FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
Jim Scammon

Jim Scammon

President and Chief Operating Officer

Jim Scammon is Bose Corporation’s president and chief operating officer, responsible for company operations worldwide. Jim has served in his current role since 2020, following seven years as the company’s chief financial officer. 

One of Jim’s favourite parts about working for Bose is watching astonishing new technologies come to life in the company’s labs and then seeing those innovations deliver incredible experiences to consumers who use Bose products every day.

In addition, Jim spent three years as vice president of the Asia Pacific market, establishing a track record for positive growth and business expansion in the region. Throughout his 30-plus years at the company, Jim has held several leadership positions across marketing, operations, sales, and finance in which he helped drive the development and growth of new businesses and markets.

Jim completed an MBA from the Olin School of Business at Babson College. He also studied business economics at Merrimack College, where he is a member of the school’s Board of Trustees.

EXPÉDITION STANDARD GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 50 $ ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITE
Jim Scammon

Jim Scammon

Président et directeur de l’exploitation

Jim Scammon est le président et le directeur de l’exploitation de Bose Corporation; il est responsable des activités de l’entreprise dans le monde entier. Il occupe son poste actuel depuis 2020, après avoir été pendant sept ans directeur financier de l’entreprise. 

Ce qui lui plaît particulièrement dans son travail chez Bose, c’est de voir de nouvelles technologies étonnantes prendre vie dans les laboratoires de l’entreprise, avant qu’elles ne permettent aux gens qui utilisent les produits Bose tous les jours de vivre des expériences incroyables.

Jim Scammon a également occupé pendant trois ans le poste de vice-président du marché de l’Asie-Pacifique, contribuant ainsi à la croissance et à l’expansion des activités dans cette région. Pendant plus de 30 années passées au sein de l’entreprise, il a occupé plusieurs postes de direction dans les domaines du marketing, des opérations, des ventes et des finances, dans lesquels il a contribué au développement et à la croissance de nouvelles activités et de nouveaux marchés.

Jim Scammon a obtenu MBA à l’Olin School of Business du Babson College. Il a également étudié l’économie des affaires au Merrimack College, école pour laquelle il est membre du conseil d’administration.