ENJOY FREE GROUND DELIVERY WHEN YOU ORDER TODAY
 

Noise cancelling
headphones

BOSE NOISE CANCELLING HEADPHONES ARE ENGINEERED WITH WORLD-CLASS TECHNOLOGY SO NOTHING COMES BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR MUSIC.

QUIETCOMFORT® 35
WIRELESS HEADPHONES

We set the standard.
Now we're raising the bar.

You'll love what you hear. And what you don't. Our world-class noise cancelling technology is engineered to block out distractions, so you can enjoy your music with nothing in the way. Hear lifelike sound from headphones built with premium materials that are durable and stay comfortable all day. Available in over-ear and in-ear styles, they give you full control of tracks, volume and calls.

NOTHING COMES BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR MUSIC

Experience what it's like to leave the noise behind. You'll feel it at the flip of a switch—noise fades, and your music soars.

The next generation of noise cancellation

Experience what it's like to leave the noise behind. You'll feel it at the flip of a switch—noise fades, and your music soars. That's the power of our Acoustic Noise Cancelling® technology, which continuously measures, compares and reacts to outside noise—then cancels it with the opposite signal. And with QuietControl 30 wireless headphones, we've added another breakthrough technology: controllable noise cancellation that lets you choose how much of the world you want to let in.

BUILT TO KEEP UP

QUIETCOMFORT® 35 WIRELESS HEADPHONES
Wireless headphones let you take your music anywhere. That's why we built them to keep up. Impact- and corrosion-resistant materials in our QC®35 headphones are engineered for life on the go. And they'll stay comfortable with premium, plush ear cushions—so even when you listen all day, it won't feel like you're wearing headphones.

QUIETCONTROL® 30 WIRELESS HEADPHONES
We obsessed over every detail so you could listen all day—comfortably. QC®30 headphones are wireless and feature a lightweight, contoured neckband that conforms to your body to give you a seamless fit. The redesigned StayHear®+ QC® tips have a unique shape that gently conforms into your ear, and an extended flexible wing that provides more stability.

Lose the noise.
Lose yourself in your music.

With QuietComfort® 35 headphones, our world-class noise cancellation continuously measures, compares and reacts to outside noise—then cancels it with the opposite signal to make quiet sound quieter and music sound better. Whether you're turning your music up or down, proprietary technologies make sure it's balanced at any volume. QC®35 headphones are re-engineered with Bluetooth® technology so you can get the same premium audio performance without wires. And they're designed to be lightweight, comfortable and durable. With impact-resistant materials and a luxurious headband and cushions, they're built for all-day listening.

Decide how much of the world to let in

You can't control how noisy your environment is. But you can control how much of it you hear. Set your own levels of noise cancellation and decide how much of the world you want to let in. QC®30 headphones use proprietary technologies to deliver balanced audio performance at any volume, too. A lightweight neckband design conforms to your body for all day wearability, and StayHear®+ QC® tips stay secure through it all. And you can leave the wires behind: they're engineered for Bluetooth® and NFC pairing so you'll stay focused on the music.

Noise Cancelling Headphones Accessories

VIEW ALL NOISE CANCELLING HEADPHONES ACCESSORIES >

Profitez de la livraison gratuite par voie terrestre en commandant aujourd’hui
 

Réduction du bruit
casques

LES CASQUES ET LES ÉCOUTEURS À RÉDUCTION DU BRUIT SONT CONÇUS AVEC UNE TECHNOLOGIE DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE POUR QUE RIEN NE S’IMMISCE ENTRE VOUS ET VOTRE MUSIQUE.

QUIETCOMFORT 35
ÉCOUTEURS SANS FIL

Nous avons établi la norme.
À présent, nous relevons la barre.

Vous aimerez ce que vous entendrez. Et ce que vous n’entendez pas. Notre technologie de réduction du bruit de première classe est conçue pour bloquer les distractions afin que vous puissiez profiter de votre musique sans entraves. Profitez d'un son naturel grâce à des casques et écouteurs fabriqués avec des matériaux de première qualité, durables et confortables toute la journée. Offerts en versions supra et intra, ils vous donnent un contrôle total des pistes, du volume et des appels.

La prochaine génération de réduction du bruit.

Découvrez ce que vous ressentez lorsque vous éliminez le bruit. Vous le percevez sur simple pression d'un bouton : le bruit s'estompe et la musique prend toute la place. C'est là toute la puissance de notre technologie de réduction du bruit, qui mesure et compare en permanence le bruit extérieur, puis y réagit en l’éliminant avec un signal inverse. Et nous avons ajouté une autre technologie révolutionnaire aux écouteurs sans fil QuietControl 30 : la réduction du bruit réglable qui vous permet de décider la part du monde que vous laissez entrer.

CONÇUS POUR TENIR LE COUP.

CASQUE SANS FIL QUIETCOMFORT 35
Des écouteurs sans fil qui vous permettent de profiter de votre musique n’importe où. C’est pour cette raison qu’ils sont conçus pour tenir le coup. Les matériaux résistants aux impacts et à la corrosion de nos écouteurs QC35 sont conçus pour la vie en mouvement. Et ils demeurent confortables grâce à des coussinets en mousse de qualité, alors même lorsque vous écoutez toute la journée, vous n’aurez pas l’impression de porter des écouteurs.

ÉCOUTEURS SANS FIL QUIETCONTROL 30
Nous nous sommes acharnés sur chaque détail pour que vous puissiez écouter toute la journée en tout confort. Les écouteurs QC30 sont sans fil et comprennent un serre-nuque léger qui s’adapte à votre corps et vous procure un ajustement parfait. Les embouts StayHear+ QC redessinés ont une forme unique qui se loge confortablement dans votre oreille et une ailette flexible allongée qui vous offre une stabilité accrue.

Débarrassez-vous du bruit.
Plongez dans votre univers musical.

Les écouteurs QuietComfort 35 sont dotés de notre technologie de réduction du bruit de première classe qui mesure et compare en permanence les bruits extérieurs, puis qui y réagit en les éliminant avec un signal inverse pour offrir un silence inégalé et un son d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Que vous augmentiez ou diminuez le volume de votre musique, des technologies exclusives assurent un son équilibré à tout niveau. Les écouteurs QC35 sont réinventés avec la technologie Bluetooth qui vous permet d’obtenir la même performance audio de première qualité sans fil. Et ils sont conçus pour être confortables, légers et durables. Ils sont créés pour une écoute prolongée grâce aux matériaux résistants aux impacts, au serre-tête luxueux et aux coussinets.

Décidez la part du monde que vous laissez entrer

Vous ne pouvez pas contrôler le niveau de bruit de votre environnement. Mais vous pouvez contrôler la quantité de bruit que vous entendez. Réglez vos propres niveaux de réduction du bruit et décidez la part du monde que vous laissez entrer. Les écouteurs QC30 utilisent des technologies exclusives pour également offrir une performance audio équilibrée. Le serre-nuque de conception légère s'adapte à votre corps et assure le confort toute la journée et les embouts StayHear+ QC restent en place en tout temps. Et ils sont sans fil : ils sont conçus pour le jumelage Bluetooth et NFC pour que vous vous concentriez sur la musique.

Accessoires pour casques et écouteurs à réduction du bruit

VOIR TOUS LES ACCESSOIRES POUR CASQUES ET ÉCOUTEURS À RÉDUCTION DU BRUIT >