This is sound you can feel. If you're looking to amp up your sound performance, just add the Bose Bass Module 500 to take your music, movie, and content library to a whole new level.  Its thunderous bass is packed into a compact, 10-inch (25.4 cm) cube with wireless connectivity, making it easy to hide, and even easier to hear. Who says you need a big box for big bass? Not us.
Bose Bass Module 500 image

Bose Bass Module 500

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
$479.00 $599.00
Save $120 when you purchase by March 28, 2024 90-day risk-free trial
This is sound you can feel. If you're looking to amp up your sound performance, just add the Bose Bass Module 500 to take your music, movie, and content library to a whole new level.  Its thunderous bass is packed into a compact, 10-inch (25.4 cm) cube with wireless connectivity, making it easy to hide, and even easier to hear. Who says you need a big box for big bass? Not us.
Bose Bass Module 500 image
product-image
Bose Bass Module 500
$479.00 $599.00

Product details

Bose Bass Module 500 tdt
What’s in the Box
  • Bose Bass Module 500
  • Power cord
Controls Auto On, Auto Standby, Buttons, In App Control, In App Volume Control, Pairing, Bass
Entire Product System 24.13 cm H x 25.4 cm W x 25.4 cm D (5.23 kg)
Product Material Plastic
Wireless Connectivity Wireless Connectivity
Bose App Bose Music App

Yes. If for some reason a wired connection is preferred, the Bose Bass Module 500 can be hardwired to select Bose soundbars using the Bose Bass Module Connection Cable.

For best sound quality, the Bose Bass Module 500 should be placed on the floor against the same wall as the television and soundbar, with an electrical outlet nearby for the power cord. The bass module should not be placed on a shelf or table. For more bass, the bass module should be placed closer to walls and corners. For less bass, the bass module should be pulled away from walls and corners.

No. The Bose Bass Module 500 can only be added to the Bose Smart Ultra Soundbar, Bose Smart Soundbar 600, Bose Smart Soundbar 900, Bose Smart Soundbar 300, Bose TV Speaker, Bose Smart Soundbar 700, Bose Soundbar 500, and the SoundTouch 300 Soundbar.

Download your product’s app now

Available on Google Play and the Apple Store

Owner's guide
Quick start guide

Sound you can feel

Simple setup

Adding this bass module to your Bose soundbar gives you a room-rocking, theatre-like experience. And the setup? Simple. Just wirelessly connect to the soundbar, and you’ll have premium bass almost instantly.

Complete the package

The Bose Bass Module 500 kicks the performance up a notch, but you want to be in the center of the action. For a fully immersive sound experience, add the Bose Surround Speakers. With a wireless range of 30 feet (9 metres) and standing less than 4" (10 cm) high, they blend nicely into your room, keeping the focus just on the sound.

Compatible products


  • Bose Smart Ultra Soundbar
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 600
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 900
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 300
  • Bose TV Speaker
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 700
  • Bose Soundbar 500

Features

  • Big bass fit for any space
    Elevate your sound with thunderous bass in a compact 25.4-centimetre (10-inch) cube with wireless connectivity.
  • Simple to get set up
    Just wirelessly connect to the soundbar and you'll have room-rocking, theatre-like bass almost instantly.

Why buy from Bose

Ratings and Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad at all For me, this was an addition to the Soundbar 500 I just placed in the master bedroom. More than enough bass for this use and that pure, Bose sound. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Bass Awesome Bass Model, it really kicks the bass out with a beautiful clear sound that blows my whole floor out in my apartment.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive bass I got this Bass Module 500 together with the Bose Soundbar 500 about 3 months ago and my whole family is really happy with the purchase. It is hard to believe how powerful this little 10 inch cube is. It definitely takes any music or movies to a whole new level, you are really feeling it. Honestly, I normally put may be half of the volume for everything and it's pretty loud and powerful. Sometimes I'm scared that my neighbors downstairs will come and complain. I really love the design of this subwoofer, it's very elegant and sleek, matches well with my furniture. The size is very compact, not too heavy. I've owned other subwoofers in the past and they were bigger and bulkier with some soft fabric around that my cats scratched a lot. This one doesn't have any fabric around. I like that it connects wirelessly to the Bose Soundbar 500 once you turn it on, makes it very easy to use. All I normally have to do to turn them both on is to turn on my bluetooth on the phone and it will automatically suggest the Soundbar 500, then I click to connect and done. It's faster then going to the Bose app. I normally like to play music on my phone during the day and at night sometimes we use a projector to watch a movie with my husband. One little suggestion that I can give is not to put it on the carpet because it will absorb some of the bass. We have a medium carpet and it has some foam underneath to make it cushiony. When I first put the subwoofer down on the carpet, I was not sure if it was on or not, then I placed it on the lower shelf of the TV stand and I could feel a dramatic difference right a way. So, after using this Bass Module 500 and the Soundbar 500 for 3 months, we believe that it was a good investment because can save money on going to the movie theater and watch something at home. Also, we are saving not only on movie tickets, but also on snacks. Usually in the movies food or snacks are highly overpriced for what it is, we can get some organic or natural snacks in the supermarket and eat at home while watching a movie. I think, this set would make a great gift for anyone who appreciates great quality electronics and likes to watch movies and listen to music at home.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless The module adds so much depth and demension to the sound the sound at 700 offers. The setup was simple and straightforward. I upgraded from the cinemate 120, which had issues with connectivity. Bose got it right this time around.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Month Excellence I paired the Bose bass module 500 with the Soundbar 500 in our living room, TV room area. The Sound bar 500 was excellent, see other review, when paired with the Bass module. Set up was simple and direct. Bass support has been excellent as well. after 1 month using both units: the sound is excellent. Base sounds are ever present but not over powering. The amplitude of the bass can be changed, up or down, depending on sound source and type of input. For TV, reducing the bass made dialogue easier for us; more base was great for action scenes and broad based music applications and sources. There may be one or two changes to recommend. I would add, and may, the satellite rear speakers for a more room filling surround sound. also, I may suggest upgrading to the 700 series. In total, the Bose Bass 500 module is a must have with the Sound bar 500. I highly recommend getting both.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound I love the bass sound that Bose speakers have. The bass is great and amazing. It makes my soundbar amazing. I will be buying more Bose products in the near future. Amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate I am very impressed with the Bose bass module 500. It works great with the Bose sound bar and helps give me surround sound with great quality. Its simple to hookup and operate.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size delivering a Big Impact! Despite its small size, it still produces a nice sense of shake and impact when you play action movies, and hip-hop or rock. It also has a tight, punchy sound that makes it suitable for pop, jazz, and classical music.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accessory module I added this module along with Soundbar 500 and together they have done wonder. It is really amazing how the two complement each other. There is no cons but I will talk about some pros. Pros. 1. Easy to setup with Bose Music App. App is also fairly easy to use and connects quickly. 2. It looks so beautiful and adds more beauty to TV room. 3. Sound is amazing and gives theater effect in smaller room with great bass. Cons. N/A Over all I recommend this product if you want even better sound quality with soundbar.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocks you and your walls (I have the Bass Module 500 paired with the Bose Sound-Bar 500) I’m not a very techie person but i do place a high value on music and sound effects in a movie. I needed something that was simple to use, and would markedly enhance my music listening and movie watching experience at home without the distractions - i didn’t want something bulky that took up space or busted eardrums. I wanted something that brought out all of those background sound details you’d hear in a concert or at a movie theatre - the crisp clear detectable instruments and sound effects. While this is my first experience with a sound-bar/sub-woofer set up, and i can’t compare it to any other brands or earlier models, i am content with not needing to look further. The sound and features met what i was looking for in a sound-bar/sub-woofer; enhanced movie sound that fills the room but doesn’t feel distortedly overdone. I have a lot of gadgets and boxes hooked up to my family room TV: we have a game box, a cable box, an apple TV, and a blue-ray player. Adding one more box and a bundle of wires to my entertainment center was just going to make matters worse - but the bass module is a small cube that’s a little under a foot (at 10”x10”x10”) and wireless and so i was able to place it in the corner off to the side. The bass module is sleek with a nice matte finish. It’s solid, sturdy/heavy and doesn’t feel hollow or cheap. It’s an easy few minutes to set up (power plug, connect to wifi using the bose app) and easy to operate. Movies feel like movies - they have that deep rumble effects that immerse you into a movie even more. It’s so effective that at times it felt like too much sound - so we kept it at its minimum when the kids were watching TV. It’s powerful to where you can feel the sound. The bass module feels like it shakes the walls so you definitely wouldn’t want to use in an apartment complex…
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am absolutely loving this bass module it has made my life so much easier. My husband is hard of hearing and struggles hearing low tones which means our tv is normally blaring in order for him to hear our favorite tv shows and movies. This has been an absolute god send and has been perfect to improve the viewing experience for everyone in our entire family.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound! The easy of setting this up was fast. The sound is outstanding makes one feel like they are in a theatre. The design is modern yet can go with any decor. Small enough that it doesn't take up much room. Really enhances your listen pleasure.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Base This base is amazing!!! It’s incredible how much sound it can produce. I can hear it perfectly no matter where I am but they can also only be heard in the entertaining room. When watching movies you feel like you’re in the theater, the sound quality is that great. It’s also great for watching tv shows and gaming. The sound quality clear and powerful. It’s the perfect combination of sound and size. I love the design of this speaker. Its visually more appealing than other bases. It blends in with the rest of my entertainment center perfectly. The set up on this divice is simple and quick. Overall, I would recommend this speaker to anyone who is looking for a base. It won’t disappoint.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sound Quality It has amazing sound quality and makes me feel like I am watching my shows at the theatre. The design is very sleek, and looks great with my TV. It seems very durable. It was quick and easy to set up straight from the box, and I had absolutely no issues with setup. I have used it for about a month and have had no issues! This was a great addition to my movie-watching/music-listening experience!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I've had the Bose Bass Module 500 for about a month now and I could not be more satisfied. This compact bass module is surprisingly powerful. Paired with the Bose Soundbar 500, it takes your sound experience to a whole new level. We use it mainly to watch shows and movies but we also use it for music. We live in an apartment with a relatively large living room and it fills up the entire space with ease. I definitely recommend getting this if you are interested in getting a full sound experience.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose, The Best! I received this about a month ago along with the Soundbar 500. I have not used a Bose product in a while, I am well aware of their reputation and I must say...WOW! I was expecting Bose sound quality, what I got was something straight out of IMax. The Bass Module is a one-touch connection to whichever Bose system with Bluetooth that you purchase. It's as easy as set it and forget it! Another feature I really liked was you were able to set it all up and control the EQ from your cell phone! You must be connected to the same network as your system, but who isn't going to be in the house while they are using this product. I would and normally do add photos, but they are not coming out right for a strange reason, also they do not do the Bass module justice, a video with sound, yea. Overall I am pretty blown away by this device. It really does deliver crisp, deep, but clear bass. Not that warble you used to here in old systems from some manufacturers. Possibly the last bass system you ever buy!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booming Bass I have had my Bose Bass Module for about a week. It was packaged perfectly so it arrived safe. The set up was fairly easy. The manual led you to download the app and connect through wifi and Bluetooth. This process was seamless. Now I listen to my music and I love the bass. I can literally feel the floor vibrating! I love it. I have had other sound systems and companions, but this by far, used along with the Bose Soundbar 500 gives me optimal, booming, audio enjoyment. Its the perfect size and it sits right behind my couch, so discrete. This is the perfect companion for the Bose Soundbar.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great speaker, maybe too good for apartment In general, my listening purposes are very wide spread. I listen to mostly Hip-Hop/Rap, and a bit of EDM, but of course when I have friends over I listen to Pop and Billboard hits in general. Besides my music habits, my watching habits consist of the local channels (I don’t pay for cable). I watch either the local news or Sports broadcastings. All of my other watching habits happen on my streaming device. When I opened the box of the Bass module, I already figured since it was wireless, I’d have to use the Bose Music app to link it to the SoundBar. It was a very seamless process, that took very little time, and the mobile app verifies via listing it under the Accessory Speakers. When I first set up the Bass module, I sat it right next to the SoundBar and TV. That was a mistake that took me days to figure out. We ended up placing it right by the couch facing the TV, which enhanced the theatric experience. Overall, I'd recommend this product, with certain assumptions. The bass from it is amazing, whether for music or for a Michael Bay movie, the bass is great. It really fills up the room without being overpowering and obnoxious. With that being said, though it's not overpowering for my apartment, I know I can't use it to its full potential since I my apartment has somewhat thin walls. On the other hand, I like to turn on the news partly just to hear current events going on and partly just to have background noise. So with "dialogue mode", it makes it easy to hear the narration of the news without the sound effects overpowering and startling me. I set the bass only at a +10 because anything past that would probably be audible to my neighbors. With some television shows, the bass was too much so I had to turn it to -10 bass. With music, since I listen to mostly Hip-Hop and EDM, I set it at 0 bass and it’s satisfactory, given my apartment dwelling. The design of the Bass Module is what you'd expect from Bose. Looks very sleek, blends in with the decor but still subtly stands out at the same time. For how much bass it puts out, this bass module is very small. My only gripe about it is the power cord could be a bit longer for those hard to reach places. The more convenient location for me to plug in would be right behind the couch, but I had to make do. The construction of it is good quality, and has a nice texture. One thing that confused me in general about this Bose experience was the use of Presets in the app. I'm capable of figure things out but couldn't figure how to create presets to use with my Bose system. If there was a tutorial or FAQ in the app for that and other features, that would be very helpful. Also, sometimes there would be a status that says that the speaker is disconnected from my phone, but would instantly reappear. All other aspects of the app were great. It is easy for others to connect to the Bose speaker, easy to adjust the Bass & Treble. Such a breeze connecting Bluetooth devices as mentioned. Once a device is initially connected, you just toggle it to connect it or disconnect it. I wish my Apple Music could connect but that's probably out of Bose's control. The app is very nifty and I’m mind blown technology has come this far since my original stereo is outdated. It takes only a few seconds to boot up. It’s great that i can adjust the volume, treble, and bass right in the app and the change registers basically immediately. The convenience of this system is great. I have an Apple TV and when I turn it on, the sound system and TV all turn on. When I turn off the speaker, the Apple TV and TV turn off.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great punch in a small package I'm reviewing this item in conjunction with the Bose Soundbar 500. The bass module is a very good looking product. It doesn't weigh much and is unobtrusive while still packing a great punch. Set up and controls: Setup was extremely easy through the app to pair it with the soundbar. You simply add the Soundbar first and then you pair the bass module. Anyone with a smart phone should easily be able to set this combo up. Adjusting the bass through the app is extremely easy and very user friendly. You don't have the ability to fine tune different channels, but the +/- 10 adjustment should work well for everyone outside of hardcore audiophiles. Sound: The bass is fantastic through the sub. Using the app controls, you can easily adjust the bass to the style of music you're listening to. For bass heavy music like hip-hop, the lows are very good without being room shaking. I rarely go above 70 though, as I live in an apartment with shared walls and people below me. Overall, I think this is a great sub in a small package and it's a must if you are buying a soundbar.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good bass One of the things that I always find missing from Bose products is being able to have that deep Bass for those pop songs that have the funky bass lines. This module definitely delivers with those notes and is customizable so that you can set presets for when you're watching a movie or are just playing music during a party. It's very sleek and not too large and just fits into our decor just fine. My only note was that it wasn't too easy to get setup with the Bose Music App. When I first launched the app it wasn't letting me sign in or create an account and I didn't have any way to setup the system. It turns out I had to uninstall and reinstall the app, but it was definitely an annoying 30 minutes or so trying to figure it out or a workaround. But once setup everything just works.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around Ok so i brought this bose soundbar about a week ago and i have to say its amazing. first ill start with the pros then cons. pros! the sound bar is really slick it blends in great against black glass entertainment centers. it has blue toot, alexa built in, and it has its own remote with a bass module. cons ill give my reasons, first the adapt iQ was a pain to set up it took alittle while to do but once you set it up its worth it in the end. 2nd con is the remote, on every other bose home theater product i use i have a universal remote that comes with the device. this dose not. you also cant adjust the bass. so you have to settle for the way it is program. besides that there are more pros then cons. no as far as design its great. it blends in great with all my tech and i love how it looks against my black glass on my entertainment center we have multiple peaces of bose tech in our home and we love them all. i have the bose solo , the bose original cenimate, bose sound link revole. also bose qc 30 earbuds along with bose sound sport free buds all great products and im always looking for the latest and greatest. the bass is deep clear and powerful. it has no trouble getting its rumble on. for movies im in love with the clarity and its ability to immerse you in the action. music is also great . its like your listening to everything live the way it is ment to be heard. instruments sound precise and you hear the most lightest sounds. all in all its a great product and i recommend this to anyone worth the money great job bose yet again
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ok so I got this Bose SoundTouch 500 soundbar about a week ago so I figure id give my review. First the set up was Alittle annoying. It took about a half hr to set up and if your WiFi connection isn’t strong enough it takes longer. Now as far as Alexa goes I have a dot already so it was nice to have this built in. I connected the bar also to my smart lights so when I say Alexa dim lights it does it on que. the adapt IQ tech is pretty cool it makes u stand in different parts of the room and sends the sound to that area to make sure the sound is perfect for this space. I have a small theater room so it’s perfect for my area. Once set up the bar is amazing. Another thing you must do is turn off the tv speaker so that there is no interference with sound. I’m a big movie fan so you really get the sensation of being in the theater but in your own home. We hooked up my 4K hisense 50 inch tv and Apple 4K tv as well and also a blue ray player. I love the way this sound bar sounds and the bass module really makes things rumble. And you also hear sound coming from place so there are no speakers so honestly this is an amazing peace of tech. The cons are my nose solo 15 has a universal remote we’re this one didn’t come with one. So I had to keep switching between controls to my other divides. Also you can’t adjust the bass on the small remote. And you manually have to connnect blue tooth. The sound itself is great. We watched a few concerts and it’s like your there. The design of the the bar is slick and looks great against black glass on an entertainment center. I have a few Bose products and I love each one of them. I also own the Bose solo 15, Bose original cinemate. Along with the qc30 earbuds, sound sport free, Bose sound link revolve. All these products are amazing and I will always buy Bose so keep up the good work
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect companion piece to the sound bar I was asked to review this and I am so glad I did. What a wonderful piece of electronic equipment. I must start by saying I love Bose products. So color me prejudiced I suppose. But this does not disappoint! It looks just as good as it functions! The sound is rich and inviting and makes all the music and movies sounds wonderful. I love the feel of the boom that I get from the movies music and tv at just the right time. It enhances everything. Set up is a breeze through the Bose app. And you can adjust the settings through the app as well. If you were on the fence about this product, buy with confidence. I know I will be buying this after my trial review period is over.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what you would expect I paired this with a Bose Soundbar. I am extremely impressed with the entire Module. The packaging even impressed me. It was very sleek and extremely secure. Set up was extremely easy, the app paired seamlessly. I paired it with a Bose Soundbar, and that too was easy. It enhanced the Soundbar quality. The first night I watched Avengers, I was amazed that I could hear it so clearly. The sound was incredible and added to the movie. I noticed playing my Xbox, it also enhanced the games.The quality of the sound is incredible. I am impressed with the quality and the size. The sound that comes out is very powerful, yet the size of the module isn’t very large. I like that you can change the bass levels in the app, customizing it to different sounds like movies, games and music. The app makes everything very easy. The cord that is included is also a decent length and very good quality.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful bass with superb performance The Boss Base Module is awesome. It delivers outstanding bass and pure sounds. Coming from a small box. The packaging is some of the beat I have seen with any product. Easy to unpack and quick, wireless set up made this a delightful addition to the Bose 500 Soundbar. This perfect Module took my music and movie watching to a brand new level as you can feel the emotions and impact calmly. The design of the Module is awesome as well. Well compact, easily blends in wherever you places it without taking up alot of space. Bose has done it again by creating a magnificent bass module that delivers superb sound quality and takes the dynamics of your television, movie watching and music listening to a prestigious level you can only expect from a Bose product. Hats off to you Bose for an awesome creation which is beautifully designs and definitely delivers pure, crystal clear base and sounds the human ear would miss using any other equipment outside of Bose.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Boom The Bose Bass Module 500 is a very punchy and superb sound bass module for the compact size it comes in. The design is very sharp and clean looking, blends in tidy with my setup. Unboxing this product is fairly simple and straight forward process. Setting up an connecting it to the Soundbar 500 is a very easy process done in the Bose Connect app. The build quality feels very sturdy and well built out of premium materials. The sound quality is excellent, it accompanies the Soundbar 500 brilliantly providing very clear and accurate sound in different scenarios from listening to music to watching movies. Adjusting the level of bass is very easy again using the Bose connect app. I would highly recommend this product if you are thinking of buying the Soundbar 500 because it accompanies the soundbar superbly. To summarize the design is very sleek and build quality feels very sturdy and long lasting. This is a great companion to the Bose Soundbar 500 because it provides a real boom to music and movies.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition I am currently using this product with the Bose Soundbar 500 and think that it is a nice product that complements the soundbar well. It has great sound quality and definitely adds to the sound. It is super easy to set up and doesn't have to be right next to the bar. This product is nice, but I do have two concerns. One, I wish that the module could get power directly from the soundbar without such a bulky adapter. Two, I don't notice a huge difference in sound in the bass area. It is only valuable in specific styles of music like EDM, and doesn't warrant a $400 price for my purposes. Otherwise, great job Bose!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rattling Noise I started to hear this rattling noise randomly. Iive googled this issue and some say to do a firmware update, but, its already updated.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything is Not so “smart” Got the 500 soundbar and definitely needed some bass. Paired it with this 500 subwoofer and actually sounds great with Bluetooth, not so good with the TV. Using eArc hdmi(tried optical too) and there is zero bass. Changed the settings and still can’t get the bass to sound like Bluetooth. Not so “smart” and isn’t a easy plug and play setup as you need WiFi and a smart phone. What happened to the basics simple setups things used to be...
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from C.O.B. tomorrow to pair or it’s going back! Bought the 300 Soundbar & 500 Base. SB not too bad setting up although not seemless but after trying off & on all day it’s still not pairing. Tried Option 1 & 2 in the manual to bring the 500 Base online, checked YouTube & downloaded both SoundTouch app & Bose Music app...worthless times 2 as they immediately go into Searching For Speakers & Add Product (respectively) with no option to bypass etc, but none of the above are working. Previous reviews don’t hold much hope for Customer Service although I’ll try. If it’s not resolved by close of business tomorrow it’s going back in the box for a return & i’ll Purchase the competition’s comparable devices. Best wishes.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_bose_bass_module_500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product