FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50 AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
John Brosnahan, CFA

John Brosnahan, CFA

Chief Financial Officer

John Brosnahan is the company’s chief financial officer. He leads a global organisation focused on enabling the company’s self-funded growth and long-term viability. He is responsible for the financial, administrative and risk management operations of the company. This includes the development of an operational and financial strategy, ongoing monitoring, reporting, and the associated controls required to report company financial results and protect company assets.

John has enjoyed Bose automotive sound systems ever since he purchased a Bose-equipped 1994 Nissan Maxima. His first moments in that Maxima were devoted to listening to Soundgarden’s ’94 CD release “Superunknown”.

John joined Bose as a financial analyst in 1998. During his career at the company, he has served as director of corporate financial planning and analysis, director of Asia Pacific business initiatives, and various other senior leadership roles prior to his appointment as VP of finance in 2019 and to the role of CFO in 2020.

John holds master’s and bachelor’s degrees from Suffolk University, where he is currently active as a Graduate Program in Finance Board member, academic advisor and guest lecturer.

EXPÉDITION STANDARD GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 50 $ ET EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR GRATUITE
John Brosnahan, CFA

John Brosnahan, CFA

Directeur financier

John Brosnahan est le directeur financier de l’entreprise. Il dirige une organisation mondiale axée sur la croissance autofinancée et la viabilité à long terme de l’entreprise. Il est responsable des opérations financières, administratives et de gestion des risques de l’entreprise. Cela comprend l’élaboration d’une stratégie opérationnelle et financière, la surveillance continue, la production de rapports et les contrôles connexes nécessaires pour rendre compte des résultats financiers de l’entreprise et protéger ses actifs.

John Brosnahan apprécie les systèmes audio pour automobiles de Bose depuis qu’il a acheté une Nissan Maxima 1994 équipée de la technologie Bose. Ses premiers moments dans cette Maxima ont été consacrés à l’écoute du CD « Superunknown » de Soundgarden, sorti en 1994.

John Brosnahan s’est joint à Bose en tant qu’analyste financier en 1998. Au cours de sa carrière au sein de l’entreprise, il a occupé les postes de directeur de la planification et de l’analyse financières, de directeur des initiatives commerciales pour l’Asie-Pacifique, ainsi que divers autres postes de direction avant sa nomination à la fonction de vice-président des finances en 2019 et au poste de directeur financier en 2020.

John Brosnahan est titulaire d’une maîtrise et d’un baccalauréat de l’Université Suffolk, où il est actuellement engagé en tant que membre du conseil d’administration du programme d’études supérieures en finance, conseiller universitaire et conférencier invité.