic, and LOVE that there are 6 presets for your favourite channels from any of your streaming services you listen to.

- rabs13

Features

  • Bose Music app
    Guided setup makes it easy to get started and introduces you to everything your product has to offer.
  • SimpleSync
    Use Bose SimpleSync to connect with select Bose headphones and Bluetooth speakers.

Ratings and Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little thing I bought this a month ago , it’s awesome.its the app (Bose) that’s really hard to connect and you do need WiFi for the app to work in order to adjust the bass .
Date published: 2024-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Quality! Exceptional quality and sound clarity! Set up was super easy as well.
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great sound, and integrates with my other Smart Speakers to form customizable groups. I love this amp!
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever As always, Bose products have no competition, we bought the amplifier and 2 speakers, plus we use few more Bose devices at home with the same amplifier. Also we use it as a group and we are very happy with the features and the quality of the sound. We love it.
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy access I purchased my device a year ago and it’s trying to make me happy every day
Date published: 2024-05-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_bose_music_amplifier, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Votre musique, amplifiée. L’amplificateur Bose Music connecte plusieurs sources pour donner vie à votre maison. Membre de notre gamme de produits intelligents, il alimente les nouvelles enceintes ou les enceintes existantes et diffuse de la musique par Wi-Fi® depuis vos services préférés.
Alimente jusqu’à deux paires d’enceintes passives
125 watts par canal
Capacité audio pour toute la maison
Diffusez de la musique sans fil
Contrôle avec l’appli Bose Music
AirPlay 2, Spotify® Connect, Chromecast

Amplificateur Bose Music

note client 3,2 sur 5
899,00$
Essai sans risque de 90 jours

à

Votre musique, amplifiée. L’amplificateur Bose Music connecte plusieurs sources pour donner vie à votre maison. Membre de notre gamme de produits intelligents, il alimente les nouvelles enceintes ou les enceintes existantes et diffuse de la musique par Wi-Fi® depuis vos services préférés.
Alimente jusqu’à deux paires d’enceintes passives
125 watts par canal
Capacité audio pour toute la maison
Diffusez de la musique sans fil
Contrôle avec l’appli Bose Music
AirPlay 2, Spotify® Connect, Chromecast
product-image
Amplificateur Bose Music
899,00$

Détails du produit

Amplificateur Bose Music tdt
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Amplificateur Bose Music
  • Cordon d’alimentation
  • 3 vis pour installation murale
  • 3 vis de raccordement pour installation sur support mural
  • Support de fixation
  • Support pour installation
  • Guide de démarrage rapide
Câble audio inclus Non
Enceinte 7.37 cm H x 21.08 cm W x 21.08 cm D (2.31 kg)
Matériau du produit Plastique, Verre
Connectivité sans fil Bluetooth, Réseau (WiFi activé)
Application Bose Bose Music App

L’amplificateur Bose Music aide à produire un son puissant dans la maison et autour de celle-ci, car l’amplificateur peut alimenter deux paires d’enceintes passives, à 125 watts/canal, assurant ainsi un son Bose de haute qualité. L’amplificateur Bose Music prend en charge l’écoute de plusieurs sources de contenu différentes :

a. Connectivité de diffusion en continu par Wi-Fi et l’application Bose Music, Apple AirPlay 2, Chromecast et Spotify Connect
b. Connectivité Bluetooth
c. Entrée analogique
d. Entrée optique
e. Synchronisation avec les enceintes Bose compatibles avec la technologie Wi-Fi pour une écoute dans plusieurs pièces

Caractéristiques principales :

  1. Alimente jusqu’à deux paires d’enceintes passives (2 x 125 W de puissance)
  2. Diffusion de contenu par Wi-Fi, Bluetooth et entrées analogiques et optiques. Apple Airplay 2, Spotify Connect et Chromecast intégré
  3. Se connecte à d’autres produits Bose compatibles avec la technologie Wi-Fi avec SimpleSync
  4. Commande d’égalisation pour certaines enceintes Bose, comme les enceintes extérieures 251 et les enceintes de plafond 791
  5. Sortie de module de basses analogique filaire de 3,5 mm
  6. Peut être installé au mur ou empilé
  7. Possibilité de brancher en série plusieurs amplificateurs
  8. Connectivités Wi-Fi et Ethernet
  9. Réglages stéréo et mono
  10. Design élégant avec dessus en verre

L’amplificateur Bose Music peut alimenter simultanément jusqu’à deux paires d’enceintes passives. Les enceintes peuvent être dans une bibliothèque, sur le plancher, au plafond, au mur ou à l’extérieur, et elles peuvent être d’une autre marque que Bose. Elles peuvent aussi se connecter par des fils d’enceintes traditionnels. Toute enceinte de 4 ohms ou plus est compatible. Pour alimenter deux paires d’enceintes, nous recommandons d’utiliser des enceintes avec une impédance de moins de 8 ohms.

La plupart des enceintes passives Bose sont compatibles avec l’amplificateur Bose Music. Elles comprennent :

Enceintes d'extérieur 151 SE
Enceintes d’extérieur 251
Enceintes d'extérieur Free Space 51
Système d’enceintes 161
Système d’enceintes Direct/Reflecting 201
Système d’enceintes Direct/Reflecting 301
Systèmes d’enceintes stéréo Acoustimass 3 et Acoustimass 5
Enceintes de plafond encastrées Virtually Invisible 591
Enceintes murales Virtually Invisible 691
Enceintes de plafond encastrées Virtually Invisible 791
Enceintes murales Virtually Invisible 891

Les enceintes Bose 901 sont actives et ne sont donc pas compatibles avec l’amplificateur Bose Music. L’amplificateur Bose Music fonctionne également avec les enceintes passives d’autres fabricants qui ont une impédance minimale de 4 ohms.

Oui. Bose offre de nombreuses enceintes passives sur le marché qui peuvent se connecter à l’amplificateur Bose Music. D’ici 2022, Bose aura cessé de vendre toutes les enceintes passives, à l’exception des enceintes d’extérieur Bose 251 et des enceintes de plafond Bose Virtually Invisible 791 II. L’amplificateur Bose Music offre des égalisateurs personnalisés pour ces deux ensembles d’enceintes. Cela signifie que lorsqu’elles sont jumelées à l’amplificateur Bose Music, ces deux enceintes produisent un son plus clair et plus équilibré. Au fil du temps, des égaliseurs Bose supplémentaires peuvent être ajoutés.

Chaque amplificateur Bose Music est considéré comme une zone unique. Et chaque amplificateur peut être connecté à deux paires d’enceintes. Ces deux paires d’enceintes sont considérées comme une zone, et elles s’alimentent et jouent toujours simultanément.

Oui. Lorsque deux paires d’enceintes sont connectées, nous recommandons qu’elles soient du même type d’enceintes. Les deux paires recevront la même égalisation appliquée.

Oui. L’amplificateur Bose Music est doté des technologies Wi-Fi et Ethernet. Une fois que les enceintes passives sont connectées à l’amplificateur au moyen d’une sortie filaire, vous pouvez les contrôler avec l’application Bose Music connectée à votre réseau. Vous pouvez aussi diffuser du contenu en continu par Bluetooth, Apple Airplay 2, Chromecast ou même une connexion câblée, qu’elle soit optique ou analogique.

Oui. La technologie Bluetooth vous permet de diffuser un flux audio à partir de n’importe quelle source (comme YouTube) directement sur l’amplificateur.

Lorsque le contenu de la source est diffusé par Bluetooth, la musique peut être interrompue lorsque vous recevez des notifications. Lorsque vous utilisez l’amplificateur Bose Music avec le Wi-Fi, la source est dans ce cas-ci le nuage, et votre musique n’est pas interrompue lorsque vous recevez des notifications.

Lorsque vous diffusez du contenu de votre appareil par Bluetooth, vous devez rester dans un rayon d’environ 10 mètres (30 pieds) de l’amplificateur et éviter potentiellement les murs. Lorsque votre contenu est diffusé avec l’amplificateur Bose Music par Wi-Fi, vous pouvez bouger librement et votre musique continuera de diffuser.

Entrées : Alimentation, Ethernet, analogique, optique, USB (service seulement)

Sorties : Ethernet, analogique, basses, deux ensembles d’enceintes

Non.

Vous contrôlez l’amplificateur avec l’application Bose Music gratuite sur votre appareil mobile. Utilisez l’application pour accéder aux services de musique intégrés, y compris Spotify, Amazon Music, Pandora, TuneIn, Deezer, iHeart radio et SiriusXM. Utilisez l’application pour parcourir la musique et écouter vos artistes, chansons et listes de lecture préférées. Vous pouvez également créer des stations de radio, découvrir de nouvelles musiques et définir votre musique préférée en tant que présélections. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser l’application pour vous connecter à d’autres enceintes et barres de son Bose compatibles avec le Wi-Fi, ou pour jumeler votre amplificateur à certaines enceintes et certains casques d’écoute Bluetooth Bose. L’application Bose Music est compatible avec iOS et Android™.

Non. Mais si vous voulez utiliser la commande vocale pour obtenir de la musique (ou des réponses de l’APV), vous pouvez connecter une enceinte avec un assistant personnel vocal d’un tiers (comme un Echo Dot ou Google Home Mini, ou une autre enceinte ou barre de son intelligente Bose) à l’amplificateur Bose Music.

Bien que l’amplificateur Bose Music soit compatible avec la technologie Wi-Fi, il n’est pas doté d’un APV. Par conséquent, il n’inclut pas le terme « intelligent » dans le nom.

Le regroupement multipièce est le jumelage de deux enceintes ou barres de son Bose compatibles avec la technologie Wi-Fi ou plus, au moyen de l’application Bose Music. Ajoutez une autre enceinte ou barre de son intelligente Bose à votre maison en tout temps pour la synchroniser avec l’amplificateur Bose Music et entendre le même contenu partout, ou du contenu différent dans différentes pièces.

Les produits Bose compatibles sont les suivants :

Enceintes Bose Smart Home Speaker 300, 450 et 500.
Bose Portable Smart Speaker
Barre de son intelligente Bose Smart Soundbar 300, 500, 600, 700 et 900 et ensemble de club Smart Soundbar 300

REMARQUE : Vous ne pouvez pas lire du contenu multipièce synchronisé avec d’anciens produits Bose SoundTouch ou des produits d’autres fabricants (y compris Amazon et Google) en utilisant l’application Bose Music. Ce type de diffusion en continu d’enceintes croisées n’est disponible uniquement qu’avec Apple AirPlay 2.

Avec la technologie SimpleSync, vous pouvez également jumeler l’amplificateur Bose Music à une enceinte Bluetooth Bose, et par exemple, écouter la même musique sur votre enceinte d’extérieur que sur vos enceintes de plafond dans le salon.

Vous pouvez même jumeler l’amplificateur avec un casque d’écoute Bose compatible pour une expérience d’écoute privée. Une fois l’amplificateur synchronisé, utilisez l’application pour mettre vos enceintes passives en sourdine et écoutez plutôt un CD ou un disque vinyle avec votre casque d’écoute.

L’amplificateur Bose Music agit comme périphérique « parent » ou comme source initiale du contenu. Grâce à l’application Bose Music, vous pouvez ensuite regrouper votre amplificateur avec une enceinte ou un casque Bluetooth compatible de Bose en établissant une connexion de l’amplificateur à l’appareil Bluetooth. Vos deux produits doivent rester dans un rayon d’environ 10 mètres (30 pieds) pour rester connectés. Certains murs et matériaux de construction peuvent parfois nuire à la connexion.

Produits compatibles : les enceintes Bluetooth Bose (SoundLink Micro, Flex, Revolve, Revolve+) et les casques d’écoute Bluetooth Bose (QuietComfort 35, QuietComfort 45, Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700). Pour une liste des produits compatibles, reportez-vous à la rubrique Produits prenant en charge SimpleSync sur le site d’assistance de Bose.

Vous pouvez écouter différents types de contenu de différentes façons :

L’application Bose Music. L’application Bose Music est un endroit central où vous pouvez parcourir, lire et gérer des services de musique intégrés (Spotify, Pandora®, Deezer, TuneIn, iHeartRadio™ et Amazon Music). Une fois la musique lancée à partir de l’application Bose Music (ou d’autres sources comme Apple AirPlay 2 ou Spotify Connect), la présence de l’appareil mobile n’est plus nécessaire pour la lecture de musique, contrairement aux enceintes Bluetooth. L’application Bose Music fonctionne sur les téléphones et les tablettes dotés d’iOS (version 10.3.3 et ultérieure) ou d’Android (version 5.1 et ultérieure).

Services de diffusion de musique. Qu’ils soient intégrés ou non à l’application Bose Music, vous pouvez diffuser de la musique à partir d’un service de diffusion de musique en continu, en utilisant Chromecast intégré, Apple AirPlay 2 ou Spotify Connect.

Bluetooth. Jumelez votre appareil mobile à l’amplificateur Bose Music par Bluetooth pour écouter du contenu à partir de votre appareil mobile. Jumelez votre appareil mobile à votre amplificateur en utilisant l’application Bose Music. Ou mettez l’amplificateur en mode jumelage et maintenez enfoncé le bouton Bluetooth à l’avant de l’amplificateur, puis en sélectionnant l’amplificateur Bose Music dans le menu des paramètres Bluetooth de votre appareil mobile.

Entrée analogique RCA et entrée optique. Connectez n’importe quel type de source de contenu externe à l’amplificateur Bose Music à l’aide de l’entrée analogique RCA ou optique, comme : un lecteur CD, un tourne-disque* ou une télévision.

* Un préamplificateur peut être requis. Non inclus.

Oui. Il est possible d’installer plusieurs amplificateurs Bose Music sur un support mural avec d’autres appareils. Reportez-vous au guide d’utilisation pour plus d’information sur l’espacement approprié.

Oui. L’amplificateur Bose Music est fourni avec un support qui vous permet de fixer l’amplificateur au mur. Consultez le guide d’utilisation pour le montage.

Oui. Ce réglage est potentiellement utile lorsque la performance stéréo n’est pas possible. Par exemple, les enceintes qui sont éloignées dans une grande zone ou à l’extérieur.

Non. L’amplificateur Bose Music n’est pas conçu pour résister à la pluie, la condensation, la glace, l’eau salée, la chaleur intense ou à d’autres conditions météorologiques. Il peut être utilisé avec des enceintes extérieures, mais il doit être placé à l’intérieur.

Téléchargez l’application Bose Music pour Apple ou Android. Suivez ensuite les instructions étape par étape dans l’application.

Oui. Ils peuvent tous deux être contrôlés dans l’application Bose Music.

Oui. Vous pouvez définir des présélections de liste de lecture ou de station de radio dans l’application Bose Music.

Non. Toutefois, grâce à la technologie Bose SimpleSync, vous pouvez associer sans fil l’amplificateur avec les casques d’écoute Bose compatibles pour obtenir un son synchronisé, mais à des volumes individuels, ce qui signifie qu’il est possible de baisser ou de couper le son de votre amplificateur ou de vos enceintes tout en gardant le volume élevé dans votre casque d’écoute. Cette connexion est limitée à un amplificateur et à un casque ou une paire d’écouteurs à la fois.

Pour une liste des produits compatibles, reportez-vous à la rubrique Produits prenant en charge SimpleSync sur le site d’assistance de Bose.

Non.

Si vous souhaitez ajouter des basses plus profondes à vos enceintes, vous pouvez connecter un module de basses (module de basse Bose Bass Module 700 ou 500) au moyen d’un câble stéréo standard de 3,5 mm au connecteur « BASS » à l’arrière de l’amplificateur. Les modules de basses ne peuvent pas être connectés sans fil à l’amplificateur.

Non. Un seul module de basses câblé peut être connecté à l’amplificateur.

Non.

Le logiciel du système du produit sera mis à jour automatiquement tant que vous êtes connecté à votre réseau par Wi-Fi ou Ethernet.

Oui. Le premier amplificateur est configuré en tant qu’amplificateur « principal », puis les amplificateurs subséquents peuvent être connectés en tant qu’amplificateurs « supplémentaires » à l’aide des connecteurs d’entrée/de sortie analogiques situés à l’arrière de l’amplificateur. Seul l’amplificateur « principal » s’affiche dans l’application, mais il contrôle tous les amplificateurs « supplémentaires » en aval et lit le même contenu.

Non. Le connecteur USB est utilisé à des fins de service seulement.

Oui. Selon la façon dont vous prévoyez utiliser vos amplificateurs principaux et supplémentaires, vous pouvez changer la sortie de ligne à variable ou fixe au moyen des commutateurs DIP situés à l’arrière du produit. Réglez-la à « variable » pour contrôler le volume avec l’application Bose Music. Lorsque la sortie de ligne est réglée à « fixe », vous ne pouvez pas contrôler le volume depuis l’application Bose Music et vous devez disposer d’une autre façon de contrôler le volume.

Il y a des commutateurs DIP portant la mention « SPEAKER SETTING » (réglage du haut-parleur) à l’arrière de l’amplificateur pour sélectionner l’égaliseur. Pour en savoir plus, consultez le guide d’utilisation.

Téléchargez votre application du produit maintenant

Disponible sur Google Play et Apple Store

Guide de l'utilisateur
Guide de démarrage rapide

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

J’ai ajouté cet ampli à deux enceintes de plafond que j’avais dans une pièce et j’en suis renversé. La qualité du son est géniale. La puissance supplémentaire et la possibilité d’ajuster les aigus et les basses rendent le tout fantastique. J’ADORE le fait qu’il y ait six canaux prédéfinis selon vos goûts, et ce peu importe les plateformes de diffusion utilisées.

- rabs13

Caractéristiques

  • Application Bose Music
    La configuration guidée facilite la mise en route et vous présente tout ce que votre produit a à offrir.
  • SimpleSync
    Utilisez Bose SimpleSync pour connecter certains casques d’écoute ou certaines enceintes Bluetooth de Bose.

Notes et commentaires

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system Goes perfectly with the outdoor speakers. Great system up to Bose's usual standards. Easy to wall mount and set up.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor sound system. Wow! What a nice sound system for our pool area. Paired this amplifier with a set of Bose 251 environmental speakers. The sound is fantastic.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amplifier Simply amazing amplifier with the power that characterizes Bose products.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good features i bought this 3 months ago and im very satisfied and good quality as well.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Power out of this little package. Great Amp I like it a lot ! I'm thinking about buying another one.
Date published: 2023-12-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_bose_music_amplifier, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product