World-class noise cancellation, quieter than ever before. Breakthrough spatialised audio for immersive listening, no matter the content or source. Elevated design and luxe materials for unrivalled comfort. It’s everything music makes you feel taken to new highs. Bose Immersive Audio pushes the boundary of what it means to listen by taking what you’re hearing out of your head and placing it in front of you. It sounds so real it’s almost like you can reach out and touch it.
Breakthrough Bose Immersive Audio
World-class noise cancellation
Quiet Mode engages full noise cancellation so you can focus. Aware Mode feels as if you aren’t wearing headphones at all.
Sound tailored to you
Unrivalled comfort
Plays up to 24 hours*
Modes for any musical mood
Amazingly clear calls
Customize with Bose Music app
New Model

Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$549.00
color White Smoke
90-day risk-free trial

to

World-class noise cancellation, quieter than ever before. Breakthrough spatialised audio for immersive listening, no matter the content or source. Elevated design and luxe materials for unrivalled comfort. It’s everything music makes you feel taken to new highs. Bose Immersive Audio pushes the boundary of what it means to listen by taking what you’re hearing out of your head and placing it in front of you. It sounds so real it’s almost like you can reach out and touch it.
Breakthrough Bose Immersive Audio
World-class noise cancellation
Quiet Mode engages full noise cancellation so you can focus. Aware Mode feels as if you aren’t wearing headphones at all.
Sound tailored to you
Unrivalled comfort
Plays up to 24 hours*
Modes for any musical mood
Amazingly clear calls
Customize with Bose Music app
product-image
Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones
color White Smoke
$549.00

Product details

box content
What’s in the Box
  • Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones
  • Carry case
  • 3.5 mm to 2.5 mm audio cable
  • USB-C® (A to C) cable (12")
  • Safety sheet
Headphone Fit Around Ear Circumaural
Headband On Head Adjustable
Cushions Removable Cushion
Microphones Built-in Microphone
Noise Cancelling Yes
Noise Control Type Active Noise Cancelling, Echo Reduction, Adjustable Noise Cancelling
Audio cable included Yes
Case Carry
Headphone 19.56 cm H x 13.97 cm W x 5.08 cm D (0.25 kg)
Product Material Plastic, Aluminum, Leather (Protein)
Product Case Material Plastic (Hard)
Ear Cushion Material Protein Leather
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Life 24 hours
Battery Charge Time 3 hours
Charging Accessory included Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB C PORT
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth, A2DP Bluetooth Audio Streaming, HFP Bluetooth, AVRCP Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy
Bluetooth Version 5.3
Bluetooth Range 30'
Bose App Bose Music App

Bose QuietComfort Headphones are the successors to QuietComfort 45 Headphones. They deliver high-fidelity audio performance and world-class noise cancellation that allow you to hear more of your music and movies — while travelling, at the office, or at home.

QuietComfort Ultra Headphones offer our most premium design and our most advanced technologies, for the best Bose listening experience in a headphone. With QuietComfort Ultra Headphones, you will enjoy our best headphone noise cancellation, audio quality personalized with CustomTune, and voice pickup, among other premium features.

Immersive Audio allows you to hear audio as if it were coming from beyond your QuietComfort Ultra Headphones, thereby allowing for a more spacious, natural listening experience. Your music and other audio will have a wide sound stage in front and to the sides, just as if you were listening to a pair of stereo speakers and seated at the sweet spot between them.

Bose CustomTune technology is a proprietary Bose technology that optimizes the audio playback you hear based on the unique physical properties of your ear and ear canal. It works by playing a specially designed calibration tone as the welcome chime each time you power on the headphones while wearing them. It then measures how the shape of your ear uniquely modifies that sound. The headphones use that information to adjust their sound to your ears, creating a more balanced, authentic audio experience.

Proprietary TriPort acoustic headphone structure utilizes external ports to vent the earcups and effectively enlarge the acoustic volume, without increasing the size of the earcup. The result is better audio and active noise reduction from a smaller, lighter, more comfortable headphone.

Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones utilize both active and passive noise reduction technologies. They use a sophisticated proprietary electronics approach for active noise reduction, placing microphones both inside and outside the earcups. The electronics system senses the sound in almost any environment and then measures, compares, and reacts — instant by instant — to produce an opposing cancellation signal. Meanwhile, passive noise reduction is achieved by the combination of earcup fit, design, and clamping force of the headband.

QuietComfort Ultra Headphones have three controls on the right earcup: a Bluetooth/power button at the bottom, a multi-function button in the back, and a capacitive volume strip along the edge. Additionally, the headphones are equipped with on-head/off-head detection, which is another way to control the product.

• The Bluetooth/power button is used to power the headphones on/off, put the headphones in pairing mode, cycle through paired devices, and more.

• The multi-function button supports audio playback (e.g., play/pause/skip), telephony (e.g., answer/decline calls), mode switching (e.g., Quiet, Aware, Immersion), and more.

• Swiping along the volume strip changes volume, and pressing and holding on it activates a user-configurable shortcut.

• Putting the headphones on and taking them off controls wake/sleep/auto-off and resume/pause. Auto-off can be customized in the Bose Music app.

Listening modes are collections of headphones settings that you can name and access with a single action. You can combine the following settings in a mode:

• Noise cancellation level

• Wind Block on/off

• ActiveSense on/off (applicable only in Aware mode)

• Immersive Audio setting

Three modes are provided by default:

• Quiet: noise cancellation set to maximum; all other settings off

• Aware: noise cancellation set to Aware; all other settings off

• Immersion: noise cancellation set to maximum; Immersive Audio set to Motion

With the Bose Music app, you can create your own custom modes as well as switch between modes.

ActiveSense listens for very loud outside sounds and selectively applies noise cancellation briefly during those sounds. This way, you can remain aware of your surroundings without having your music drowned out by interruptions like passing vehicles and loud appliance motor noises such as a coffee grinder or blender. ActiveSense can be enabled and disabled in the Aware mode setting.

Wind Block is a setting you can use when your environment is windy. Wind Block mutes the microphones on the outside of the earcups used for noise cancellation so that gusts of wind do not cause system responses that become noise disturbances in themselves. Note that the exterior microphones used for voice pickup are not muted, so if you’re on a call, the person on the other end will still hear the wind.

Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones also give you two options when it comes to audio EQ. Do nothing, and the bass, midrange, and treble of whatever you’re listening to will be adjusted automatically to make it sound great. Or choose Equaliser in the settings of the Bose Music app to change the audio levels yourself to however you like them best. Either way, you’ll enjoy immersive sound at any volume.

Yes. QuietComfort Ultra Headphones have an adaptive microphone system that allows you to use the headphones during calls when connected to any smartphone. In addition to traditional calls, the headphones will work with many apps that use Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP), such as Teams, Zoom or FaceTime. The microphone system adapts to your environment to isolate your voice from competing background noises and wind so that you can confidently take a call, knowing you will be heard clearly and naturally. In addition, self-voice allows you to hear yourself naturally, as if you weren’t wearing headphones at all, so you can monitor the volume of your voice and minimize the effects of speaking while wearing headphones.

First, make sure your headphones are turned on with the slider switch in the middle “On” position. Next, slide and hold the switch to the Bluetooth icon until the Bluetooth LED flashes blue or when the voice prompt indicates the headphones have entered into pairing mode. Please note, if this is your first time connecting the headphones, they will automatically turn on into pairing mode. Voice prompts will provide you with additional guidance. We recommend using the Bose Music app to complete the pairing process, however, Bluetooth settings on your device can be used to complete pairing.

Bose QuietComfort Ultra headphones have a range of up to 30 ft (9 metres) from the source device. This range may be reduced by physical obstructions, such as walls and doors, or by interference from other electronic devices. Pops or a cracking noise may be heard if there’s interference with the Bluetooth connection. If that happens, move away from wireless routers or microwaves and bring your headphones closer to the Bluetooth device.

The headphones can be charged using the USB-C cable supplied in the box and plugging into a USB port on a PC, laptop, or wall charger. Allow up to 2 hours for the headphones to fully charge. The battery light indicator will show an amber light while the headphones are charging and turn green when fully charged. When you don’t have time for a full charge, the fast-charge feature provides up to 3 hours of play time from a quick 15-minute charge.

No. QuietComfort Ultra Headphones feature proprietary Bose active EQ to provide incredible, life-like sound, in conjunction with a personalized listening experience enabled by CustomTune technology. To enable this, the headphones must be powered on during use, including when using the auxiliary audio cable.

No.

Download your product’s app now

Available on Google Play and the Apple Store

Owner's guide
Rolling Stone Recommended 2023 badge, CNET Editors' Choice Award 2023 badge, T3 five-star Platinum Award 11/2023 badge, Wired 9/10 rating, PC Mag 4.5/5 stars, Tom's Guide 4.5/5 stars, What HiFi 5/5 stars, Engadget 86/100 rating
Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones
The Best: WIRED recommends 2023

“These headphones offer the most silence, and some of the best features, we’ve ever heard”.

Wired

Sound just got real

These spatial audio headphones with Bose Immersive Audio push the boundary of what it means to listen. For you it means music that sounds realer than ever before.

Welcome to the acoustic sweet spot

What you’re hearing is placed just in front of you, so it seems like you aren’t listening with headphones at all.

Mind-bending natural sound

It’s a ground-breaking experience with sound so real you’ll almost try to reach out and touch it.
Man wearing Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones Limited Edition

Surrender to the feel

Dive into multi-sensory experiences with audio and visual demos, stories, and more.

World-class quiet. Better than ever.

A mode for your musical mood

Quiet Mode

Highs hit harder and bass drops the deepest with the quietest quiet of any Bose over-ear headphone yet.

Aware mode

Want the best of both worlds? Hear your music and surroundings with full transparency.

Immersion Mode

Combine full noise cancellation and Bose Immersive Audio to listen like never before. It’s the realest sound you can get.

The sound is all you

CustomTune technology auto-adjusts the sound performance to your ears’ liking. So everything hits just as it should.

TAILORED SOUND IN THREE STEPS:

1. They analyse the unique shape of your ears

2. They adapt to any distortion

3. They personalize to always give you the best sound quality

QuietComfortUltra Headphones Limited Edition

Elevated design

Modern, sleek, sophisticated.

Luxe materials. Max comfort.

It’s like a soft hug for your ears that fits like no other headphones.

Bose Music app

Personalize almost everything to your liking in the app with Adjustable EQ, custom modes, and a shortcut you access right on the headphones.

Long battery life

Go ahead, press play on even your longest marathon playlist with up to 24 hours of battery life (up to 18 hours with Immersive Audio).

Amazingly clear calls

Hear and be heard clearly on calls with a revolutionary mic system.

*Testing conducted by Bose in June 2023 using production-representative Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones and a variety of music tracks using A2DP Bluetooth audio streaming at RSSI signal strength of 75dBm. Volume set to playback loudness of 75dB, 3-band EQ set, to zero in Quiet Mode (full noise cancellation). With Immersive Audio off, playback time was up to 24 hours before battery depletion. With Immersive Audio on, playback time was up to 18 hours before battery depletion. Battery life varies based on settings and usage.

Features

Bose QuietComfort Ultra Headphones
  • Spatial audio headphones
    What you hear is placed just in front of you, so it’s like you’re listening without wearing headphones.
  • World-class noise cancellation
    Quiet Mode engages full noise cancellation so you can focus. Aware Mode feels as if you aren’t wearing headphones at all.
  • CustomTune tech shapes sound to you
    The headphones analyze your ears, adapt to the shape, and auto-adjust to personalize the sound so it all hits just right.
  • Go ahead, listen longer.
    The headphones play up to 24 hours on Quiet or Aware Mode (up to 18 hours with Immersive Audio).*
  • No more “huh?” when you want to say “hello”
    Hear and be heard clearly on calls with a revolutionary mic system.

Why buy from Bose

Ratings and Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Best sound of them all!! Noise cancelling is second to none.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought the Ultra headphones about a month ago. These are the first headphones I’ve ever purchased. Prior to this I had been using the Bose Quiet Comfort earbuds. I now like having both products for different applications. The sound and noise reduction of the Ultra headphones is awesome. They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. So glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Bose Headphones are definitely worth upgrade Definitely an upgrade from my previous QC 45’s…headphones are comfortable, sound is crystal clear and noise canceling is the best I have experienced in an over the ear headphones by far.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sound I purchased the headphones as a gift. Couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sound. Wow! I am very impressed with these headphones. I have the Sennheiser Momentum 4 and I didn’t think anything in this price range could touch the sound and quality of them. I was so wrong. The QC Ultra headphones sound so much better and are very comfortable. A pleasure to wear for long periods of time. Shipping was fast. I highly recommend purchasing directly from Bose. I can’t wait for my next purchase from Bose.
Date published: 2024-04-03
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_372
  • loc_en_CA, sid_QCUH-HEADPHONEARN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Une réduction du bruit de classe mondiale, plus silencieux que jamais. Un son spatialisé révolutionnaire pour une écoute immersive, quel que soit le contenu ou la source. Un design de haut niveau et des matériaux de luxe pour un confort inégalé. C’est tout ce que la musique vous fait ressentir, mais à un niveau supérieur. L’audio immersive de Bose redéfinit l’expérience d’écoute en spatialisant ce que vous entendez hors de votre tête et en le plaçant devant vous. Le son est si réel que vous avez l’impression de pouvoir le toucher.
Le son immersif révolutionnaire de Bose
Technologie de réduction de bruit de classe mondiale
Le mode silencieux utilise une réduction du bruit complète pour vous permettre de vous concentrer. Le mode vigilance vous donne l’impression que vous ne portez aucun casque.
Un son adapté à votre écoute
Confort inégalé
Jouez jusqu’à 24 heures*.
Modes pour toutes les ambiances musicales
Des appels d’une clarté étonnante
Décidez de tout avec l'appli Bose Music

Casques QuietComfort Ultra de Bose

note client 3,8 sur 5
549,00$
couleur Sandstone
Essai sans risque de 90 jours

à

Expédié des États-Unis
Une réduction du bruit de classe mondiale, plus silencieux que jamais. Un son spatialisé révolutionnaire pour une écoute immersive, quel que soit le contenu ou la source. Un design de haut niveau et des matériaux de luxe pour un confort inégalé. C’est tout ce que la musique vous fait ressentir, mais à un niveau supérieur. L’audio immersive de Bose redéfinit l’expérience d’écoute en spatialisant ce que vous entendez hors de votre tête et en le plaçant devant vous. Le son est si réel que vous avez l’impression de pouvoir le toucher.
Le son immersif révolutionnaire de Bose
Technologie de réduction de bruit de classe mondiale
Le mode silencieux utilise une réduction du bruit complète pour vous permettre de vous concentrer. Le mode vigilance vous donne l’impression que vous ne portez aucun casque.
Un son adapté à votre écoute
Confort inégalé
Jouez jusqu’à 24 heures*.
Modes pour toutes les ambiances musicales
Des appels d’une clarté étonnante
Décidez de tout avec l'appli Bose Music
product-image
Casques QuietComfort Ultra de Bose
couleur Sandstone
549,00$

Détails du produit

box content
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Casques QuietComfort Ultra de Bose
  • Étui de transport
  • Câble audio 3,5 mm à 2,5 mm
  • Câble USB-CMD (A à C) câble 30 cm (12 po)
  • Feuillet sur la sécurité
Ajustement du casque Autour de l'oreille circumaurale
Serre-tête Sur la tête réglable
Coussinets Coussin amovible
Microphones Microphone intégré
Réduction du bruit Non
Type de réduction du bruit Annulation active du bruit, Réduction de l'écho, Annulation de bruit réglable
Câble audio inclus Oui
Étui Porter
Casques 19.56 cm H x 13.97 cm W x 5.08 cm D (0.25 kg)
Matériau du produit Plastique, Aluminium, Cuir (protéine)
Matériau de l’étui du produit Plastique (dur)
Matériau du coussinet Cuir protéique
Rechargeable Oui
Autonomie de la batterie 24 heures
Temps de recharge de la batterie 3 heures
Accessoire de recharge inclus Oui
Interface(s) de recharge Port USB C
Connectivité sans fil Bluetooth, Streaming audio Bluetooth A2DP, HFP Bluetooth, AVRCP Bluetooth, Bluetooth basse énergie
Versions Bluetooth 5.3
Portée Bluetooth 30'
Application Bose Bose Music App

Le casque Bose QuietComfort est le successeur du casque QuietComfort 45. Il offre une performance audio haute-fidélité et une réduction de bruit hors pair, ce qui vous permet de mieux entendre votre musique et vos films lors de vos déplacements, au bureau ou à la maison.

Le casque QuietComfort Ultra est doté de notre meilleure conception haut de gamme et de nos technologies les plus évoluées afin d’offrir la meilleure expérience d’écoute possible avec un casque Bose. Le casque QuietComfort Ultra vous permet de profiter de nos meilleures caractéristiques haut de gamme, notamment la réduction de bruit, une qualité audio personnalisée avec CustomTune et la captation de la voix.

La technologie de son immersif vous permet d’entendre le son comme s’il provenait de l’extérieur du casque QuietComfort Ultra, offrant ainsi une expérience d’écoute plus aérée et naturelle. Votre musique et tout autre contenu audio auront une grande portée sonore à l’avant et sur les côtés, comme si vous étiez assis à un endroit idéal entre deux enceintes stéréo.

La technologie CustomTune de Bose est une technologie exclusive de Bose qui optimise la lecture du contenu audio en fonction des propriétés physiques uniques de votre oreille et de votre conduit auditif. Elle fonctionne en faisant jouer une tonalité de calibrage spécialement conçue en guise de carillon de bienvenue lorsque vous allumez le casque en le portant. Ensuite, elle mesure la façon dont la forme de votre oreille modifie ce son de façon unique. Le casque utilise cette information pour ajuster le son en fonction de vos oreilles afin de créer une expérience audio plus équilibrée et authentique.

La structure acoustique TriPort exclusive du casque utilise des ports externes pour aérer les écouteurs et élargir de façon concrète le volume acoustique, sans augmenter la taille des oreillettes. Cette technologie produit un meilleur son et une meilleure réduction active du bruit, avec un casque plus petit, plus léger et plus confortable.

Le casque Bose QuietComfort Ultra utilise des technologies de réduction du bruit active et passive. Il utilise une approche électronique exclusive sophistiquée pour la réduction active du bruit, grâce aux microphones positionnés à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur des oreillettes. Le système électronique détecte le son dans presque tous les environnements, puis il mesure, compare et réagit, instant par instant, pour produire un signal d’annulation opposé. Quant à elle, la réduction passive du bruit est obtenue par la combinaison de l’ajustement des oreillettes, de sa conception et de la force de serrage du serre-tête.

Le casque QuietComfort Ultra dispose de trois commandes sur l’oreillette de droite : un bouton Bluetooth/alimentation en bas, un bouton multifonction à l’arrière, et une bande de volume capacitif sur le rebord. De plus, le casque peut détecter si le casque est porté sur la tête ou s’il est retiré, ce qui permet également de contrôler le produit.

• Le bouton Bluetooth/alimentation est utilisé pour allumer ou éteindre le casque, activer le mode de jumelage, parcourir tous les appareils jumelés, et bien plus encore.

• Le bouton multifonction permet le contrôle de la lecture audio (par exemple, écouter/mettre en pause/sauter une piste) et de la téléphonie (par exemple, répondre à un appel/refuser un appel), le changement de mode (p. ex., Silencieux, Vigilance, Immersion) et bien plus encore.

• Glisser le doigt le long de la bande de volume permet de modifier le volume, tandis que la presser et la relâcher active un raccourci pouvant être configuré par l’utilisateur.

• Mettre le casque et le retirer active les fonctions réveil/veille/arrêt automatique et reprise/pause du contenu. L’arrêt automatique peut être personnalisé depuis l’application Bose Music.

Les modes d’écoute sont des collections de paramètres du casque que vous pouvez nommer et auxquels vous pouvez accéder en une action unique. Vous pouvez combiner les paramètres suivants en un seul mode :

• Niveau de réduction de bruit

• Anti-vent en fonction/hors fonction

• ActiveSense en fonction/hors fonction (seulement avec le mode Vigilance)

• Paramètre de son immersif

Trois modes sont offerts par défaut :

• Silencieux : réduction de bruit réglée au maximum; tous les autres réglages sont désactivés.

• Vigilance : réduction de bruit réglée sur mode Vigilance; tous les autres réglages sont désactivés.

• Immersion : réduction de bruit réglée au maximum; son immersif réglé sur Mouvement

Depuis l’application Bose Music, vous pouvez créer vos propres modes personnalisés et passer de l’un à l’autre.

ActiveSense est à l’affût des bruits importants à l’extérieur et procède à une réduction de bruit de manière brève et sélective pendant que de tels sons se produisent. Ainsi, vous pouvez rester conscient de votre environnement sans que votre musique soit interrompue par le bruit de véhicules ou d’appareils électroménagers bruyants, p. ex. un moulin à café ou un mixeur. La fonction ActiveSense peut être activée et désactivée dans les paramètres du mode Vigilance.

Vous pouvez utiliser la fonction anti-vent lorsque votre environnement est venteux. La fonction anti-vent met en sourdine les microphones situés à l’extérieur des oreillettes et utilisés pour la réduction de bruit, ce qui évite que les rafales ne causent des réactions indésirables du système entraînant à leur tour des perturbations sonores. Veuillez prendre note que les microphones extérieurs utilisés pour la captation de voix ne sont pas en sourdine. Ainsi, si vous effectuez un appel téléphonique, votre interlocuteur pourra tout de même entendre le vent.

Le casque Bose QuietComfort Ultra vous offre par ailleurs deux options en matière d’égalisation audio. Ne faites rien et les graves, les médiums et les aigus de la musique que vous écoutez seront réglés automatiquement pour optimiser la qualité sonore. Vous pouvez également choisir l’égaliseur dans les paramètres de l’application Bose Music pour modifier vous-même les niveaux audio en fonction de vos préférences. Dans les deux cas, vous profiterez d’un bain sonore, quel que soit le volume.

Oui. Le casque QuietComfort Ultra est doté d’un système de microphone adaptatif qui vous permet d’utiliser le casque pendant les appels lorsqu’il est connecté à n’importe quel téléphone intelligent. En plus des appels traditionnels, le casque fonctionne avec de nombreuses applications qui utilisent le protocole voix sur IP (VoIP), comme Teams, Zoom ou FaceTime. Le système du microphone s’adapte à votre environnement pour isoler votre voix du vent et des bruits de fond indésirables afin que vous puissiez prendre un appel en toute confiance, où que vous soyez, avec la certitude que vous serez entendu clairement et naturellement. De plus, le réglage Self-Voice vous permet de vous entendre de façon naturelle, comme si vous ne portiez pas de casque, ce qui vous permet de régler vous-même le volume de votre voix et minimise l’impression de parler avec un casque.

Tout d’abord, assurez-vous que votre casque est allumé et que l’interrupteur à glissière est sur la position centrale « On » (Marche). Ensuite, mettez et maintenez l’interrupteur sur l’icône Bluetooth jusqu’à ce que le voyant Bluetooth clignote en bleu ou que les commandes vocales indiquent que le casque est en mode de jumelage. Remarque : la première fois que vous connecterez le casque, il se mettra automatiquement en mode de jumelage. Des commandes vocales vous donneront les instructions supplémentaires. Nous vous recommandons d’utiliser l’application Bose Music pour terminer le processus de jumelage, mais vous pouvez également utiliser les paramètres Bluetooth de votre appareil.

Le casque Bose QuietComfort Ultra a une portée allant jusqu’à 9 m du périphérique source. Cette portée peut être réduite par des obstacles comme des murs et des portes ou par les interférences d’autres appareils électroniques. Des bruits parasites ou des craquements peuvent être entendus s’il y a des interférences avec la connexion Bluetooth. Le cas échéant, éloignez-vous des routeurs sans fil et des micro-ondes et approchez votre casque de l’appareil Bluetooth.

Le casque peut être rechargé à l’aide du câble USB-C fourni dans la boîte. Vous pouvez brancher ce câble sur un port USB d’un ordinateur de bureau, d’un portable ou d’un chargeur mural. La recharge complète de la batterie peut prendre jusqu’à 2 heures. Le voyant lumineux de la batterie devient orange pendant la charge du casque et passe au vert lorsqu’il est complètement chargé. Si vous n’avez pas le temps d’effectuer une charge complète, la fonction de charge rapide vous donne jusqu’à 3 heures d’autonomie pour une durée de charge de 15 minutes.

Non. Le casque QuietComfort Ultra est doté de la technologie exclusive à Bose d’égalisation active, pour vous offrir un son réaliste incroyable avec une expérience d’écoute personnalisée, grâce à la technologie CustomTune. Pour permettre tout cela, le casque doit être branché durant son utilisation, même lorsque le câble audio auxiliaire est utilisé.

Non.

Téléchargez votre application du produit maintenant

Disponible sur Google Play et Apple Store

Guide de l'utilisateur
Guide de démarrage rapide
Badge Rolling Stone Recommended 2023, badge CNET Editors’ Choice Award 2023, badge 5 étoiles Platinum Award 11/2023 de T3, note Wired 9/10, note PC Mag 4,5/5 étoiles, note Tom’s Guide 4,5/5 étoiles, note What HiFi 5/5 étoiles, note Engadget 86/100
Casque Bose QuietComfort Ultra
Le meilleur : Recommandations de WIRED pour 2023

« Ce casque offre le niveau de silence le plus élevé et certaines des meilleures performances acoustiques que nous ayons jamais entendues. »

Wired

Le son devient réel

Le casque audio spatial avec le système audio immersif de Bose repousse les frontières de l’écoute. Vous obtenez ainsi un son plus réel que jamais auparavant.

Profitez d’un point d’écoute acoustique privilégié

Ce que vous entendez est situé juste devant vous pour vous donner l’impression que vous ne portez pas de casque.

Un son naturel étonnant

Profitez d’une expérience inédite, avec un son si réel que vous aurez presque envie de le toucher.
Homme portant le casque Bose QuietComfort Ultra en édition limitée

La sensation vous envahit

Plongez dans des expériences multisensorielles avec des démonstrations audio et visuelles, des récits et bien plus encore.

Un mode silencieux inégalé. Mieux que jamais.

Un mode convenant à votre humeur musicale

Mode silencieux

Les aigus ont plus d’impact et les basses sont plus profondes grâce au mode silencieux le plus efficace offert par les casques de Bose.

Mode vigilance

Vous voulez le meilleur des deux mondes? Entendez votre musique et votre environnement en toute transparence.

Mode immersion 

Combinez la réduction du bruit complète et l’audio immersif de Bose pour une écoute sans pareille. C’est le son le plus réel que vous pouvez obtenir.

Un son totalement personnalisé

CustomTune technology auto-adjusts the sound performance to your ears’ liking. So everything hits just as it should.

UN SON PERSONNALISÉ EN TROIS ÉTAPES :

1. Il analyse la forme unique de vos oreilles

2. Il s’adapte aux distorsions

3. Il personnalise le son afin de toujours vous offrir la meilleure qualité sonore

Casque QuietComfort Ultra en édition limitée

Design de haut niveau

Moderne, épuré, sophistiqué.

Matériaux de luxe. Confort maximal.

Son ajustement sans pareil épouse doucement vos oreilles.

Application Bose Music

Personnalisez presque tout depuis l’application grâce à l’égalisation réglable, les modes personnalisés et un raccourci auquel vous accédez directement depuis le casque.

Grande autonomie de la batterie

N’hésitez pas et faites jouer votre liste de lecture la plus longue grâce à une autonomie allant jusqu’à 24 heures (jusqu’à 18 heures avec le son immersif activé).*

Des appels d’une clarté étonnante

Entendez et soyez entendu lors de vos appels grâce à un système de microphone révolutionnaire.

* Test effectué par Bose en juin 2023 en utilisant le casque Bose QuietComfort Ultra représentatif et une variété de pistes musicales utilisant la diffusion audio Bluetooth A2DP et la puissance du signal RSSI de 75 dBm. Volume réglé sur 75 dB, égalisateur 3 bandes réglé à zéro, en mode silencieux (réduction totale de bruit). Avec le son immersif désactivé, permettant ainsi d’obtenir 24 heures de lecture avant l’épuisement de la batterie. Avec le son immersif activé, permettant d’obtenir 18 heures de lecture avant l’épuisement de la batterie. L’autonomie de la batterie varie en fonction des paramètres et de l’utilisation.

Caractéristiques

Casque Bose QuietComfort Ultra
  • Casque d’écoute audio spatial
    Ce que vous entendez est positionné juste devant vous pour vous donner l’impression d’entendre sans casque.
  • Technologie de réduction de bruit de classe mondiale
    Le mode silencieux utilise une réduction du bruit complète pour vous permettre de vous concentrer. Le mode vigilance vous donne l’impression que vous ne portez aucun casque.
  • La technologie CustomTune adapte le son à vos oreilles
    Le casque analyse vos oreilles, s’adapte à leur forme et s’auto-ajuste pour personnaliser le son de façon à le rendre parfait.
  • Allez-y, faites plus d’écoute.
    Le casque peut jouer jusqu’à 24 heures en mode silencieux ou vigilance (jusqu’à 18 heures en mode immersif).*
  • Finis les « hein? » lorsque vous dites « allo »
    Entendez et soyez entendu lors de vos appels grâce à un système de microphone révolutionnaire.

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

Notes et commentaires

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Bose! I researched for headphones perfect for me and i chose these ! Excellent product. Nice look. Ultra comfortable. I am a fan of Bose sound. Awesome work
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next level experience These Bose headphones are absolutely life changing! I can’t say enough how quality they are. A sound experience like no other . The noise canceling feature is hands down simply the best.
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought these a month ago and the audio quality is so clean and crisp. It makes everything sound beautiful.
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific, 2nd Pair! I bought these a month ago and the quality is outstanding. In addition to listening to music, I use them on the plane to prevent my ears from plugging which is painful. Not sure why the delivery takes so long because most retailers send 2-day, not 7-day!
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound system. I love my headphones completely silent love the quality of the sound long lasting battery life.
Date published: 2024-06-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_430
  • loc_en_CA, sid_QCUH-HEADPHONEARN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product