Don't just hear your entertainment. Experience it. The Bose Surround Speakers 700 deliver our most premium surround sound. They connect wirelessly to your soundbar. All you have to do is plug the included adapters into a power source and pair the surround speakers with your soundbar for instant entertainment.
Experience our best surround sound
Simple to set up
Connected wirelessly
Refined design
Bose Surround Speakers 700 image

Bose Surround Speakers 700

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$769.00
color Bose Black
90-day risk-free trial

to

Don't just hear your entertainment. Experience it. The Bose Surround Speakers 700 deliver our most premium surround sound. They connect wirelessly to your soundbar. All you have to do is plug the included adapters into a power source and pair the surround speakers with your soundbar for instant entertainment.
Experience our best surround sound
Simple to set up
Connected wirelessly
Refined design
Bose Surround Speakers 700 image
product-image
Bose Surround Speakers 700
color Bose Black
$769.00

Product details

box content
What’s in the Box
  • 2 Surround speakers
  • 2 Wireless receiver
  • 2 Surround speaker base
  • 2 Speaker cables
  • 2 Power cord
  • Phillips-head screwdriver
Speaker 12.7 cm H x 2.54 cm W x 2.54 cm D (0.35 kg)

Yes. The Bose Surround Speakers 700 connect wirelessly to the Bose Smart Ultra Soundbar, Bose Smart Soundbar 600, Bose Smart Soundbar 900, Bose Smart Soundbar 300, Bose Smart Soundbar 700, Bose Soundbar 500 and the SoundTouch 300 Soundbar—so no wires are required from the front of the room to the back. But the Bose Surround Speakers 700 do require electrical power to power the wireless receivers, and there is a speaker wire connecting the wireless receivers to the speaker itself.

No. The Bose Surround Speakers 700 can only be connected wirelessly.

The Bose Surround Speakers 700 have a range of about 9 metres (30 feet).

We recommend placing the speakers behind the main listening area, one on the left side and one on the right of the room, for optimum sound quality.

OUR MOST PREMIUM SURROUND SOUND

Car races, T-Rex steps, explosions — you want to be in the middle of all the action and savour every moment. These speakers enhance your audio experience, and their exterior matches the overall aesthetic of our newest soundbars, complementing your room’s décor and creating one beautiful, cohesive system.

Simple setup

Two wireless receivers accompany the surround speakers to facilitate a wireless connection to your soundbar. All you have to do is plug your adapters in to a power source and wirelessly connect the surround speakers to your soundbar for instant entertainment. Less wires. More compliments. It’s that simple.

Complete the package

Looking for more pulse-pounding impact? Add the Bose Bass Module 700 to experience the difference between hearing bass and feeling the thunder. Plus, it also matches the design of Bose Surround Speakers 700 to complete the system, giving you the most premium looking and sounding home theatre experience.

Features

  • Surround yourself with the best
    Experience our most premium surround sound.
  • Less wires. More compliments.
    Plug in your adapters, then wirelessly connect to surround speakers for an easy setup.
  • Big sound that fits just right
    With a sleek design and compact size, you'll experience sound that packs a surprising punch.

Why buy from Bose

Compatible products


  • Bose Smart Ultra Soundbar
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 600
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 900
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 300
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 700
  • Bose Soundbar 500
  • SoundTouch 300 Soundbar

Ratings and Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from bass module 2 weeks in, compliments sound bar, still exploring sound dynamics, connected wireless, recommend including connect cable too
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCTS I have always loved and bought Bose products. My first system was the 3-2-1. That was sweet and minimalistic. Then I got a Lifestyle 48 for my front room and later on a V20 system. I am NEVER disappointed. Now I have the Bose soundbar 900 with the 700 subwoofer and surround 700 speakers and my goodness the sound is precise and crisp and phenomenal. Can't wait to see what they do next. P.S. I also have Bose noise canceling over ear 45 series headphones and some earbuds. Those are my traveling buddies.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiene un Super Sonido es increíble ...! Excelente producto valio la pena comprar esta barra.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Bought December 2022, setup was easy and excellent sound for the money. Love it!
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soundbar 900 I bought this a few months ago and it’s superior to my home audio system I had. Very happy we invested in the Bose 900 Soundbar.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose Ultra Soundbar - Excellence at its best! The Best soundbar I have purchased yet. I test many of the top of the line (or so said) devices and this Bose Ultra Soundbar beats them all. Even better than the Bose 900 I feel and I owned the 900 twice.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound. Gotta love Bose. Great product, sound is amazing. Had a lifestyle surround setup for the past 20+ years, just upgraded to this and no regrets
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound bar My soundbar 900 is a game changer to my living room. Great sound system with lots of functions, great value for my money
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sounds This guy does the job!👍🏽 I had a minor hiccup with it while assembling the position mounting units. But once it got going, I tell you that is by far the greater soundbar built by Bose
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome speakers and features! I bought this soundbar about a week ago and I really love it.I had a bose 700 soundbar but wasn't like the 900 and wasn't capable of doing what the 900 can do.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surround rear speakers I’m really impressed with the sound quality in such a small speaker , I’ve always had Bose systems for 27 plus years.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose 900 Soundbar Prestige and excellence. Presition, prestige and with a combo of the dual wireless 300 speakers and Bass module 500 is worth it in white or black hues. The ceiling speaker 791 for $599 will truly immerse you in a world of greatness in sound. I've tried mostly all of the soundbars and the 900 is so far my favorite. It's just like the Ultra but has something extra. I really love itwith is loudness. You can't go wrong with this SB! thank you!
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound! Great product. Bought one last year. Loved so much, decided to buy a second one. Better than movie theater!
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound just needs reset Sounds great. Only complaint had a problem with sub making poping sound alot people do. Solution unplug your router with 10 minutes then plug back in works great. Needs reset every couple months
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOSE KING OF AUDIO Have a few days testing this beast out so far real good sound Everything is crispy clear ! Cant wait for a rear speaker sale definitely grabbing those.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose all the way Great unit, should have got it sooner, glad I waited for the 900 series !
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs as advertised, awesome sound. Very happy with the product. A $700 speaker with no $20 audio cord included is very disappointing.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet Fabulous soundbar,full spectrum sound in a compact package
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Clear Sound Excellent sound that compliments my soundbar and bass module
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the features are beyond my expectations. Ever since I bought this product it has been a real enjoyment to listen to it every day.
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it just got it would buy again one hundred percent seriously
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound Bought about 3 months ago from best buy and we are very happy we did.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch!! The sound quality is brilliant!! If you don't have Bose, get it!!!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incomprehensible sound It’s the complete home theater experience, always!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake the rafters! In a good way Swapped out for my bass 300 and its leaps and bounds better! Don't get me wrong, the 300 was completely awesome in sound but this new 700 has such rich, DEEP bass that it shakes the whole room (in a good way) at low volume. Bose really makes a superior product and I think I'll upgrade my 300 soundbar to the 700 as well. Couldn't recommend more!
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both ultra and 900 soundbar are more than you bose I upgraded to the soundbar ultra. And I'm using the soundbar 900 on another TV for the Playstation 5 excellent sounds when playing games. And the ultra for the 75 inch flat-screen and dvd 4k atmos player crazy theater like sound
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy Since day one, the quality of the sound is amazing.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures to app This is one of the best soundbars I have owned, and the quality of sound and function is unmatched by others.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soundbar BEST BUY I EVER MADE..SOUND IS FANTASTIC.... Worth it...
Date published: 2024-03-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_1976
  • loc_en_CA, sid_bose_surround_speakers_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product