Profitez pleinement de votre musique avec ces enceintes stéréo murales d'extérieur. Vous ferez l’expérience d'un son stéréo équilibré, capable de résister aux intempéries et diffusé sur une zone bien plus vaste que celle couverte par la plupart des enceintes d’extérieur classiques. Nos enceintes offrent ce son avec une conception raffinée qui ajoute une touche d’élégance à vos espaces extérieurs.
Facile à monter pour une configuration à l’extérieur
Un son impressionnant testé sous des conditions météo extrêmes
Un son plus vrai que nature. Même à l’extérieur.
Image des Enceintes d’extérieur 251

Enceintes d’extérieur 251®

note client 3,9 sur 5
449,00$
color Blanc
  • Il n’en reste plus que quelques uns!
Essai sans risque de 90 jours

à

Profitez pleinement de votre musique avec ces enceintes stéréo murales d'extérieur. Vous ferez l’expérience d'un son stéréo équilibré, capable de résister aux intempéries et diffusé sur une zone bien plus vaste que celle couverte par la plupart des enceintes d’extérieur classiques. Nos enceintes offrent ce son avec une conception raffinée qui ajoute une touche d’élégance à vos espaces extérieurs.
Facile à monter pour une configuration à l’extérieur
Un son impressionnant testé sous des conditions météo extrêmes
Un son plus vrai que nature. Même à l’extérieur.
Image des Enceintes d’extérieur 251
product-image
Enceintes d’extérieur 251®
color Blanc
  • Il n’en reste plus que quelques uns!
449,00$

Détails du produit

box content
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • 2 enceintes 251
  • Quincaillerie de montage (8 vis et 8 ancrages en plastique)
  • Pattes en caoutchouc autocollantes
  • 4 boutons
  • 2 supports
  • Guide de l'utilisateur
Options de son Stéréo
Câble audio inclus Non
Système de produit complet 7.73 kg
Matériau du produit Métal, Plastique

Les enceintes 251 ont été conçues pour être installées à la verticale.

Les enceintes 251 sont conçues pour résister aux conditions suivantes :

Soleil, forte humidité (pluie et neige), sel et brouillard

Températures extrêmes (-40 °C – 70 °C / -40 °F – 158 °F)

Installation extérieure permanente

Oui. Il vous faudra un amplificateur ou un récepteur stéréo et des câbles d’enceintes de calibre et de longueur appropriés. Vous trouverez ces renseignements dans le guide de l’utilisateur de ce produit.

Les enceintes 251 sont couvertes par une garantie limitée de cinq ans.

Guide de l'utilisateur

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

Caractéristiques

  • Un son cohérent pour l’extérieur
    La conception des enceintes Articulated Array offre un champ sonore ample et cohérent sans points faibles.
  • Des fréquences basses, peu de distorsion.
    Utilisez un boîtier d'enceinte extérieure conçu pour reproduire des basses fréquences avec une distorsion audio minimum.
  • N’ayez pas peur des éléments
    Pas de stress. Ils offrent toujours une performance fiable et de longue durée, même après avoir supporté des conditions climatiques extrêmes.

Notes et commentaires

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Speakers Ever!!! We live in Louisiana where the weather is always damp. We bought our first two in 2001 and the second set in 2011, they are Wonderful and Sound Great. We enjoy our backyard with a Great Sound System! Thank you Bose
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I purchased these 15 years ago and despite the Kentucky weather, they still perform perfectly. I love them and just bought a second set for my large patio. Thank you Bose!!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality Purchased 15 years ago and installed outside, one to the garage and the other to 4 story pine tree. We live outside Chicago, IL and the speakers have never moved from the initial location. They weather all elements as designed and still work with the level expected from Bose
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Have had these in my backyard since they came out and they still work amazingly
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound I bought one set of this speakers more than a year ago installed backyard, I live in Florida heat and rain still looks and sound amazing
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Quality We have had 2 sets of these speaks by our pool for around 8 years. Quality and sound are still superb and it also still look like the day we bought them.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They survived Hurracaine Maria They are the Best Thank’s Bosé for a Great Product lookin Forward to Buy 2 more
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best speakers going!!! I’ve owned the same pair of 251’s since 2001, they have been excellent. I hope I can get another 16 years out of them.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Installed last week and in under an hour with sa5. Very noticeable improvement over my Bose Bluetooth speaker. The stereo sound blows it away and no more worrying about charge levels. It's great to relax on my deck with a cocktail and since I have the sound touch 20 in my kitchen I can refresh my drink wiyhout a break in the music.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These speakers are the TRUTH! bought these from the Bose store in Williamsburg. Ive always had Bose speakers throughout my life due to a family with musical backgrounds and the need for precise sounds. I was skeptical at first. I didn't think these would sound great outside. I gambled and it paid off. I installed them about 10' apart just underneath the soffit to help protect against rain. These speakers sound absolutely AMAZING!. I hooked them up to a old Kenwood receiver. Our backyard is 165' long and 85' wide. Turning the volume to 2 and you can have crisp clear sound and hold a conversation with someone 50' away. I turned it to 4 and it was even more amazing of the sound all the way to the back of our property. I then tried 6 and I feel like im at a rock show. I think where they are mounted helps as well. Thinking the sound bounces off the siding and reflects towards me helps . I thought I was going to need 2 pair but this 1 pair is plenty. Bose knows they have a great product. This is why the design hasn't changed in years. Trust me, as a 30 year musician , these are what you need for your backyard.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to mount and dismount as they are on my cabin Awesome sound reproduction as is all the bose products I own. I run a 20wpc Lars & Ivan hybrid tube amp on them...what a combination!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 years and still wonderful.... I have two pair that are in a covered outdoor room that is 16 x 20 in size. The 251's use of two tweeters angled provides a wide sound field creating a great result for outdoor use. The sound is excellent even at low volume making it easy for my guests to both enjoy it and not have to talk over the music. One pair is installed high in the corner surrounded by wood which amplifies the bass. The other pair is surrounded by just air. Where they are installed makes a big difference as my two pairs sound very different when isolated offering an obvious lesson in acoustics. I use a pair of outdoor volume switches to balance them. I previously had them in another house where one pair were installed high covering a back yard and flooded a large area with sound. These speakers can play loud if need be. My experience with them in three different locations gives me a unique perspective in recommending them and attesting to there versatility . Few outdoor speakers will provide satisfying bass but if you have a choice of where to install, using acoustic common sense can aid in improving the bass. Mounted on wood vs. brick will change the sound, in corners vs open air.....etc. This is true with all speaker installations. Speaker reviews are subjective based on personal preference and expectations. These speakers are not bass monsters and their indirect tweeter array provides a wide sound that produces little fatigue. Auditioning any outdoor speaker outside of its actual installation is nearly a useless exercise. This model has now been around at least 15 years and obviously has been a good seller for Bose. I can say over the 13 years I have owned them, these speakers are durable, versatile and lived up to expectations at the premium price.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and Tested, and Still Sounding Great! We bought a pair of these speakers 16 years ago, attached them to the back of our house under the soffits, and they still look and sound just as great as they did when they were new! We listen to a wide variety of music while out on our deck and in our yard, and we can enjoy it without distortion throughout the yard, but without being too loud and bothering our neighbours, because the clarity of sound is fabulous. We live in southern Ontario, so these speakers have endured sun, rain, freezing rain, hail, high winds, snow, and ice storms. We have done nothing to them except occasionally wash off the grills in the spring. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing! Bought these speakers 4 months ago. I have always bought bose products, so when the time came when I needed outdoor speakers, of course I looked at Bose. As I researched the 251 and came across a few negative reviews. These made me doubt a little and started researching other speakers. After a while, I came back to the Bose 251 and the Bose amplifier and finally made the purchase. I installed them with the included brackets outside my house, and downloaded the Bose app.Played some music and the moment the sound came from those speakers I asked my self how I could ever have doubted Bose. The sound is absolutely incredible. I have no idea what any reviewer could have found at fault with these speakers other than perhaps the price. What I say is you are paying for quality and that's exactly what you get. Their size is perfect. The sound and the base are crisp and rich. Everyone that comes to my house marbles at the sound that comes out of these speakers. So glad I went with my heart. Thanks Bose for another great product.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best speakers for boats! The sound from these are 251"s are amazing, I recently installed them. I plan on buying more now! My brother has these aboard his Alaskan gillnetter in ice, snow, pounding rain, sea water spray, and serious cold weather. They always sound great, and have never failed. I strongly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Sound and Durable I have had a pair of 251's on my deck mounted under the overhang of the roof for 12 years now and they still rock. They see -20 degree F up to 100 degree F temps over the course of a year. I think the trick is to minimize the direct sunlight and moisture that hits them and they will last a long long time.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bose 251s are who we thought they were. I've had these for about two months. They replaced a pair of Cambridge Soundworks outdoor speakers. The sound field is wider, the bass is better, they are good...solidly good. These are a solid right in the middle high quality sound speaker. Better than most, lacking in audiophile perfect sound, but again better than most. People seem to like to hate Bose, but the reality is, they produce satisfying sound that is, well...satisfying. Their sound is more than adequate for my porch for get togethers, frustrating the neighbors, and drinking a beer on the porch watching the sun go down over the mountains.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 18 years old Purchased in 2000 for our pool area. Still act like new speakers. Would like more bass but sound is good for an outdoor speaker.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crisp, clear sound Purchased my Bose 251 outdoor speakers to use inside a garage. They produce a sound so clear and natural you can actually hear every detail. However, they do not produce bass very well. You will need a powered subwoofer get sufficient bass.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected more. A little over a year ago I had my home theatre installation guy install these in the back patio. (In Phoenix. Yes, it gets HOT.) There are two issues I have. First, I bought these because, well, Bose. The sound quality is not what I expected. They are very "midrangey". Almost no bottom end and a weak high end. The speakers are installed near the ceiling and close to a corner so I would expect this to amplify the bass. Not so much. Second, after a little over a year the one speaker is damaged and plays distorted. It sounds like the voice coil is damaged in one of the drivers and so the sound is distorted. All of their stores are now closed because of the COVID panic, so I cannot take it back to a store for service. I also apparently cannot simply buy a single speaker. Frankly I expected MUCH more from the Bose brand name. Its not like I overdrive the speakers either. The amplifier is 120 watts per channel of pure sound, and if I played it anywhere near that loud the neighbors would call the police... (the VU meters on the amp hardly budge.) That and my wife would give me "the look"... ;-)
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price I expected more! I bought these just over a year ago and have been trying to replace them ever since. The sound is disapponiting and these really lack any type of bass. I have a Marantz mm7055 amp pushing them so power isnt an issue. I think the speakers are good, but over priced.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product