Be the hero of the party with this Bluetooth speaker that delivers big sound from a rugged, all-in-one system. Stream from a mobile device, plug in a microphone, or even your favourite musical instrument. It's lightweight and has a convenient carry-handle so it's easy to bring nearly anywhere. Plus, with the optional rechargeable lithium-ion battery (sold separately), you can use your portable S1 Pro speaker anywhere too. This speaker is just what you need for parties, outdoor get-togethers, and all those times you need your voice and music to be heard.
Big sound for any event
Made to travel
Easy Bluetooth pairing
Multiple aiming positions

S1 Pro Portable Bluetooth® speaker system

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
$799.00
90-day risk-free trial
Be the hero of the party with this Bluetooth speaker that delivers big sound from a rugged, all-in-one system. Stream from a mobile device, plug in a microphone, or even your favourite musical instrument. It's lightweight and has a convenient carry-handle so it's easy to bring nearly anywhere. Plus, with the optional rechargeable lithium-ion battery (sold separately), you can use your portable S1 Pro speaker anywhere too. This speaker is just what you need for parties, outdoor get-togethers, and all those times you need your voice and music to be heard.
Big sound for any event
Made to travel
Easy Bluetooth pairing
Multiple aiming positions
product-image
S1 Pro Portable Bluetooth® speaker system
$799.00

Product details

S1 Pro Portable Bluetooth® speaker system tdt
What’s in the Box
  • S1 Pro system
  • Rechargeable battery (if selected)
  • AC power cord
  • Quick start guide

The S1 Pro is the ultimate all-in-one PA, floor monitor, practice amplifier and primary music system. Multiple positions, supported by Auto EQ, ensure that you always sound your best. And with a 3-channel mixer, reverb, Bluetooth streaming and ToneMatch processing onboard, the S1 Pro is ready to be your go-anywhere PA.

  1. Choose your system orientation based on the application
  2. Plug in the AC power cord or use battery
  3. Connect audio source. If using a guitar or microphone, set the ToneMatch switch to the appropriate setting
  4. Turn the power on and turn up the volume controls

The versatile S1 Pro System operates in four unique modes and can be set up differently based on the application.

Elevated surface

Position the S1 Pro on a surface. This projects sound clearly and evenly throughout the audience and ensures that audience members enjoy the full frequency range of the system.

Tilt-back

For performances where your audience is close to you, tilt the S1 Pro onto its back edge. For best results, you should stand or sit to one side of the loudspeaker to avoid blocking sound from the audience.

Monitor mode

To use the S1 Pro as a personal floor monitor, place it on the ground horizontally, in front of and pointing toward the performer. Tilt the loudspeaker onto its side edge. Rotate the Bose logo counterclockwise to match your chosen mode.

Speaker stand

Place one or two S1 Pro Systems on speaker stands (sold separately) for general-purpose sound reinforcement.

Auto EQ provides optimal performance by sensing the orientation of the S1 Pro Multi-position PA System using internal sensors. Once placed into a new position, the system applies the optimal equalization curve to maximize the quality of sound.

The S1 Pro Multi-position PA System produces horizontal coverage that is comparable to that of L1 systems. Longer line arrays, such as those found in these systems, can project sound further with less drop-off of sound levels than the smaller array found in the S1 Pro.

Yes. The enhanced portability, easy set-up and professional sound quality of the S1 Pro System makes it suitable for a variety of applications as a smaller PA system: DJs, community and athletic events, business presentations, or wherever high-performance and easy-to-use sound amplification is needed.

The S1 Pro features best-in-class Bluetooth streaming with one-button pairing. A 3.5 mm input for connecting a DJ mixer, laptop, CD player or portable audio device allows for wired operation. When making announcements, simply plug a dynamic handheld microphone into one of the microphone/instrument channels.

Two S1 Pro Systems are recommended for DJ applications to help reproduce stereo sound. Additionally, a single S1 Pro System can be conveniently used as a satellite system for larger DJ events.

Whether you’re using an acoustic guitar or a handheld dynamic microphone, ToneMatch allows you to match the sound of the source by maximizing the sonic properties through equalization.

Three. The S1 Pro System has two full-featured channels designed for live speech or musical performance and one channel dedicated to prerecorded material using Bluetooth streaming or a 3.5 mm source.

Yes. The S1 Pro Multi-position PA System has a balanced line output to send the master mix out to another S1 Pro or to an audio console.

Yes. However, please note that the optional ToneMatch power supply is required for operation. For musical performances that require access to our most advanced tone shaping library, a full suite of studio quality effects, dynamics processing, and expanded inputs and outputs, ToneMatch Mixers are the recommended choice.

To use the T4S/T8S ToneMatch Mixer with the S1 Pro Multi-position PA System, connect a master output of the ToneMatch Mixer to input 1 or 2 on the S1 Pro System. Adjust the master level of the ToneMatch Mixer to at least 50% and adjust the S1 Pro input volume knob to the desired level.

A single S1 Pro Multi-position PA System can combine the two channels and fill the venue with one speaker. For instruments or recorded material where stereo reproduction is essential, two S1 Pro Systems can be used to deliver stereo sound.

Great care was taken in the design process to ensure that all the speakers and electronics perform as one integrated system. This allows the S1 Pro Multi-position PA System to be extremely efficient and maximize its acoustical output while maintaining its small profile.

No.

No. The system does not support adding bass modules. However, the S1 Pro does provide a reasonable amount of bass from its integrated high-excursion woofer.

System placement requirements for the S1 Pro Multi-position PA System are flexible. For optimal sound for both the audience and performer, position the system directly behind — or behind and slightly off to one side of — the performer.

Yes. The S1 Pro has a universal power supply that allows it to operate in regions ranging from 100V – 240V. The proper power cord for the specific region in which the system was purchased is included in the product carton.

The S1 Pro Multi-position PA System has a two-year limited warranty.

Yes. All systems can share the same stage. The L1 Compact and L1 Model II Systems have longer line arrays than the S1 Pro and can project sound further with less drop-off of sound levels than the smaller array found on the S1 Pro.

Download your product’s app now

Available on Google Play and the Apple Store

Owner's guide

Why buy from Bose

Features

Bose S1 Pro Portable Bluetooth® Speaker System
  • Sound like a pro
    Built-in ToneMatch processing and Auto EQ make it easy to get great sound nearly anywhere.
  • Optional battery available
    The rechargeable lithium-ion battery lets you bring big sound wherever the fun is, with up to 11 hours of playback. Use the Quick Charge function when you need to recharge in a hurry.
  • Place and play
    Built-in sensors and multiple aiming positions make sure you have optimal sound in nearly any position — whether it’s on the ground, on its side, tilted back, or elevated.
  • Take control of the good times
    Download the Bose Connect app to access additional options and features like Party Mode, so that you can stream audio to a second system for even more sound.

Ratings and Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound in this small package Superb sound, easy to use. I love this perfect, portable sound system.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Bought this Bose’s S1 and loving sound and quality.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose never disappoints!!! The best Bluetooth speaker - the sound is amazing. Definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose is really amazing!!! Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband. He had one I had bought before for his keyboard, but with both speakers it really sounds amazing. He is so excited and happy that I am really happy I bought the second one. Would've bought before if I knew it would sound so great and give him so much joy!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound - small package Love the ease of use and compact design. Great to take to friends home with minimal space.
Date published: 2024-01-03
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_147
  • loc_en_CA, sid_s1_pro_system, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product

Mettez l’ambiance dans toutes les fêtes avec cette enceinte Bluetooth qui offre un son puissant depuis son caisson robuste tout-en-un. Diffusez de la musique à partir d’un appareil mobile; branchez un microphone ou même votre instrument de musique favori. Ce système léger est doté d’une poignée intégrée qui permet de le transporter facilement avec vous. Et la batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion en option (vendue séparément) permet d’utiliser votre enceinte S1 Pro portative partout. C’est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une fête, un rassemblement en plein air ou toute occasion où vous souhaitez faire entendre votre voix et votre musique.
Un son digne des grands événements
Fait pour voyager
Jumelage Bluetooth facile
Positions d'orientation multiples

Système d’enceinte Bluetooth® portative Bose S1 Pro

note client 3,4 sur 5
799,00$
Essai sans risque de 90 jours
Mettez l’ambiance dans toutes les fêtes avec cette enceinte Bluetooth qui offre un son puissant depuis son caisson robuste tout-en-un. Diffusez de la musique à partir d’un appareil mobile; branchez un microphone ou même votre instrument de musique favori. Ce système léger est doté d’une poignée intégrée qui permet de le transporter facilement avec vous. Et la batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion en option (vendue séparément) permet d’utiliser votre enceinte S1 Pro portative partout. C’est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une fête, un rassemblement en plein air ou toute occasion où vous souhaitez faire entendre votre voix et votre musique.
Un son digne des grands événements
Fait pour voyager
Jumelage Bluetooth facile
Positions d'orientation multiples
product-image
Système d’enceinte Bluetooth® portative Bose S1 Pro
799,00$

Détails du produit

Système d’enceinte Bluetooth® portative Bose S1 Pro tdt
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Système S1 Pro
  • Batterie rechargeable (si achetée)
  • Cordon d'alimentation CA
  • Guide de démarrage rapide

Le S1 Pro est le meilleur produit tout-en-un. Il associe un système de sonorisation, un moniteur de sol, un amplificateur de pratique et un système de musique principal. Les multiples positions possibles, soutenues par l’égalisation automatique, assurent que le son est toujours à son mieux. Intégrant une console de mixage à 3 canaux avec réverbération, diffusion Bluetooth et la technologie intégrée de traitement du signal ToneMatch, le S1 Pro est un système de sonorisation que vous pouvez emporter avec vous pratiquement n’importe où.

  1. Choisissez l’orientation du système selon l’utilisation prévue
  2. Branchez le cordon d’alimentation CA ou utilisez la batterie
  3. Branchez la source audio. Si une guitare ou un microphone est utilisé, réglez le commutateur ToneMatch à la position appropriée.
  4. Allumez l’appareil et réglez le volume

Le système S1 Pro polyvalent fonctionne dans quatre modes uniques et peut être configuré différemment selon l’utilisation prévue.

Surface élevée

Placez le S1 Pro sur une surface. Ainsi, le système diffuse un son net et homogène dans toute la pièce de telle sorte que le public profite pleinement de la gamme de fréquences complète du système.

Incliné

Lorsque le public est près de l’artiste, inclinez le S1 Pro vers l’arrière. Pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats et éviter de bloquer le son en direction du public, veillez à vous tenir ou à vous asseoir d’un côté de l’enceinte.

Mode moniteur

Pour utiliser le S1 Pro comme moniteur de sol personnel, placez-le par terre à l’horizontale devant l’artiste et en direction de celui-ci. Inclinez l’enceinte sur son bord latéral. Tournez le logo Bose dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d’une montre selon le mode que vous choisissez.

Trépied d’enceinte

Placez un ou deux systèmes S1 Pro sur des trépieds (vendus séparément) pour augmenter la puissance du son en général.

L’égalisation automatique procure une performance optimale en décelant l’orientation du système de sonorisation S1 Pro à positions multiples au moyen de ses détecteurs internes. Une fois le système placé dans une nouvelle position, il définit la courbe d’égalisation optimale qui privilégie au maximum la qualité sonore.

Le système de sonorisation S1 Pro à positions multiples produit une couverture horizontale comparable à celle des systèmes L1. Ces systèmes dotés d’un réseau d’enceintes plus long peuvent projeter le son plus loin avec une atténuation du volume moindre que le réseau plus petit du système S1 Pro.

Oui. La grande portabilité, la facilité d’installation et la qualité sonore de calibre professionnel du système S1 Pro en font une solution de format compact adaptée à une variété d’usages. Parmi ces usages, on compte les performances de DJ, les événements sportifs ou communautaires, les présentations professionnelles et toute autre occasion nécessitant une amplification sonore de qualité et simple d’utilisation.

Le S1 Pro offre la meilleure diffusion Bluetooth de la catégorie avec jumelage à un seul bouton. Une entrée de 3,5 mm permet de brancher une console de mixage de DJ, un ordinateur portable, un lecteur CD ou un appareil audio portatif. Pour faire des annonces au micro, il suffit de brancher un microphone à main dynamique dans l’un des canaux d’entrée pour micro/instrument.

Lors des performances de DJ, il est recommandé d’utiliser deux systèmes S1 Pro pour reproduire un son stéréo. Il est par ailleurs possible d’ajouter un système S1 Pro comme système auxiliaire lors des performances de DJ de plus grande envergure.

Que vous utilisiez une guitare acoustique ou un microphone à main dynamique, ToneMatch permet d’harmoniser le son de la source en maximisant les propriétés sonores grâce à l’égalisation.

Trois. Le système S1 Pro offre deux canaux complets pour la parole et les performances musicales et un canal pour les pistes préenregistrées utilisant la diffusion Bluetooth ou une entrée de 3,5 mm.

Oui. Le système de sonorisation S1 Pro à positions multiples comprend une sortie de ligne symétrique permettant d’envoyer le mixage principal vers un autre S1 Pro ou une console audio.

Oui. Notez toutefois qu’une source d’alimentation ToneMatch en option est requise. Les consoles de mixage ToneMatch sont les choix par excellence pour les performances musicales qui requièrent l’accès à notre bibliothèque de réglage de la tonalité la plus sophistiquée, à une suite complète d’effets de qualité studio, à des traitements dynamiques et à de multiples entrées et sorties.

Pour utiliser une console T4S et T8S ToneMatch mixer avec le système de sonorisation S1 Pro à positions multiples, branchez une sortie principale de la console de mixage ToneMatch sur l’entrée 1 ou 2 du système S1 Pro. Réglez le volume principal de la console de mixage ToneMatch à au moins 50 % puis, sur le système S1 Pro, réglez le bouton du volume d’entrée au niveau désiré.

Un système de sonorisation S1 Pro à positions multiples peut combiner les deux canaux et emplir une salle avec le son provenant d’une seule enceinte. Pour les instruments ou les pistes où la reproduction en stéréo est essentielle, il est possible de connecter deux systèmes S1 Pro et ainsi bénéficier du son stéréo.

Une attention particulière a été apportée durant la conception afin que les haut-parleurs et les composants électroniques se comportent comme un système intégré. Cette précaution permet d’optimiser l’efficacité et le rendement acoustique du système de sonorisation S1 Pro à positions multiples tout en conservant ses dimensions réduites.

Non.

Non. Le système ne permet pas d’ajouter des modules de basse. Il convient toutefois de noter que le caisson de graves à excursion élevée du S1 Pro produit des basses d’excellente qualité.

Le positionnement du système de sonorisation S1 Pro à positions multiples est adaptable. Pour optimiser la qualité sonore tant pour le public que pour l’artiste, placez le système derrière l’artiste (en ligne droite ou légèrement en diagonale).

Oui. Le S1 Pro est doté d’une prise universelle permettant de l’utiliser avec les alimentations secteur allant de 100 V à 240 V. Le cordon d’alimentation approprié selon l’endroit où le système est vendu est inclus dans la boîte.

Le système de sonorisation S1 Pro à positions multiples est offert avec une garantie limitée de deux ans.

Oui. Tous les systèmes sont dotés de la même base. Le réseau d’enceintes des systèmes L1 Compact et L1 modèle II est plus long que celui du système S1 Pro, et il projette le son plus loin avec une atténuation moindre du volume que le réseau plus petit du S1 Pro.

Téléchargez votre application du produit maintenant

Disponible sur Google Play et Apple Store

Guide de l'utilisateur

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

Caractéristiques

Système d’enceinte Bluetooth® portative S1 Pro de Bose
  • Le son d'un pro
    La technologie de traitement du signal ToneMatch intégrée et d’égalisation automatique facilite la diffusion d’un son de grande qualité presque n’importe où.
  • Batterie en option disponible
    La batterie rechargeable au lithium-ion vous permet de profiter d’un son puissant partout où la fête bat son plein, avec jusqu’à 11 heures d’autonomie. Utilisez la fonction de charge rapide pour recharger la batterie en très peu de temps.
  • Placez-le et jouez
    Les capteurs intégrés permettant des positions d’orientation multiples assurent un son optimal dans presque toutes les positions, qu’il soit placé au sol, sur le côté ou en position surélevée, ou encore incliné vers l’arrière,.
  • Prenez le contrôle des bons moments
    Téléchargez l’application Bose Connect pour accéder à des options et des fonctionnalités supplémentaires telles que le mode fête, qui vous permet de diffuser une source audio vers un second système pour obtenir une plus grande couverture sonore.

Notes et commentaires

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound in this small package Superb sound, easy to use. I love this perfect, portable sound system.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Bought this Bose’s S1 and loving sound and quality.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose never disappoints!!! The best Bluetooth speaker - the sound is amazing. Definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose is really amazing!!! Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband. He had one I had bought before for his keyboard, but with both speakers it really sounds amazing. He is so excited and happy that I am really happy I bought the second one. Would've bought before if I knew it would sound so great and give him so much joy!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound - small package Love the ease of use and compact design. Great to take to friends home with minimal space.
Date published: 2024-01-03
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_147
  • loc_en_CA, sid_s1_pro_system, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product