Work better, wherever. Turn any space into a meeting place with the critically acclaimed noise cancelling, astonishing sound, and unrivaled voice pickup of Bose Headphones 700 UC. They're bundled with the Bose USB Link Bluetooth® module to deliver a convenient, pre-paired wireless experience for conference calls. Together, the headphones and module are Microsoft Teams certified. They also work with Google Meet and are compatible with Zoom. So you can conduct meetings and collaborate with confidence.
Unrivalled voice pickup
Control the noise cancelling levels
Listen with astonishing sound
Control with voice or touch
Premium design and comfort
Up to 20 hours’ battery per charge

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 UC

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
$578.00
90-day risk-free trial
Work better, wherever. Turn any space into a meeting place with the critically acclaimed noise cancelling, astonishing sound, and unrivaled voice pickup of Bose Headphones 700 UC. They're bundled with the Bose USB Link Bluetooth® module to deliver a convenient, pre-paired wireless experience for conference calls. Together, the headphones and module are Microsoft Teams certified. They also work with Google Meet and are compatible with Zoom. So you can conduct meetings and collaborate with confidence.
Unrivalled voice pickup
Control the noise cancelling levels
Listen with astonishing sound
Control with voice or touch
Premium design and comfort
Up to 20 hours’ battery per charge
product-image
Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 UC
$578.00

Product details

box content
What’s in the Box
  • Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 UC
  • Bose USB Link Bluetooth module
  • Audio cable
  • USB-C charging cable
  • Carrying case
  • Quick start guide

The Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 UC are designed to give you better conference calls. While both Headphones 700 and Headphones 700 UC utilize the same adaptive eight-microphone system, 11 levels of noise cancellation, and astonishing sound, the UC version features the added benefit of the pre-paired Bose USB Link Bluetooth module and certification for use with Microsoft Teams and Google Meet. The USB Link allows users to stay reliably connected to their computer and to easily toggle between computer and mobile phone.

UC means unified communications. It indicates use with unified communication platforms that offer audio and visual elements, in addition to other collaboration tools, for meetings with remote participants. This addition to the name of the existing Headphones 700 is to indicate that these are similar in functionality to the consumer headset but are intended for the workplace where you are communicating via unified communication platforms, such as Microsoft Teams, Google Meet, or Zoom.

First, make sure your headphones are turned on with a single press of the upper button on the back of the right earcup. Next, press and hold the power button for 3 seconds to put the headphones into pairing mode. Please note, if this is your first time connecting the headphones, they will automatically turn on right into this pairing mode. Voice prompts will provide you with additional guidance. When the Bose USB Link Bluetooth module is plugged into your computer, and both your computer and the Headphones 700 UC are powered on, you will be able to easily change audio sources from mobile device to personal computer.

Yes. The Headphones 700 UC use multipoint Bluetooth technology to connect to two devices at the same time. Audio or communications from either device can be heard in the Headphones, but only from one source at time.

We recommend using a dedicated USB link module for each Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 UC in the organization.

The Bose Music app should be used for initial setup of the Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 UC. To ensure the best performance, we recommend using the Bose USB Link Updater application for Windows and Mac to keep the firmware up to date.

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 use both active and passive noise reduction technologies. Active noise cancelling relies on a sophisticated proprietary electronics approach using microphones both inside and outside the earcups to monitor the sounds around you and instantly produces an opposite signal to cancel the noise. Meanwhile, passive noise reduction is achieved by the combination of the acoustic structure and the earcup fit.

Bose Noise Cancelling 700 feature a total of eight microphones. Six microphones dramatically cancel noise, so it doesn’t reach your ears. Two of those microphones combine with two others to dramatically improve voice pickup. A beamform-array isolates your speech, suppressing everything else that’s audible. A rejection-array adds a second line of defense, tracking then blocking the most disruptive remaining sound — from a coffee grinder to other dialogue nearby. It all happens in real time, adapting as you move or your environment changes. It works with any VPA, any phone paired to the 700s, or any phone or phone/headphone combination on the far-end.

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 use a custom-designed lithium-ion rechargeable battery that provides up to 20 hours of full-featured audio playback.

The front half of the right earcup houses our touch interface for basic controls. This includes intuitive gestures like slide up and down for volume control, and slide forward and back for track forward/back controls. In addition, a double tap will pause or play your content and also answer or hang up a call.

Bose Headphones 700 are carefully engineered to be compatible with future innovations. Through a series of software updates, Bose plans to add new features and even more impressive sound management features over time. Simply register your new headphones on the Bose Music app and Bose will alert you as each new feature becomes available.

Using the lower button on the back of the right earcup, Bose Headphones 700 give you access to your phone’s default virtual assistant, like Siri.

Voice assistant is available on the Headphones 700 UC when the USB Link is not connected. Use the Bose Music app to set the lower button on the right earcup to control both Microsoft Teams and either Google Assistant or Amazon Alexa. The app will guide you through the setup process, allowing you to set up an integrated button access feature that will automatically connect to your voice assistant app.

*Voice services (Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant) may vary and may not be available in all languages and countries. See Voice assistant availability on the Bose Support site for additional details.

The Bose Music app will guide you to select from a given region’s available features. For regions where only one is available, the app will automatically display the one you can select. In regions where neither is available, the voice assistant button will default to the native voice assistant available on the mobile device.
Download your product’s app now

Available on Google Play and the Apple Store

Owner's guide
Quick start guide

Why buy from Bose

Features

  • Hear what you need in meetings
    Proprietary active noise cancelling technology lets you control how much (or little) of the outside world you hear.
  • Control at your fingertips
    Speak, swipe, or tap with built-in voice control and easy-to-use capacitive controls so you can check in with your team however you want.
  • More microphones, better meetings
    Eight microphones help cancel noise and improve voice pickup for crystal-clear calls and well-run meetings.
  • All-workday comfort
    Premium materials like plush protein leather and secure steel headband offer all-day comfort and luxury.

Ratings and Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Travaillez mieux, où que ce soit. Transformez n’importe quel espace en un lieu de réunion grâce à la technologie de réduction du bruit acclamée par la critique, au son étonnant et à la captation sans égale de la voix du casque Bose Headphones 700 UC. Fourni avec le Module Bluetooth® USB Link Bose, il offre une expérience sans fil pré-jumelée, très pratique pour les conférences téléphoniques. Cet ensemble casque et module est certifié Microsoft Teams. Ils fonctionnent également avec Google Meet et sont compatibles avec Zoom. Vous êtes ainsi bien équipé pour diriger des réunions et travailler en collaboration avec assurance.
Captation de la voix inégalée
Contrôlez les niveaux de réduction du bruit
Écoutez un son incroyable
Commandes par la voix ou les boutons
Conception et confort supérieurs
Jusqu’à 20 heures d’autonomie par charge

Casque à réduction du bruit Bose 700 UC

note client 3,2 sur 5
578,00$
Essai sans risque de 90 jours
Travaillez mieux, où que ce soit. Transformez n’importe quel espace en un lieu de réunion grâce à la technologie de réduction du bruit acclamée par la critique, au son étonnant et à la captation sans égale de la voix du casque Bose Headphones 700 UC. Fourni avec le Module Bluetooth® USB Link Bose, il offre une expérience sans fil pré-jumelée, très pratique pour les conférences téléphoniques. Cet ensemble casque et module est certifié Microsoft Teams. Ils fonctionnent également avec Google Meet et sont compatibles avec Zoom. Vous êtes ainsi bien équipé pour diriger des réunions et travailler en collaboration avec assurance.
Captation de la voix inégalée
Contrôlez les niveaux de réduction du bruit
Écoutez un son incroyable
Commandes par la voix ou les boutons
Conception et confort supérieurs
Jusqu’à 20 heures d’autonomie par charge
product-image
Casque à réduction du bruit Bose 700 UC
578,00$

Détails du produit

box content
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Casque à réduction du bruit Bose 700 UC
  • Module Bluetooth USB Link Bose
  • Câble audio
  • Câble de chargement USB-C
  • Étui de transport
  • Guide de démarrage rapide

Le casque Bose Noise Cancelling 700 UC est conçu pour vous faire profiter de conférences téléphoniques plus agréables. Certes, les casques 700 et 700 UC utilisent tous deux le même système à huit microphones adaptatif, offrent 11 niveaux de réduction du bruit, et procurent un son de qualité exceptionnelle. Cependant, la version UC a l’avantage d’être préassocié avec le module Bose USB Link Bluetooth et d’être certifié pour une utilisation avec Microsoft Teams et Google Meet. Le module USB Link établit une connexion fiable avec votre ordinateur et vous permet de basculer facilement entre celui-ci et votre téléphone mobile.

UC signifie « unified communications », soit « communications unifiées ». L’acronyme indique que le casque est compatible avec des plateformes de communication unifiées qui offrent des éléments audio et vidéo, en plus d’outils de collaboration, afin de faciliter les réunions à distance. L’ajout de l’acronyme au casque 700 déjà sur le marché indique que ce casque-ci a des fonctionnalités semblables, mais est conçu pour un milieu de travail dans lequel vous communiquez par l’entremise de plateformes de communication unifiées comme Microsoft Teams, Google Meet ou Zoom.

Premièrement, assurez-vous que le casque est allumé en appuyant une fois sur le bouton supérieur à l’arrière de l’oreillette droite. Ensuite, maintenez l’interrupteur enfoncé pendant trois secondes pour faire passer le casque en mode d’association. Veuillez noter que, s’il s’agit de la première fois que vous connectez votre casque, il s’allumera automatiquement en mode d’association. Des messages vocaux vous donneront les instructions supplémentaires. Lorsque le module Bose USB Link Bluetooth est connecté à votre ordinateur et que l’ordinateur et le casque 700 UC sont allumés, vous pourrez facilement changer de source audio entre votre appareil mobile et votre ordinateur personnel.

Oui. Le casque 700 UC utilise une technologie Bluetooth multipoint qui lui permet de se connecter à deux appareils à la fois. On peut donc entendre le son ou les communications de l’un ou l’autre des deux appareils (une seule source à la fois).

Nous recommandons d’utiliser un module USB Link dédié pour chaque casque Noise Cancelling 700 UC de l’entreprise.

Vous devriez utiliser l’application Bose Music pour la configuration initiale du casque Noise Cancelling 700 UC. Pour assurer la meilleure performance, nous recommandons d’utiliser l’application Bose USB Link Updater pour Windows et Mac afin de maintenir le micrologiciel à jour.

Le casque Bose Noise Cancelling 700 utilise à la fois des technologies actives et passives de réduction de bruit. La réduction active du bruit s’appuie sur une approche électronique sophistiquée et exclusive qui utilise des microphones à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur des écouteurs pour surveiller le son autour de vous et produire instantanément un signal opposé qui élimine le bruit. En même temps, la réduction passive du bruit résulte d’une combinaison de la structure acoustique et de l’ajustement des oreillettes.

Le casque Bose Noise Cancelling 700 compte un total de huit microphones. Six microphones réduisent considérablement le bruit afin qu’il n’atteigne pas vos oreilles. Deux de ces microphones s’associent à deux autres pour améliorer de façon significative la captation de la voix. Un système de formation de faisceaux isole votre parole, en supprimant tout autre son qui pourrait être audible. Un système de rejet ajoute une seconde ligne de défense, détectant et bloquant le son restant le plus dérangeant, p. ex. d’un moulin à café ou de gens discutant à proximité. Tout cela se produit en temps réel et s’adapte à vos déplacements et aux changements dans votre environnement. Ce processus fonctionne avec tout AVP, avec tout téléphone associé au casque 700, ou avec toute combinaison téléphone ou téléphone/casque.

Le casque Bose Noise Cancelling 700 intègre une batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion conçue sur mesure qui offre jusqu’à 20 heures de lecture audio sans compromis.

La moitié avant de l’oreillette droite abrite notre interface tactile pour les commandes de base. Celles-ci comprennent des gestes intuitifs comme le glissement du doigt vers le haut et le bas pour le réglage du volume, et le glissement vers l’avant et l’arrière pour avancer ou reculer parmi les pistes. De plus, toucher deux fois permet d’interrompre ou de lire votre contenu, ainsi que de répondre à un appel ou de raccrocher.

La conception soignée du casque Bose 700 lui permet de s’adapter aux innovations futures. Grâce à une série de mises à jour logicielles, Bose prévoit ajouter de nouvelles caractéristiques et fonctions de gestion du son plus impressionnantes encore. Il vous suffit d’enregistrer votre nouveau casque dans l’application Bose Music, et Bose vous enverra une alerte à l’arrivée de chaque nouvelle fonctionnalité.

Avec le bouton inférieur à l’arrière de l’oreillette droite, le casque Bose 700 vous donne accès à l’assistant virtuel par défaut de votre téléphone, comme Siri.

L’assistant vocal est disponible sur le casque 700 UC lorsque le module USB Link n’est pas connecté. Utilisez l’application Bose Music pour régler le bouton du bas de l’oreillette droite afin qu’il contrôle à la fois Microsoft Teams, et soit l’Assistant Google, soit Amazon Alexa. L’application vous guidera tout au long du processus de configuration et vous permettra de configurer une fonction d’accès par bouton intégré qui connectera automatiquement l’application de l’assistant vocal.

*Les services vocaux (Amazon Alexa, Assistant Google) peuvent varier et ne pas être proposés dans toutes les langues ni dans tous les pays. Consultez la section Disponibilité de l’assistant vocal sur le site de soutien de Bose pour plus de détails.

L’application Bose Music vous guidera dans la sélection parmi les fonctionnalités offertes dans une région donnée. Dans les régions où une seule option est offerte, l’application affichera automatiquement celle que vous pouvez sélectionner. Dans les régions où aucune option n’est offerte, le bouton d’assistant vocal sera configuré par défaut avec l’assistant disponible sur l’appareil mobile.
Téléchargez votre application du produit maintenant

Disponible sur Google Play et Apple Store

Guide de l'utilisateur
Guide de démarrage rapide

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

Caractéristiques

  • Entendez ce dont vous avez besoin pendant les réunions
    Sa réduction du bruit active exclusive vous permet de contrôler ce que vous laissez filtrer (ou non) du monde extérieur.
  • Le contrôle au bout des doigts
    Parlez, faites glisser ou appuyez avec les commandes vocales intégrées et les commandes capacitives faciles d’emploi, pour prendre des nouvelles de votre équipe peu importe où vous êtes.
  • Plus de microphones, pour de meilleurs rencontres
    Huit microphones aident à réduire le bruit et à améliorer la captation de la voix pour des appels limpides et des rencontres harmonieuses.
  • Une journée de travail confortable
    Des matériaux de première qualité, comme le cuir synthétique moelleux et le serre-tête en acier, marient confort et élégance.

Notes et commentaires

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';