Ne vous limitez pas à entendre vos divertissements. Vivez-les.  Les enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700 offrent notre meilleur son ambiophonique. et se connectent sans fil à votre barre de son. Il vous suffit de brancher les adaptateurs inclus à une source d'alimentation, puis de jumeler les enceintes ambiophoniques à votre barre de son pour un divertissement instantané.
Faites l’expérience de notre meilleur son ambiophonique
Facile à installer
Connexion sans fil
Conception raffinée
Image d’enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700

Enceintes ambiophoniques Bose Surround Speakers 700

note client 5 sur 5
769,00$
color Bose Black
Essai sans risque de 90 jours

à

Ne vous limitez pas à entendre vos divertissements. Vivez-les.  Les enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700 offrent notre meilleur son ambiophonique. et se connectent sans fil à votre barre de son. Il vous suffit de brancher les adaptateurs inclus à une source d'alimentation, puis de jumeler les enceintes ambiophoniques à votre barre de son pour un divertissement instantané.
Faites l’expérience de notre meilleur son ambiophonique
Facile à installer
Connexion sans fil
Conception raffinée
Image d’enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700
product-image
Enceintes ambiophoniques Bose Surround Speakers 700
color Bose Black
769,00$

Détails du produit

box content
Ce qu’il y a dans la boîte
  • 2 enceintes ambiophoniques
  • 2 récepteurs sans fil
  • 2 bases pour enceintes ambiophoniques
  • 2 câbles de l’enceinte 520
  • 2 cordons d'alimentation
  • Tournevis à pointe cruciforme
Enceinte 12.7 cm H x 2.54 cm W x 2.54 cm D (0.35 kg)

Oui. Les enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700 se connectent sans fil aux barres de son intelligentes Bose Ultra, Bose 600, Bose 900, Bose 300 et Bose 700, et aux barres de son Bose 500 et SoundTouch 300, ce qui fait qu’aucun câble n’a à traverser de l’avant vers l’arrière de la pièce. Cependant, les enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700 exigent que leurs récepteurs sans fil soient alimentés en électricité. Un branchement par câble est donc nécessaire entre les récepteurs sans fil et l’enceinte elle-même.

Non. Les enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700 peuvent seulement être connectées sans fil.

Les enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700 ont une portée d’environ 10 mètres (30 pi).

Pour une qualité sonore optimale, nous recommandons de placer les enceintes derrière la zone d'écoute principale : une à la gauche et l'autre à la droite de la pièce.

NOTRE SON AMBIOPHONIQUE LE PLUS PERFORMANT

Courses automobiles, marche des tyrannosaures, explosions : vous voulez être au centre de l'action et savourer chaque moment. Ces enceintes améliorent votre expérience audio, et leur extérieur se marie à merveille avec l'esthétique globale de nos barres de son les plus récentes, pour compléter le décor de la pièce et créer un système séduisant et homogène.

Installation simple

Les enceintes ambiophoniques sont assorties de deux récepteurs sans fil pour faciliter la connexion à votre barre de son. Il vous suffit de raccorder vos adaptateurs à une source d'alimentation, puis de connecter sans fil les enceintes ambiophoniques à votre barre de son pour un divertissement instantané. Moins de fils. Plus de compliments. C’est aussi simple que cela.

Compléter votre ensemble

Vous recherchez un impact plus percutant? Ajoutez le module de basses Bose 700 pour vivre la puissance de basses dignes de ce nom. De plus, il s’harmonise au design des enceintes ambiophoniques Bose 700 pour vous offrir l’expérience de cinéma maison la plus élégante et la plus performante qui soit.

Caractéristiques

  • Entourez-vous de ce qu’il y a de meilleur
    Faites l’expérience de notre son ambiophonique le plus performant.
  • Moins de fils. Plus de compliments.
    Branchez vos adaptateurs, puis connectez sans fil à l’enceinte ambiophonique pour une configuration facile.
  • Un son énorme qui cadre parfaitement
    Avec un design élégant une forme compact, voici un son qui étonne.

Pourquoi acheter chez Bose?

Produits compatibles


  • Barre de son intelligente Bose Ultra
  • Barre de son intelligente Bose 600
  • Barre de son intelligente Bose 900
  • Barre de son intelligente Bose 300
  • Barre de son intelligente 700
  • Barre de son Bose Soundbar 500
  • Barre de son SoundTouch 300

Notes et commentaires

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose Ultra Soundbar - Excellence at its best! The Best soundbar I have purchased yet. I test many of the top of the line (or so said) devices and this Bose Ultra Soundbar beats them all. Even better than the Bose 900 I feel and I owned the 900 twice.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound. Gotta love Bose. Great product, sound is amazing. Had a lifestyle surround setup for the past 20+ years, just upgraded to this and no regrets
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound bar My soundbar 900 is a game changer to my living room. Great sound system with lots of functions, great value for my money
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sounds This guy does the job!👍🏽 I had a minor hiccup with it while assembling the position mounting units. But once it got going, I tell you that is by far the greater soundbar built by Bose
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome speakers and features! I bought this soundbar about a week ago and I really love it.I had a bose 700 soundbar but wasn't like the 900 and wasn't capable of doing what the 900 can do.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surround rear speakers I’m really impressed with the sound quality in such a small speaker , I’ve always had Bose systems for 27 plus years.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose 900 Soundbar Prestige and excellence. Presition, prestige and with a combo of the dual wireless 300 speakers and Bass module 500 is worth it in white or black hues. The ceiling speaker 791 for $599 will truly immerse you in a world of greatness in sound. I've tried mostly all of the soundbars and the 900 is so far my favorite. It's just like the Ultra but has something extra. I really love itwith is loudness. You can't go wrong with this SB! thank you!
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound! Great product. Bought one last year. Loved so much, decided to buy a second one. Better than movie theater!
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound just needs reset Sounds great. Only complaint had a problem with sub making poping sound alot people do. Solution unplug your router with 10 minutes then plug back in works great. Needs reset every couple months
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOSE KING OF AUDIO Have a few days testing this beast out so far real good sound Everything is crispy clear ! Cant wait for a rear speaker sale definitely grabbing those.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose all the way Great unit, should have got it sooner, glad I waited for the 900 series !
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs as advertised, awesome sound. Very happy with the product. A $700 speaker with no $20 audio cord included is very disappointing.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet Fabulous soundbar,full spectrum sound in a compact package
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Clear Sound Excellent sound that compliments my soundbar and bass module
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the features are beyond my expectations. Ever since I bought this product it has been a real enjoyment to listen to it every day.
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it just got it would buy again one hundred percent seriously
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound Bought about 3 months ago from best buy and we are very happy we did.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch!! The sound quality is brilliant!! If you don't have Bose, get it!!!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incomprehensible sound It’s the complete home theater experience, always!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake the rafters! In a good way Swapped out for my bass 300 and its leaps and bounds better! Don't get me wrong, the 300 was completely awesome in sound but this new 700 has such rich, DEEP bass that it shakes the whole room (in a good way) at low volume. Bose really makes a superior product and I think I'll upgrade my 300 soundbar to the 700 as well. Couldn't recommend more!
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both ultra and 900 soundbar are more than you bose I upgraded to the soundbar ultra. And I'm using the soundbar 900 on another TV for the Playstation 5 excellent sounds when playing games. And the ultra for the 75 inch flat-screen and dvd 4k atmos player crazy theater like sound
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy Since day one, the quality of the sound is amazing.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures to app This is one of the best soundbars I have owned, and the quality of sound and function is unmatched by others.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soundbar BEST BUY I EVER MADE..SOUND IS FANTASTIC.... Worth it...
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade tumes3! Had the sound touch 300. Actually 3 of them. The 900 is an incredible upgrade worth the money. All 3 of them!
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth spend money ... But sub woofer is crazy expensive has to be include with sound bar.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose Soundbar 900 - The Real Deal Bought this soundbar along with the surround 700 speakers two weeks ago and it’s incredible for everything - music, gaming, and home cinema (where dialogue mode is especially useful). Incredibly clear and immersive, with very good bass response for an integrated subwoofer. That last part is important because I live in an apartment building so having a dedicated subwoofer (i.e. standalone) is a bit prohibitive. This system gets very loud, but it suits my small living room perfectly, especially by calibrating everything with the included AdaptIQ. One of the biggest reasons I got the 900 over the 600/700 is the high ratings it received for Dolby Atmos support/performance. This soundbar blows me away when using it for Dolby Atmos with supporting movies and games. 100% wood recommend and would buy again. Bose products are truly great.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome speakers Great sound! Paired with the 700 soundbar! You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Which superior peace of technology a lot every aspect of it of the 7.1 surround sound in a bar
Date published: 2024-02-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_1970
  • loc_en_CA, sid_bose_surround_speakers_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product