Des basses retentissantes, la connectivité sans fil en plus. Le module de basses Bose Bass Module 700 est le meilleur module de basse sans fil que nous ayons conçu pour nos systèmes de cinéma maison. Ce caisson de basses au look sophistiqué produit une plage dynamique de basses. tandis que son port grand format élimine pratiquement toute distorsion.
Restez branché sans fil
Une belle finition pour s’harmoniser avec votre pièce
Sentez le rythme avec des basses plus fortes
D’une taille généreuse

Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700

note client 5 sur 5
1.099,00$
color Bose Black
Essai sans risque de 90 jours

à

Des basses retentissantes, la connectivité sans fil en plus. Le module de basses Bose Bass Module 700 est le meilleur module de basse sans fil que nous ayons conçu pour nos systèmes de cinéma maison. Ce caisson de basses au look sophistiqué produit une plage dynamique de basses. tandis que son port grand format élimine pratiquement toute distorsion.
Restez branché sans fil
Une belle finition pour s’harmoniser avec votre pièce
Sentez le rythme avec des basses plus fortes
D’une taille généreuse
product-image
Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700
color Bose Black
1.099,00$

Détails du produit

Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700 tdt
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • Module de basses Bose Bass Module 700
  • Cordon d’alimentation
Commandes Automatique, Mode veille automatique, Boutons, Dans le contrôle des applications, Dans le contrôle du volume d'applications, Appariement, Basse
Système de produit complet 32.77 cm H x 29.46 cm W x 29.46 cm D (13.61 kg)
Matériau du produit Plastique, Verre
Connectivité sans fil Connectivité sans fil

Oui. Si, pour une raison ou une autre, vous préférez une connexion câblée, le module Bose Bass Module 700 peut aussi être branché à l’aide d’un câble de connexion Bose Bass Module.

Pour une qualité sonore supérieure, le module Bose Bass Module 700 doit être placé sur le sol, contre le même mur que le téléviseur et la barre de son, et près d'une prise de courant pour y brancher le cordon d'alimentation. Le module de basses ne doit pas être placé sur une étagère ou une table. Pour encore plus de basses, le module devrait être placé près des murs et des coins. Pour moins de basses, le caisson devrait être éloigné des murs et des coins.

Non. Le module de basses Bose Bass Module 700 peut seulement être ajouté à la barre de son Bose Smart Ultra Soundbar, à la barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 600, à la barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 900, à la barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 300, à l'enceinte pour téléviseur Bose, à la barre de son Bose Smart Soundbar 700, à la barre de son Bose Soundbar 500 et à la barre de son SoundTouch 300.

Module de basses Bose 700

Ressentez le son

Vous adorez votre nouvelle barre de son Bose, mais voudriez en augmenter la performance d’un cran? Ajoutez le module de basses Bose 700 pour découvrir la puissance de basses dignes de ce nom. Et c’est le meilleur module de basses sans fils que nous avons conçu pour n’importe lequel de nos systèmes de cinéma maison. En fait, ce module offre la meilleure performance sur le marché parmi les caissons de basses de cette taille. Il se connecte sans fil à votre barre de son et ajoute encore plus de profondeur et d'impact à tout ce que vous écoutez, des effets cinématographiques explosifs aux listes de lecture les plus endiablées.

Superbe à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur

Doté d’un dessus en verre de qualité supérieure, le module Bose Bass Module 700 présente un style sophistiqué que l’on ne retrouve pas dans les caissons de basses et les équipements de cinéma maison traditionnels. Bien entendu, ce produit ne fait pas partie de cette catégorie. Ce caisson de basses produit une plage dynamique de basses au moyen d’un puissant haut-parleur et d’un port grand format doté de la technologie QuietPort, laquelle permet la quasi-élimination de la distorsion. Alors, n'hésitez pas, montez le volume et sentez le rythme se propager dans toute la maison.
Barre de son intelligente Bose 700 avec un téléviseur et le module de basses Bose 700
Enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700

Compléter votre ensemble

Prêt à aller plus loin? Poussez votre expérience d'écoute au niveau supérieur en ajoutant un son ambiophonique complet. Ajoutez simplement les enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700 à votre barre de son Bose Soundbar 700 et à votre module de basses Bose 700 pour vous sentir entièrement plongé dans chaque moment de votre musique, de vos films et de vos émissions de télé. Les enceintes ambiophoniques offrent une portée sans fil de 9 mètres. Encore mieux. Elles mesurent moins de 16 centimètres de haut et elles s’harmonisent à merveille avec votre décor.

Produits compatibles


  • Barre de son intelligente Bose Ultra
  • Barre de son intelligente Bose 600
  • Barre de son intelligente Bose 900
  • Barre de son intelligente Bose 300
  • Enceinte pour téléviseur Bose
  • Barre de son intelligente 700
  • Barre de son Bose Soundbar 500
  • Barre de son SoundTouch 300
  • Système Lifestyle 600
  • Système Lifestyle 650

Caractéristiques

  • Connectivité sans fil
    Connectez-la facilement à votre barre de son ou vos enceintes Bose, sans aucun fil
  • Esthétique élégante
    Profitez d’un style sophistiqué que vous ne trouverez habituellement pas dans le domaine des caissons de basses et des systèmes de cinéma maison.
  • Basses haute performance
    Sentez le tonnerre avec des basses émanant d’un haut-parleur puissant
  • D’une taille généreuse
    La technologie QuietPort élimine pratiquement la distorsion

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

Notes et commentaires

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is better Love it have a house full of bose and 900 sound bar and 700 sub sound amazing. I went from 12 bose speakers in my shop to 4 and not mad about it.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall performance Great sound. Easy to setup. Looks really great! Latest software update seems to have really ironed out some connectivity issues.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deep bass I got one 700 Bass Module a couple months ago and recently added a second. The bass during movies and audio tracks will move you to the soul. Could not have found a better video audio system. I would highly recommend the 700 bass units the 700 rear speakers and the 900 sound bar. We are amazed at what we were missing!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound! Fantastic for watching TV and listening to music. Paired with base module and surround speakers, it's awesome!
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for home systems The audio quality produced by Bose is truly exceptional and has left a lasting impression on me. Its remarkable durability is evident in the 7.1.2 speaker system, which comprises two 700 base modules and rear speakers, ensuring a long-lasting and reliable performance. I have not experienced any issues with the system yet the sound quality continues to improve with system update.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wireless Rear Speakers Programable at all levels Very Happy, with 700 Bose Surround Speakers it's brought another dimension and compliments to the Already Awesome Sounding 900 Ultra Smart Sound Bar and Earth Quake Thundering Wireless Bose 700 Base Module, It is What I expected of the Bose Quality Family of Products From our New Smart Bose Complete Theater System!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet as pie This is an awesome soundbar. The sound is awesome and I don’t feel the need for more bass than the 900 Bose soundbar puts out. I never even use the full force of the bass that it provides.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing audio quality I bought it about a year ago and its been a delight to listen to. It has amazing power and bass, premium audio quality and also looks great. If paired with bass module it becomes an absolute beast
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing sound This is one purchase I'll never regret. At first I thought it was a little pricey, but it was a $100.00 off. I had to, I couldn't help myself, 😁. But I wasn't sure if it was "as advertised"? It took a little while to learn how to use it. Hooking it up was easy, it's just getting it to work with my smart tv was tough. (I'm over 60) so i just used the Bose app on my phone to figure it out. Holy Smokes Batman, the sound was Unbelievable 😲. The sound was better than a movie theater. Once again Bose delivered on its promise. The way this bar spread the sound all over the room was amazing. Save your Penny's and don't buy it cheap one, you'll be glad you did. I was.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmos feature and the voice commands. Just got it and I am very happy with it. I have been a Bose customer for over 40 years. Bose doesn’t disappoint.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get The 700 rears and complete your system Perfect addition to the ultra sound bar & bass 700 module. I have seen reviews that say the rear surround speakers are not necessary with the ultra sound bar however after having the ultra sound bar for 2 weeks before ordering the 700 rear speakers, I will emphatically dispute that claim. The 700 rear speakers complete the package and the listener is only getting half the effect without them. They pair easily and work seamlessly with the Bose app.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamic Audio The sound quality is amazing!! It fills the room!!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Excellent sound quality. Extreme power from such a small device
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast quality setup Really love the quality of the sound bar. Easy to setup and it comes with everything you need to get up and running fast.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic features I bought this recently and absolutely love it. Fantastic quality of sound and ease of operating the surround system.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boss suround sound speakers This is my second set purchased! It was unfortunate that Bose would not allow me to purchase and hold the shipping for a week during the holidays. They expressed that the order could not be held up and had to go out right away. That was unfortunate for me now I have to wait until their next holiday for a reduced price.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sound bar is awesome. The bass module is phenomenal. The surround speakers are crap.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this sound bar, and the sound is truly amazing.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound Awesome sound!!! Paired with Bass 7 speaker. Great price too.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surround 700 speakers Speakers themselves and the sound produced is exceptional. I think the very tiny screw that attaches the speaker to the base is poorly engineered. It needs to be a larger diameter to secure the speaker, as it is designed it is very weak. I have been a loyal Bose customer for 46 years and their technology is the very best.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Addition I purchased the Bose Bass Module do compliment our Bose Ultra Smart Soundbar. It makes a nice addition. It adds a very deep bass to our surround sound system. It's a necessary addition I think. The build quality is impressive as well as the sound. Aesthetically it matches the sound bar perfectly. We were very pleased with the ordering process from Boss.com. The module arrived well packed. We got it faster than we were anticipating. We are satisfied so far with the product and would recommend to others who are looking for a quality product.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soundbar Bose 900 soundbar has great sound out of the box and gets plenty loud. The soundbar soundbar sounds so good I’m debating on adding the Bose Bass Module 700. Not sure if it’s needed.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra base I have had this for almost 3 week now, I’m very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simplified sustem Great sound in a little package combined with 700 bass module and rear speakers
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Awesome, sleek, great sound. Definitely worth the money
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for apartments and condos with neighbors The quality of the clarity of voices is why I decided to try the bose ultra with AI tech . Living in a condo the big issue I had with other soundbars is when you turn the volume up enough to hear the voices then with its feels and sounds like and explosion when other sounds play bothering my neighbors even expensive soubdbars have this issue. But with the bose ultra I finally can enjoy the quality sound AND understand the voices with bowing my neighbors out.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound bar Great sound bar so far. It was easy to setup contrary of what many people said. Will eventually get the bass and satellites to get the full experience
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 900 Great Salbar all around sound is very good can’t go wrong with Bose. I have several other Bose products and they’re all good.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bass I purchased the Bass Module 700 a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. I just had the sound bar and adding the Bass made the system perfect.
Date published: 2024-01-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_1922
  • loc_en_CA, sid_bose_bass_module_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product