Alimentation facile. L’étui de chargement sans fil de Bose permet à vos écouteurs Bose de bénéficier de la puissance du chargement sans fil. L’étui de silicone protège contre les égratignures et les éraflures et est équipé d’un mousqueton pratique que vous pouvez utiliser pour attacher vos écouteurs lors de vos déplacements. Compatible avec les écouteurs QuietComfort Ultra et les écouteurs QuietComfort II.
Recharge sans fil
Protège contre les égratignures
Peut être attaché à votre sac
Recharge l’étui et les écouteurs en 4 à 6 heures

Étui de chargement sans fil Bose

note client 5 sur 5
69,00$
color White Smoke
  • Il n’en reste plus que quelques uns!
Essai sans risque de 90 jours

à

Expédié des États-Unis
Alimentation facile. L’étui de chargement sans fil de Bose permet à vos écouteurs Bose de bénéficier de la puissance du chargement sans fil. L’étui de silicone protège contre les égratignures et les éraflures et est équipé d’un mousqueton pratique que vous pouvez utiliser pour attacher vos écouteurs lors de vos déplacements. Compatible avec les écouteurs QuietComfort Ultra et les écouteurs QuietComfort II.
Recharge sans fil
Protège contre les égratignures
Peut être attaché à votre sac
Recharge l’étui et les écouteurs en 4 à 6 heures
product-image
Étui de chargement sans fil Bose
color White Smoke
  • Il n’en reste plus que quelques uns!
69,00$

Détails du produit

box content
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Étui de chargement sans fil Bose
  • Mousqueton
  • Instructions de sécurité

L’étui de chargement sans fil de Bose est compatible avec la plupart des chargeurs. Dans certains cas, un chargeur MagSafe peut présenter une incompatibilité et afficher une indication de charge erronée. Dans ce cas, enlevez votre étui de chargement du chargeur sans fil, puis remettez-le en place.

Guide de l'utilisateur
Guide de démarrage rapide

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

Caractéristiques

Étui de chargement sans fil Bose
  • Alimentation sans fil.
    Passez à un chargement sans fil grâce à cet étui conçu spécialement pour les écouteurs QC Ultra et les écouteurs QC II.
  • Protégez les écouteurs qui donnent vie à votre musique
    L’extérieur en silicone est doux au toucher et protège l’étui contre les rayures et les éraflures.
  • Écoutez de la musique n’importe où
    Attachez vos écouteurs à votre sac grâce à un mousqueton métallique pratique.
  • Charger et emporter
    Rechargez en mode sans fil votre étui et vos écouteurs en 4 à 6 heures (pour une batterie entièrement déchargée).

Notes et commentaires

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy to use them every day Love the sound and the duration of the battery though it sometimes the bluetooth connection is lost.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Just received my replacement. Awesome earbuds. Love them.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Yay!! Was looking forward to this and is as I’d hoped.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and adds soft touch protection I bought this white/grey case to go over my black Ultra Quiet case to make it easier to see it on the counter, etc and to have a hang clip. This silicone case fits well and does a great job of protecting the case from scratches. It also makes the earbud case anti-slip so it's easier to hold onto. It's easy to put on too. Charging can happen with the silicone on. I love it!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best feature Awsome idea. Wireless chargeing cover case for earbuds.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature the wireless. Great case. Great quality. Feels great in the palm of my hand. However removing it from the charging case is very hard. Haven't been able to have it removed and still don't know how I can do that.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Earbuds Great quality and sound, glade I purchased the Bose Quiet Comfort ll. The only drawback is don’t ever miss place them, now to find if miss placed.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Earbud; great sound & Noise Cancellation Typical great sound from Bose. Noise Cancellation is the best of all the earbuds I have tried, with the flexibility of setting NC at different levels. Bose has the only earbuds that will stay in my ear. I would have rated the buds at five except for two things. 1. Microphone could be better. It is good, but not great. 2. The earbuds should come with the ability to wirelessly charge the buds at this price.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hated paying for this It works, though a little finicky aligning it on a non-contact charging pad. I agree with previous reviews; this level of product should come with wireless charging AND a WiFi/bluetooth option!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charging Case Purchased charger case about a month ago. Been using only one week
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too fragile in my opinion.... I bought this case twice because the original one broke while installing the wireless charging sleeve, and the second one a drop of about 3 feet high
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont waste your money Bottom line is the silicone lid that fits on the case lid stays on for a couple of monthes then doesn't stay on at all. It comes off and flops around any time I pick it up. Have not tried glueing it on but short of that wireless charging works as it should. Just cheap case instead of making regular wireless case. I expect more from bose.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap rubber cover but it does work The earbuds themselves don’t come with magnetic charging. The earlier ones do and so does the competition. They should. Quite expensive for a tacky cover
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from should have been a standard function this should have been a part of the original product. going from the previous model that had wireless charging to a new one that does not. then you charge $50 for your “business decision” oversight is criminal
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Resentful The part that covers the lid doesn’t stay on. Moreover, this accessory is an unnecessary appendage. Previous cases incorporated wireless charging. I resent having to pay extra for a separate wireless charging accessory they is so poorly made.
Date published: 2023-12-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_CMWB-FQCUE_WLSCH-COVERCASE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product