FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
Greta Bouley

Greta Bouley

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Greta Bouley serves as the General Counsel and Corporate Secretary of the company. Greta advises senior managers and the Board of Directors on a wide range of legal and business issues. She also leads a team of legal professionals responsible for all Bose legal affairs globally, including corporate law, litigation, intellectual property, regulatory compliance, employment and real estate.

Greta began her career at Bose working with the Automotive Systems Division, providing legal counsel for the organisation’s supplier relationships with vehicle manufacturers around the world. It was a great experience and amazing to know how many customers enjoy the “wow” moments of incredible sound in their cars every day.

Greta joined the Bose legal department in 2003. She has advised all business groups within the company, supported the formation and expansion of business operations internationally, and has special expertise in corporate governance. Prior to her career at Bose, Greta was in private practice at the Boston office of WilmerHale, where she practised corporate law. 

Greta received her law degree from Boston University’s School of Law. She received a bachelor’s degree from Tufts University.

EXPÉDITION STANDARD GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 50 $ ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITE
Greta Bouley

Greta Bouley

Directrice des affaires juridiques et secrétaire générale

Greta Bouley est directrice des affaires juridiques et secrétaire générale de l’entreprise. Elle conseille les cadres supérieurs et le conseil d’administration sur une vaste gamme de questions juridiques et commerciales. Elle dirige également une équipe d’avocats responsables de toutes les affaires juridiques de Bose à l’échelle mondiale, notamment le droit des sociétés, les litiges, la propriété intellectuelle, la conformité réglementaire, l’emploi et l’immobilier.

Greta Bouley a commencé sa carrière chez Bose en travaillant au sein de la division des systèmes pour automobiles, en fournissant des conseils juridiques dans le cadre des relations entre les fournisseurs de l’organisation et les constructeurs automobiles du monde entier. C’était une expérience formidable et incroyable de voir à quel point la clientèle apprécie chaque jour le son incroyable offert dans les voitures.

Elle a intégré le service juridique de Bose en 2003. Elle a conseillé tous les groupes d’affaires au sein de l’entreprise, a soutenu la création et l’expansion d’opérations commerciales à l’échelle internationale et possède une expertise particulière en matière de gouvernance d’entreprise. Avant sa carrière chez Bose, Greta Bouley exerçait en pratique privée dans le bureau de Boston de WilmerHale, où elle pratiquait le droit des sociétés. 

Greta Bouley a obtenu son diplôme de droit à la Faculté de droit de l’Université de Boston. Elle est titulaire d’un baccalauréat de l’Université Tufts.