Take the roaring action from your TV screen to your living room with our most immersive soundbar with a subwoofer. The wireless, powerful, and encapsulating Bose Soundbar 900 uses Dolby Atmos® and exclusive Bose technologies while being easy to set up, and our booming Bass Module will have you passing the popcorn with a rumbling movie night experience every night.
Immersive sound experience
Supports Dolby Atmos
Voice4Video technology 
Alexa and Google Assistant
Works with Bose smart speakers 
HDMI® eARC and optical connectivity
Setup/control with Bose Music app
Optional surround speakers

Bose Smart Soundbar 900 + Bass Module 700 Set

undefined out of 5 Customer Rating
$1,948.00 $2,248.00
label.set.box
Bose Smart Soundbar 900 tdt
Bose Smart Soundbar 900
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Immerse yourself in sound. The Bose Smart Soundbar 900 with Dolby Atmos® delivers theatre-like realism like no other. Exclusive Bose technologies and up-firing transducers deliver wide, spacious sound, and realistic overhead effects for a full 360-degree experience. Nine speakers effortlessly elevate your content by separating instruments, dialogue, and effects, and placing them in discrete parts of the room. All this in a sleek cabinet that fits seamlessly into your home.
Save $300 when you order 90-day risk-free trial
Bose Bass Module 700 tdt
Bose Bass Module 700
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
color Bose Black
Thunderous bass, wireless connectivity. The Bose Bass Module 700 is the best wireless bass module we've ever designed for our home theatre systems. This subwoofer offers a sophisticated look and delivers a dynamic range of bass. Plus, the generously sized port virtually eliminates distortion.
90-day risk-free trial
color Bose Black

4 Interest-free installments with Klarna or Afterpay. Learn more
Take the roaring action from your TV screen to your living room with our most immersive soundbar with a subwoofer. The wireless, powerful, and encapsulating Bose Soundbar 900 uses Dolby Atmos® and exclusive Bose technologies while being easy to set up, and our booming Bass Module will have you passing the popcorn with a rumbling movie night experience every night.
Immersive sound experience
Supports Dolby Atmos
Voice4Video technology 
Alexa and Google Assistant
Works with Bose smart speakers 
HDMI® eARC and optical connectivity
Setup/control with Bose Music app
Optional surround speakers
product-image
Bose Smart Soundbar 900 + Bass Module 700 Set
$1,948.00 $2,248.00

Bose Smart Soundbar 900

box content
What’s in the Box
  • Bose Smart Soundbar 900
  • Remote control with 2 AAA batteries pre-installed
  • ADAPTiQ headset
  • Optical cable
  • HDMI cable
  • Power cord
  • Quick start guide

The simplest way to connect the Soundbar is via the supplied HDMI cable to your TV. If your TV has an HDMI-eARC connection, you should use that connection to get the benefit from Dolby Atmos encoded content. If your TV does not have an HDMI connection, then you should connect the Soundbar to the TV using the optical cable (also supplied with the Soundbar).

No. All sources must be connected to the TV, and then a single connection (via the HDMI or optical cable) must be made from the TV to the soundbar.

Yes. Bose Voice4Video technology and Alexa voice control* give you more control of our soundbars using just your voice. In addition to controlling your soundbar, you can control your TV and cable or satellite box. This lets you turn on your TV, switch to the correct input and jump to your favourite station all with one simple Alexa voice command: “Alexa, watch channel 24.”

*Voice services may vary and may not be available in all languages and countries.

Press the Bluetooth source button on the remote control. The light bar on the soundbar pulses blue. Ensure your mobile device is in pairing mode and select the Bose Smart Soundbar 900 from the list. You also can pair your mobile device to the soundbar using the Bose Music app.

Your Bose smart soundbar will sound great in almost any environment. But to get the best possible performance, be sure you do not put it in an enclosed/recessed cabinet or cover the side- or upward-firing transducers.

Yes. You can group any of our smart speakers and soundbars together for multi-room listening using the Bose Music app. This way, you can fill your whole home with music — either synchronized, or different music in different rooms.

Yes. The Bose Soundbar Wall Bracket (sold separately) lets you mount the soundbar to the wall.

ADAPTiQ is part of the overall setup process and driven through the Bose Music app. You will be prompted to run ADAPTiQ after you download the Bose Music app and start the setup process. If you skip running ADAPTiQ during the initial setup process — or change your room significantly or add bass module(s) or surround speakers after initially running ADAPTiQ — you can go back into the app and do it again. Initiate ADAPTiQ and follow the prompts in the app.

Yes. It can be controlled by third-party remote controls that include the set of Bose commands.

No. However, using SimpleSync technology you can wirelessly connect our most popular Bose headphones with the soundbar using a Bluetooth connection. This connection can be set up through the Bose Music app. For the full list of compatible headphones, see the Using groups article on our Support site.

Yes. The Bose Soundbar 900 uses presets via the Bose Music app and the remote control.

Yes. Simply say, “Alexa, turn off [speaker name].” or “Hey Google, turn off [speaker name].” This action will stop any content playing, turn off any lights on the light bar, and disconnect Bluetooth devices. Alexa or Google Assistant will still listen for voice commands in standby mode.

Yes. Using Alexa only, you can directly call other Bose smart products, Amazon Echo products, and anyone in your contacts list. Simply say, “Alexa, call Mom,” to initiate a call. Or say “Alexa, answer,” to accept an incoming call. You do not need your phone to make or take a call, and it’s free of charge. However, when calling products, both parties are required to have this feature set up in order to use and be on Wi-Fi.

Yes. Bass can be controlled in the Bose Music app.

Yes. The Bose Smart Soundbar 900 and the Bose Bass Modules all use the same wireless protocols and can be mixed and matched. However, the design language and materials of the Smart Soundbar 900 and the Bass Module 700 are designed to complement each other. When connecting two bass modules to the Smart Soundbar 900, they must be of the same type.

Yes. You can cast audio content to your group of Bose smart speakers or soundbars through the Bose Music app or on the products themselves. Start by creating a group in the Bose Music app and casting to that group, or by pressing and holding the Action button on the connecting device to pair them into a group that’s playing a cast stream. Group your ground floor speakers, or all the speakers in the house and get the party started. 

Download your product’s app now

Available on Google Play and the Apple Store

Owner's guide
Quick start guide

Bose Bass Module 700

Bose Bass Module 700 tdt
What’s in the Box
  • Bose Bass Module 700
  • Power cord
Controls Auto On, Auto Standby, Buttons, In App Control, In App Volume Control, Pairing, Bass
Entire Product System 32.77 cm H x 29.46 cm W x 29.46 cm D (13.61 kg)
Product Material Plastic, Glass
Wireless Connectivity Wireless Connectivity

Yes. If for some reason a wired connection is preferred, the Bose Bass Module 700 can be hardwired together using the Bose Bass Module Connection Cable.

For best sound quality, the Bose Bass Module 700 should be placed on the floor against the same wall as the television and soundbar, with an electrical outlet nearby for the power cord. The bass module should not be placed on a shelf or table. For more bass, the bass module should be placed closer to walls and corners. For less bass, the bass module should be pulled away from walls and corners.

No. The Bose Bass Module 700 can only be added to the Bose Smart Ultra Soundbar, Bose Smart Soundbar 600, Bose Smart Soundbar 900, Bose Smart Soundbar 300, Bose TV Speaker, Bose Smart Soundbar 700, Bose Soundbar 500, and the SoundTouch 300 Soundbar.

Why buy from Bose

“Awesome sound, a must-have to fully complete your surround sound system.” ~Instigator

Features

Bose Smart Soundbar 900
  • Elevate your home with a 360-degree experience
    Dolby Atmos and proprietary TrueSpace technology deliver immersive sound for all your content.
  • Hear it all in any corner of the room
    Nine speakers from the Smart Soundbar 900 beam multi-directional sound to distinct areas in your room.
  • More music in more rooms
    Wirelessly stream all your favourite services, and group with other Bose smart speakers for seamless audio.
  • Personalize your Bose Music app
    Use the Bose app to easily set up your soundbar, run the ADAPTiQ audio calibration system, group speakers and more.

Features

Bose Bass Module 700
  • Wireless connectivity
    Seamlessly connect to your Bose soundbar or speakers with no wires
  • Sleek aesthetics
    Get a sophisticated look you won't find in typical subwoofers or home theatre equipment
  • High-performance bass
    Feel the thunder with bass generated from a powerful driver
Soundbar 900 sitting on a TV console

Immersion in action

Dive into multi-sensory experiences with audio and visual demos, stories, and more.

Ratings and Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Transposez l’action qui se déroule à l’écran dans votre salon avec notre barre de son la plus immersive et un caisson de basses. Bien que facile à installer, la puissante barre de son Soundbar 900 utilise le Dolby Atmos® et des technologies exclusives à Bose, tandis que notre tonitruant module de basses vous en mettra plein les oreilles, transformant complètement vos soirées cinéma.
Expérience de son immersif
Prend en charge Dolby Atmos
Technologie Voice4Video 
Alexa et l’Assistant Google
Fonctionne avec les enceintes intelligentes de Bose 
HDMI® eARC et connectivité optique
Configuration/contrôle avec l’application Bose Music
Enceintes ambiophoniques en option

Ensemble avec barre de son Smart Soundbar 900 + module de basses Bass Module 700 de Bose

note client undefined sur 5
1.948,00$ 2.248,00$
label.set.box
Barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 900 tdt
Barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 900
note client 4,7 sur 5
Immergez-vous dans le son. La barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 900 avec Dolby Atmos® offre un réalisme sans pareil digne d’une salle de cinéma. Les technologies exclusives de Bose et les transducteurs orientés vers le haut produisent un son spacieux et profond ainsi que des effets de surplomb réalistes pour une expérience complète à 360°. Neuf enceintes révèlent instantanément le meilleur de votre contenu en séparant les instruments, les dialogues et les effets, et en les positionnant dans des parties distinctes de la pièce. Le tout dans un boîtier élégant qui s'intègre harmonieusement à votre intérieur.
Économisez 300 $ en commandant Essai sans risque de 90 jours
Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700 tdt
Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700
note client 5 sur 5
color Bose Black
Des basses retentissantes, la connectivité sans fil en plus. Le module de basses Bose Bass Module 700 est le meilleur module de basse sans fil que nous ayons conçu pour nos systèmes de cinéma maison. Ce caisson de basses au look sophistiqué produit une plage dynamique de basses. tandis que son port grand format élimine pratiquement toute distorsion.
Essai sans risque de 90 jours
color Bose Black

4 versements sans intérêts avec Klarna ou Afterpay. En savoir plus
Transposez l’action qui se déroule à l’écran dans votre salon avec notre barre de son la plus immersive et un caisson de basses. Bien que facile à installer, la puissante barre de son Soundbar 900 utilise le Dolby Atmos® et des technologies exclusives à Bose, tandis que notre tonitruant module de basses vous en mettra plein les oreilles, transformant complètement vos soirées cinéma.
Expérience de son immersif
Prend en charge Dolby Atmos
Technologie Voice4Video 
Alexa et l’Assistant Google
Fonctionne avec les enceintes intelligentes de Bose 
HDMI® eARC et connectivité optique
Configuration/contrôle avec l’application Bose Music
Enceintes ambiophoniques en option
product-image
Ensemble avec barre de son Smart Soundbar 900 + module de basses Bass Module 700 de Bose
1.948,00$ 2.248,00$

Barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 900

box content
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 900
  • Télécommande avec deux piles AAA préinstallées
  • Casque ADAPTiQ
  • Câble optique
  • Câble HDMI
  • Cordon d’alimentation
  • Guide de démarrage rapide

La façon la plus simple de connecter la barre de son à votre téléviseur est d’utiliser le câble HDMI fourni. Si votre téléviseur a une connexion HDMI-eARC, vous devriez l’utiliser pour profiter des avantages du contenu codé au format Dolby Atmos. Si votre téléviseur n’est pas doté d’un port HDMI, vous devez alors brancher la barre de son au téléviseur au moyen d’un câble optique (fourni avec la barre de son).

Non. Toutes les sources doivent être raccordées au téléviseur et une seule connexion HDMI ou optique doit relier le téléviseur à la barre de son.

Oui. La technologie Bose Voice4Video et le contrôle vocal Alexa* vous donnent un meilleur contrôle de nos barres de son en utilisant simplement votre voix. Vous pouvez contrôler non seulement votre barre de son, mais aussi votre téléviseur et votre récepteur câble ou satellite. Ainsi, vous pouvez allumer votre téléviseur, sélectionner la source souhaitée et syntoniser votre station préférée en une seule commande vocale Alexa : « Alexa, mets la chaîne 24 .»

*Les services vocaux peuvent varier et ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays ni dans toutes les langues.

Appuyez sur le bouton de source Bluetooth de la télécommande. La barre lumineuse de la barre de son émet des pulsations bleues. Assurez-vous que votre appareil mobile est en mode d’appairage et sélectionnez la barre de son intelligente Bose 900 dans la liste. Vous pouvez également appairer votre appareil mobile à votre barre de son à partir de l’application Bose Music.

Votre barre de son intelligente Bose produit un son exceptionnel dans presque tous les environnements. Mais pour obtenir les meilleures performances possibles, veillez à ne pas la placer dans un meuble fermé ou encastré et à ne pas couvrir les transducteurs latéraux ou orientés vers le haut.

Oui. Vous pouvez regrouper n’importe lesquelles de nos enceintes et barres de son intelligentes pour permettre l’écoute dans plusieurs pièces à l’aide de l’application Bose Music. Ainsi, vous pouvez remplir toute la maison de musique, qu’elle soit synchronisée ou différente, dans les diverses pièces.

Oui. Le support mural pour barre de son Bose (vendu séparément) vous permet de fixer la barre de son au mur.

Le calibrage audio ADAPTiQ fait partie intégrante du processus de configuration et s’effectue par l’entremise de l’application Bose Music. Vous serez invité à lancer le calibrage audio ADAPTiQ quand vous aurez téléchargé l’application Bose Music et commencé le processus de configuration. Si vous n’effectuez pas le calibrage ADAPTiQ pendant le processus de configuration initial, ou si vous apportez des changements importants à votre pièce ou si vous ajoutez un ou plusieurs modules de basses ou enceintes ambiophoniques après avoir exécuté ADAPTiQ, vous pouvez le (re)faire en passant par l’application. Lancez le calibrage ADAPTiQ, puis suivez les consignes données par l’application.

Oui. Le contrôle est possible avec les télécommandes tierces qui incluent le jeu de commandes Bose.

Non. Cependant, grâce à la technologie SimpleSync, vous pouvez connecter sans fil nos casques Bose les plus populaires à la barre de son à l’aide d’une connexion Bluetooth. Cette connexion peut être configurée dans l’application Bose Music. Pour la liste complète des casques compatibles, consultez l’article Utilisation de groupes sur notre site de soutien technique.

Oui. La barre de son Bose 900 utilise des présélections enregistrées dans l’application Bose Music et la télécommande.

Oui. Vous n’avez qu’à dire « Alexa, éteins [nom de l’enceinte] » ou « Hé, Google, éteins [nom de l’enceinte] ». Cette action interrompt la lecture de tout contenu, éteint toutes les lumières de la barre lumineuse et déconnecte les appareils Bluetooth. Alexa ou Assistant Google écouteront toujours les commandes vocales en mode veille.

Oui. Avec Alexa seulement, vous pouvez appeler directement d’autres produits intelligents Bose, les produits Amazon Echo et quiconque se trouve sur votre liste de contacts. Dites simplement « Alexa, appeler Maman » pour commencer un appel. Ou dites « Alexa, répondre » pour accepter un appel entrant. Vous n’avez pas besoin de votre téléphone pour appeler ou répondre et il n’y a pas de frais. Toutefois, pour appeler des produits, les deux interlocuteurs doivent avoir configuré cette fonction et être connectés au Wi-Fi.

Oui. Le module de basses peut être contrôlé dans l’application Bose Music.

Oui. La barre de son intelligente Bose 900 et les modules de basses Bose utilisent tous les mêmes protocoles sans fil et peuvent être associés. Toutefois, le langage de conception et les matériaux utilisés dans la barre de son intelligente 900 et le module de basses 700 sont conçus pour se compléter. Si vous connectez deux modules de basses à la barre de son intelligente 900, ils doivent être du même type.

Oui. Vous pouvez aussi diffuser du contenu audio sur votre groupe d’enceintes ou de barres de son intelligentes Bose à l’aide de l’application Bose Music ou depuis les produits eux-mêmes. Commencez par créer un groupe dans l’application Bose Music puis diffusez sur ce groupe, ou faites un appui long sur le bouton Action de l’appareil pour le jumeler à un groupe de diffusion. Jumelez les enceintes d’un étage ou de toute la maison pour commencer à faire la fête. 

Téléchargez votre application du produit maintenant

Disponible sur Google Play et Apple Store

Guide de l'utilisateur
Guide de démarrage rapide

Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700

Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700 tdt
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700
  • Cordon d’alimentation
Commandes Automatique, Mode veille automatique, Boutons, Dans le contrôle des applications, Dans le contrôle du volume d'applications, Appariement, Basse
Système de produit complet 32.77 cm H x 29.46 cm W x 29.46 cm D (13.61 kg)
Matériau du produit Plastique, Verre
Connectivité sans fil Connectivité sans fil

Oui. Si, pour une raison ou une autre, vous préférez une connexion câblée, le module Bose Bass Module 700 peut aussi être branché à l’aide d’un câble de connexion Bose Bass Module.

Pour une qualité sonore supérieure, le module Bose Bass Module 700 doit être placé sur le sol, contre le même mur que le téléviseur et la barre de son, et près d'une prise de courant pour y brancher le cordon d'alimentation. Le module de basses ne doit pas être placé sur une étagère ou une table. Pour encore plus de basses, le module devrait être placé près des murs et des coins. Pour moins de basses, le caisson devrait être éloigné des murs et des coins.

Non. Le module de basses Bose Bass Module 700 peut seulement être ajouté à la barre de son Bose Smart Ultra Soundbar, à la barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 600, à la barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 900, à la barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 300, à l'enceinte pour téléviseur Bose, à la barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 700, à la barre de son Bose Soundbar 500 et à la barre de son SoundTouch 300.

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

« Un son super, un incontournable pour compléter votre système de son ambiohonique. » ~Instigator

Caractéristiques

Barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 900
  • Faites passer votre maison au niveau supérieur avec une expérience à 360 degrés
    Dolby Atmos et la technologie exclusive TrueSpace™ offrent un son immersif pour tous vos contenus.
  • Profitez-en, des quatre coins de la pièce
    Neuf haut-parleurs du Smart Soundbar 900 orientent un son multi-directionnel à différents endroits spécifiques de votre pièce.
  • Plus de musique dans plus de pièces
    Passez d’un service de diffusion à un autre et regroupez vos autres enceintes connectées de Bose pour une écoute harmonieuse.
  • Personnalisez votre application Bose Music
    Utilisez l’application Bose Music pour configurer facilement votre barre de son, exécuter le système d’étalonnage audio ADAPTiQ, regrouper vos enceintes et plus encore.

Caractéristiques

Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700
  • Connectivité sans fil
    Connectez-la facilement à votre barre de son ou vos enceintes Bose, sans aucun fil
  • Esthétique élégante
    Profitez d’un style sophistiqué que vous ne trouverez habituellement pas dans le domaine des caissons de basses et des systèmes de cinéma maison.
  • Basses haute performance
    Sentez le tonnerre avec des basses émanant d’un haut-parleur puissant
Barre de son 900n sur une console de téléviseur

L’immersion en pleine action

Plongez dans des expériences multisensorielles avec des démonstrations audio et visuelles, des récits et bien plus encore.

Notes et commentaires

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';